Budget Planning Council

Council Charge
Ohio University Budget Update (Website)

Meetings

FY16 Meeting Schedule
Meeting with Agendas, Minutes and Handouts

First Last Membership Status E-mail Address
Pam Benoit Co-Chair ~ EVPP benoit@ohio.edu
Stephen Golding Co-Chair ~ VPFA golding@ohio.edu
Beth Quitslund Faculty Senate ~ Chair quitslun@ohio.edu
David Thomas Faculty Senate ~ Vice Chair thomasda@ohio.edu
Joe McLaughlin Faculty Senate ~
Finance & Facilities Chair
mclaughj@ohio.edu
Hugh Sherman Dean's Council shermanh@ohio.edu
Renee Middleton Dean's Council middletr@ohio.edu
Dennis Irwin Dean's Council irwind@ohio.edu
Aimee Edmondson Faculty-at-Large edmondso@ohio.edu
Gary Chleboun Faculty-at-Large chleboun@ohio.edu
Gabrielle Bacha Student Senate President gb019611@ohio.edu
Carl Smith Grad-Student Senate President cs159707@ohio.edu
Sharmaine Wilcox Student Trustee sw366711@ohio.edu
Jenny Hall-Jones Vice President Council hallj1@ohio.edu
Cheri Sheets Classified Senate Representative sheetsc@ohio.edu
Cathy Waller Administrative Senate Representative

waller@ohio.edu

Questions? Comments? Suggestions?
Please send them to bpc@ohio.edu.