Ohio University

skip to main content
College Green Bike Path East Green College Gate Cherry Trees

Contact Us

Availability of University Employees for Information Dissemination

The University is required to designate an employee or group of employees to assist enrolled or prospective students in obtaining all required consumer information. Ohio University has designated the Office of Student Financial Aid and Scholarships to be available, upon reasonable notice, to any enrolled or prospective student throughout the normal administrative working hours - Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. Please be prepared to give your PID number when contacting our office.

 
Student Financial Aid Staff

Financial Aid Advisors

If your last name begins with...
...your Assigned Financial Aid Advisor is...
A, D, F, X
Christina Bratton, MS
Assistant Director of Needs Analysis
brattoc1@ohio.edu
B, T, Y, Z
Leanne Schneider, BA
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
schneidl@ohio.edu
C, G, K, N
James Bruggeman, BSME
Assistant Director of Data Analysis
bruggemj@ohio.edu
E, H, O, P
Amy Cremeans, BA
Assistant Director of Federal Grants and Campus-Based Aid
cremeaa1@ohio.edu
I, S, U
Rachel West, MSP
Assistant Director of Loans
westr1@ohio.edu
J, R, V, W
Erin Verschoor, MA
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
todde@ohio.edu
L, M, Q
Paul Bulucz, BSC
Assistant Director of Scholarships
buluczp@ohio.edu
Online Degree Students - A - L
Steven Kowalczyk, BS
Assistant Director of Financial Aid - eLearning
kowalczs@ohio.edu
Online Degree Students - M - Z
Lisa Butler, MA
Senior Assistant Director of Financial Aid - eLearning
butlerl@ohio.edu

Student Financial Aid Staff

Contact Office of Student Financial Aid
financial.aid@ohio.edu

Valerie K. Miller, MBA
Director
millerv@ohio.edu

Jennifer Longstreth, BA
Administrative Specialist
zielinsk@ohio.edu

Jill Lallier, M. Ed.
Senior Associate Director
lallier@ohio.edu

Melissa Van Meter, MA
Associate Director of Operations
vanmetem@ohio.edu

Verification

Contact Verification
financial.aid.verification@ohio.edu

Christina Bratton, MS
Assistant Director of Needs Analysis
brattoc1@ohio.edu

Bobbi Bowman, BS
Records Management Specialist
bowmanb@ohio.edu

Angela Young
Records Management Associate
younga@ohio.edu

eLearning

Contact eLearning
financial.aid.elearn@ohio.edu

Lisa Butler, MA
Senior Assistant Director of Financial Aid - eLearning
butlerl@ohio.edu

Steven Kowalczyk, BS
Assistant Director of Financial Aid - eLearning
kowalczs@ohio.edu

Jane Hollon
Accounting Support Specialist
hollon@ohio.edu

Loans

Rachel West, MSP
Assistant Director of Loans
westr1@ohio.edu

Kathie Hanning
Accounting Support Senior Specialist
hanning@ohio.edu

Douglas Robinson, BSC
Accounting Support Associate
robinsd4@ohio.edu

Tina Hale
Accounting Support Associate
halet2@ohio.edu

Auxiliaries

Leanne Schneider, BA
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
schneidl@ohio.edu

Erin Verschoor, MA
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
todde@ohio.edu

Amy Cremeans, BA
Assistant Director of Federal Grants and Campus-Based Aid
cremeaa1@ohio.edu

Contact Student Employment
financial.aid.employment@ohio.edu

James Bruggeman, BSME
Assistant Director of Data Analysis
bruggemj@ohio.edu

Client Services

Teresa Harris
Records Management Specialist, Client Services Manager
harrist@ohio.edu

Pamela Stevenson, BA
Administrative Services Associate
stevensp@ohio.edu

Scholarships

Sandi Krivesti, BSS
Senior Assistant Director of Scholarships
krivests@ohio.edu

Paul Bulucz, BSC
Assistant Director of Scholarships
buluczp@ohio.edu