Ohio University

skip to main content

Business Forum

The Business Forum is a bimonthly meeting sponsored by Finance and Administration to share information about the work being undertaken and accomplished by the various campus partnerships, including Partner Groups, Work Groups, and Advisory Groups. These forums offer an opportunity to share information and enhance communication with employees who have business and financial responsibilities at the University.

Ohio University is committed to providing programs and services that are accessible to all participating individuals. If you would like to request an accommodation for the Business Forum, please contact Jennifer Cochran at 740-597-9643 or email finadmin@ohio.edu.

Upcoming Meetings

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
9 - 11 AM
HRTC 141-45

Adobe Connect:  April Business Forum Broadcast

Thursday, June 6, 2019
9 - 11 AM
HRTC 141-45

Previous Meetings

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
10 AM -12 PM
Baker University Center 240

Thursday, December 13, 2018
9-11 AM
Baker University Center 240 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
10 AM - 12 PM
Baker University Center 240 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 9 - 11 AM Baker University Center 240

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 10 AM - 12 PM HRTC 141-45

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 2 - 4 PM HRTC 141-45 

Thursday, February 15, 2018 10 AM - 12:00 PM HRTC 141-145

Thursday, December 7, 2017 10 AM - 12 PM Baker University Center 240

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 2 - 4 PM HRTC 141-45

Tuesday, August 7, 2017 9 - 11 AM Baker University Center Room 240

Tuesday, May 10, 2017 10 AM - 12 PM Baker  University Center Room 240