Ohio University is OPEN.

OHIO IS HERE TO HELP: Any students, faculty or staff affected by the Carriage Hill Apartments fire ... More Information

Budget Planning Council

Council Charge
Ohio University Budget Update (Website)


Meeting with Agendas, Minutes and Handouts

First Last Membership Status E-mail Address
Pam Benoit Co-Chair ~ EVPP benoit@ohio.edu
Deb Shaffer Co-Chair ~ VPFA shafferd@ohio.edu
Joe McLaughlin Faculty Senate ~ Chair mclaughj@ohio.edu
David Thomas Faculty Senate ~ Vice Chair thomasda@ohio.edu
Susan Williams Faculty Senate ~
Finance & Facilities Chair
Hugh Sherman Dean's Council shermanh@ohio.edu
Renee Middleton Dean's Council middletr@ohio.edu
Elizabeth Sayrs Dean's Council sayrs@ohio.edu
Aimee Edmondson Faculty-at-Large edmondso@ohio.edu
Cindy Anderson Faculty-at-Large andersc2@ohio.edu
Hannah Clouser Student Senate President hc121212@ohio.edu
Ian Armstrong Grad-Student Senate President ia797112@ohio.edu
Patrick Roden Student Trustee pr808612@ohio.edu
Jason Pina Vice President Council jbpina@ohio.edu
Heather Gould Classified Senate Representative gouldh@ohio.edu
Jessica Wingett Administrative Senate Representative wingettj@ohio.edu

Questions? Comments? Suggestions?
Please send them to bpc@ohio.edu.