Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Film

School of Dance, Film, and Theater
film-head
Ohio University > Fine Arts > Film > Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Merri Biechler

Assistant Director of Dance, Film, Theater
biechler@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4818

Steve DeJarnatt

Visiting Assistant Professor of Film

address@ohio.edu

000-000-0000

Ofer Eliaz

Assistant Professor of Film Studies
eliaz@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1323

Rajko Grlic

Distinguished Professor of Film
grlic@ohio.edu
(740) 593-0396

Thomas Hayes

Lecturer, Film
hayest1@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1323

John L. Butler Jr, C.A.S.

Peterson Sound Studio Manager, Instructor of Sound for the Moving Image and Location Sound Recording Techniques, Film
butlerj@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4316

Natasha Maidoff

Visiting Assistant Professor of Film

address@ohio.edu

000-000-0000

Paula Morrison

Administrative Associate for the School of Interdisciplinary Arts and the Film Division, Film
morrisop@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1323

Steven Ross

Director School of Dance, Film, and Theater and Artistic Director/ Head of Film Division, Dance
rosss2@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9969

Erin Shevaugn Schlumpf

Visiting Assistant Professor of Film Studies
schlumpf@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1323

Louis-Georges Schwartz

Associate Professor of Film Studies
schwartl@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1323

Madeleine Scott

Professor Emerita, Dance
scottm@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1808

Rafal Sokolowski

Assistant Professor of Film
sokolowr@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1323

David O. Thomas

Professor of Film
thomasda@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1323