Foundation Contact List

First Name

Last Name

Title

Office Address

Office Phone

Email

Candice

Casto

Chief FInance & Investment Officer for Foundation Operations

WUSOC 168B

740.593.1901

castoc@ohio.edu

Shelly

Dowler

Accountant

WUSOC 168C

740.597.1560

dowlers@ohio.edu

Leslie

Dunn

Financial Reporting Manager

WUSOC 168B

740.593.4419

dunnl1@ohio.edu

         

Kathy

Grubb

Records Management Assistant

WUSOC 168A

740.593.9410

grubbk@ohio.edu

Patty

Hogue

Accounting Assistant

WUSOC 168

740.593.2671

hogue@ohio.edu

Rita

Kapp

Accountant

WUSOC 168D

740.593.1897

kapp@ohio.edu

Brandan

Rainey

Accounting Support Senior Specialist

WUSOC 168F

740.593.0852

raineyb@ohio.edu

Mark

Willis

Budget Analyst

WUSOC 168E

740.593.1908

willism@ohio.edu