Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Dance

School of Dance, Film, and Theater
dance-head2
Ohio University > Fine Arts > Dance > Directory Listing

Directory Listing

Nathan Andary

Lecturer, Dance
andary@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1826

Zelma Badu-Younge

Professor of Dance: African, Modern, Jazz Techniques, Choreography, Dance Ethnography and World Culture
badu-you@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1826

Merri Biechler

Assistant Director of Dance, Film, Theater
biechler@ohio.edu
(740) 593-4818

John Bohuslawsky

Technical Director/Lighting Designer:, Dance
bohuslaw@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1826

Travis D. Gatling

Artistic Director/ Head, Dance
gatling@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9357

Mickie Geller

Professor Emeritus of Dance: Choreography, Ballet, Modern, Senior Capstone
geller@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1826

Ani Javian

Visiting Assistant Professor of Dance

address@ohio.edu

000-000-0000

Debra L McAdoo

Assistant to the Director, Dance
mcadood@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1828

Tresa Randall

Associate Professor of Dance: History, Modern, Ballet, Choreography
randall@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1826

Steven Ross

Director School of Dance, Film, and Theater and Artistic Director/ Head of Film Division, Dance
rosss2@ohio.edu
(740) 593-9969

Madeleine Scott

Professor Emerita, Dance
scottm@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1808

Gladys Bailin Stern

Distinguished Professor of Dance: Choreography
stern@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1826

Marina Gobins Walchli

Professor Emerita, Dance
walchli@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1826