Senators by College

 

College of Arts and Sciences

   Buckley, Geoffrey Geoff
   Geography 
   Clippinger, 104A
   (740) 593-9846  
   buckleg1@ohio.edu 
   2020
 
 
 
Clowe   Clowe, Doug 
   Physics & Astronomy 
   Clippinger, 339
   (740) 593-0063  
   clowe@ohio.edu 
   2019
 
 
 
Cory   Crawford, Cory 
   Classics and World Religion
   Lindley, N258 
   (740) 593-4699  
   crawfoc1@ohio.edu 
   Filling in for Mara Holt Fall Semester
 
 
 
Edwards   Edwards, Heather 
   English 
   Lindley, N266
   (740) 593-2775  
   edwardh1@ohio.edu 
   Group II
   2020
 
 
Gradin   Gradin, Sherrie 
   Promotion and Tenure Committee Chair
   English
   Lindley, S211
   (740) 593-2838
   gradin@ohio.edu 
   2019
 
 
Gruien   Gurien, Molly 
   Biological Sciences 
   Irvine, 318
   (740) 593-4228  
   gurien@ohio.edu 
   Group II
   2022
 
 
Hicks   Hicks, Kenneth 
   Physics & Astronomy 
   Accelerator Lab 202
   (740) 593-1981  
   hicks@ohio.edu 
   2019
 
 
 
Holt   Holt, Mara 
   English 
   Lindley, N190
   (740) 593-2838  
   holt@ohio.edu 
   On Leave Fall 2018
   2022
 
 
Jung   Jung, Peter 
   Physics & Astronomy
   Clippinger, 252B
   (740) 593-1720  
   jungp@ohio.edu 
   2022
 
 
 
Manring   Manring, Nancy 
   Political Science 
   251 Bentley Annex
   (740) 593-4375  
   manring@ohio.edu 
   2022
 
 
 
McLaughlin   McLaughlin, Joe 
   English
   Faculty Senate Chair
   Lindley, N252
   (740) 593-2752  
   mclaughj@ohio.edu 
   2021
 
 
McMills                     
                 McMills, Lauren 
                 Chemistry and Biochemistry 
                 Clippinger, 136A
                 (740) 593-1754  
                 mcmillsl@ohio.edu 
                 2022
 
 
 
 
Mohammed   Muhammad, Robin 
   African American Studies
   Faculty Senate Secretary
   31 S. Court Street, Suite 127
   (740) 593-9306  
   dearmon@ohio.edu 
   2020
 
 
Palmer   Palmer, Ruth 
   Classics & World Religions 
   Lindley, N284
   (740) 597-2108  
   palmerr@ohio.edu 
   2020
 
 
 
Perkins   Perkins, Harold 
   Geography 
   Undergraduate Chair
   Clippinger, 109
   (740) 593-9896  
   perkinsh@ohio.edu 
   2019
 
 
Roosenburg   Roosenburg, Willem 
   Biological Sciences 
   Life Science Bldg, 247
   (740) 593-9669  
   roosenbu@ohio.edu 
   2020
 
 
 
Nukhet   Sandal, Nukhet 
   Political Science 
   Bentley Annex, 259
   (740) 593-4373  
   sandal@ohio.edu 
   2020
 
 
 
Stinaff   Stinaff, Eric 
   Physics and Astronomy 
   Clippinger, 364
   (740) 597-2567  
   stinaff@ohio.edu 
   2020
 
 
 
White   White, Julie 
   Political Science
   Bentley Annext, 227
   (740) 593-4686  
   whitej@ohio.edu 
   2020
 
 
 
Wyatt   Wyatt, Sarah 
   Environmental and Plant Biology
   Professional Relations Committee
   Porter Hall, 508 
   (740) 593-1133  
   wyatts@ohio.edu 
   2020
 

Alternates

Gang   Chen, Gang 
   Physics and Astronomy 
   Clippinger, 167
   (740) 593-9610  
   cheng3@ohio.edu 
   2nd Alternate
 
 
 
Johnson   Johnson, Joseph 
   Biological Sciences
   Irvine, 310 
   (740) 593-2275  
   jjohnson@ohio.edu 
   3rd Alternate
 
 
 
Stokes                  Stokes, Patty 
                  Women's and Gender Studies 
                  31 S. Court St, 111
                  (740) 593-4686  
                  stokesp@ohio.edu 
                  Group II
                  1st Alternate
 
 

College of Business

Hiler
                        Hiler, Jacob 
                        Marketing 
                        Copeland, 622
                        (740) 276-5913  
                        hilerj@ohio.edu 
                        2022 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Pueschel
                           
                        Pueschel, Andrew 
                        Management 
                        Copeland, 602
                        (740) 593-2237  
                        pueschel@ohio.edu 
                        Group II
                        2019
 
 
 
Ridpath
 
                        Ridpath, David 
                        Sports Administration 
                        71 S. Court, 314
                        (740) 593-9496  
                        ridpath@ohio.edu 
                        2019
 
 
 
 
Rosado
 
                        Rosado Feger, Ana 
                        Management Systems 
                        Copeland, 336
                        (740) 593-0119  
                        rosadof@ohio.edu 
                        2019
 
 
 

Alternate

Andzulis
 
                        Andzulis, James "Mick" 
                        Marketing 
                        Copeland, 209C
                        (740) 593-2069  
                        drmick@ohio.edu  
                        1st Alternate
 
 
 
 
Wanless                 Wanless, Elizabeth 
                 Sports Administration
                 71 S. Court Street
                 wanless@ohio.edu 
                 2nd Alternate
 
 
 
 
 
Foehl
                         
                        Foehl, Robert 
                        Management Systems 
                        Copeland, 404
                        (740) 593-2142  
                        foehl@ohio.edu 
                        3rd Alternate
 
 
 
 

Scripps College of Communication
 

Bates
 
                  Bates, Benjamin 
                  Communication Studies 
                  Schoonover, 418
                  (740) 593-9163  
                  batesb@ohio.edu 
                  2019
 
 
 
Chadwick
 
                        Chadwick, Amy 
                        Communication Studies 
                        Schoonover, 411
                        (740) 593-4821  
                        chadwick@ohio.edu 
                        2019
 
 
 
 
 
 
Debatin
 
                  Debatin, Bernhard 
                  Journalism 
                  Schoonover, 227A
                  (740) 593-9809  
                  debatin@ohio.edu 
                  2020
 
 
 
Lewis
                  Lewis, Frederick 
                  Media Arts & Studies 
                  Schoonover, 331
                  (740) 593-4876  
                  lewisf@ohio.edu 
                  2019
 
 
 

Alternate
 

Kruse
                  Kruse, Hans 
                  Information and Telecommunication Systems 
                  Schoonover, 367
                  (740) 593-4891  
                  kruse@ohio.edu 
                  1st Alternate
 
 
 

Girton                  Sam Girton
                  Viscom
                  327D Seigfred Hall
                  (740) 593-9845
                  girton@ohio.edu
                  2nd Alternate

 


Reeder                Bill Reader
                Communication Studies
                Schoonover Center 215
                    (740) 597-1294
                    reader@ohio.edu
                    3rd Alternate

 

Patton College of Education

Harrison
                           
                        Harrison, Laura 
                        Counseling and Higher Education 
                        McCracken Hall, 432A
                        (740) 593-0847  
                        harrisol@ohio.edu 
                        2020
 
 
 
 
 
Hartman
                        Hartman, Cindy 
                        Educational Studies 
                        McCracken, 322A
                        (740) 593-4464  
                        hartmanc@ohio.edu
                        Group II
                        2020
 
 
 
 
Helfrich
                        Helfrich, Sara 
                        Teacher Education 
                        Faculty Senate Vice-Chair
                        University Curriculum Council Chair
                        McCracken Hall, 309LL
                        (740) 593-4471  
                        helfrich@ohio.edu 
                        2021
 
 
 
 
Lowery
                        Lowery, Charles 
                        Educational Studies 
                        McCracken Hall, 302C
                        (740) 593-4423 
                        loweryc@ohio.edu 
                        2022
 
 
 

Alternates
 

Nguyen
                       
                        Nguyen, Dave 
                        Higher Education 
                        McCracken Hall, 432C
                        (740) 597-1503  
                        nguyend4@ohio.edu 
                        1st Alternative
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hallman
                        Hallman-Thrasher, Allyson 
                        Teacher Education 
                        McCracken Hall, 309S
                        (740) 593-1279  
                        hallman@ohio.edu 
                        2nd Alternate
 
 
 
 

College of Engineering
 

Arch
 
                        Arch, Deak 
                        Aviation 
                        Fuller Aviation Training Center, 114
                        (740) 597-2626  
                        arch@ohio.edu 
                        2019
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cotton
 
                        Cotton, John 
                        Mechanical Engineering 
                        Stocker, 255
                        (740) 593-9970  
                        cotton@ohio.edu 
                        2020
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schwerha
 
                        Schwerha, Diana 
                        Industiral and Systems Engineering 
                        Stocker Center, 278
                        (740) 593-1577  
                        schwerha@ohio.edu 
                        2021
 
 
 
 
 
 
Weckman
 
                        Weckman, Gary 
                        Industrial & Systems Engineering 
                        Stocker Center, 275
                        (740) 593-1548  
                        weckmang@ohio.edu 
                        2019
 
 
 
 
 
 

College of Fine Arts
 

Franz
              Franz, Mark 
              Art 
              528 Siegfred Hall, 275
              (740) 593-4288  
              franzm@ohio.edu 
              2021
 
 
Geist
                         
                       Geist, Kamile 
                       Music 
                       Glidden, 551C
                       (740) 593-4249  
                       geistk@ohio.edu 
                       2020
 
 
 
 
Marchenkov
 
                       Marchenkov, Vladimir 
                       Professor of Aesthetics
                       31 S. Court Street
                       (740) 593-1314  
                       marchenk@ohio.edu 
                       2021
 
 
 
 
 
 
Siebrits
                     
                       Siebrits, Helene 
                       Professor of Theater
                       Kantner Hall, 015
                       (740) 566-6431  
                       siebrits@ohio.edu 
                       2020
 
 
 
 

College of Health Sciences and Professions
 

Brannen
              Brannan, Rob 
              Applied Health Sciences & Wellness 
              (740) 593-2879  
              brannan@ohio.edu 
              2019
 
 
 
Clevidence
              Clevidence, Michael 
              Health Scienece & Wellness 
              Grover, E190
              (740) 597-3356  
              cleviden@ohio.edu 
              Group II / 2019

 
Sergeev
                           
                      Sergeev, Alexander 
                      Social & Public Health 
                      (740) 593-0635  
                      sergeev@ohio.edu 
                      2019
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sindelar
              Sindelar, Betty 
              Physical Therapy
              Educational Policies & Student Affairs, Chair
              (740) 597-1883  
              sindelar@ohio.edu 
              2022

Alternate

 Ensign,K              Ensign, Kristin 
               Applied Health Sciences and Wellness
               
Grover, E187
               
(740) 593-9497  
               ensign@ohio.edu 
               
Group II/1st Alternate
 
Mingun
   
              Lee, Mingun 
              Social and Public Health 
              (740) 597-1635  
              leem3@ohio.edu

 
Shaw, K              Shaw, Kerri 
              Social and Public Health 
              Morton Hall, 567
              (740) 593-9773  
              shawk@ohio.edu 
              Group II/2nd Alternate



Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
 

Franz
                             
                       Franz, Berkeley 
                       Social Medicine 
                       Grosvenor, 311
                       (740) 593-2137  
                       franzb@ohio.edu 
                       2020
 
 
 
 
 
Stork
                       Stork, Christian 
                       Biomedical Sciences 
                       Irvine, 304
                       (740) 597-1287  
                       storkc@ohio.edu 
                       Group II
                       2021
 
 
 
 
 
Williams
                       Williams, Susan 
                        Biomedical Sciences
                        Life Sciences Building, 121
                        Finance and Facilities Chair 
                        (740) 593-2363  
                        willias7@ohio.edu 
                        2020
 
 
 
 
 
Wolf
                        Wolf, Jacqueline 
                        Social Medicine 
                        Grosvenor, 302
                         (740) 597-2777  
                         wolfj1@ohio.edu 
                         2019
 
 
 
 


Alternate
 

Slyvka
                         
                         Slyvka, Yuriy 
                         Anatomical Sciences 
                         Academic Research Center, 202F
                         (740) 593-2226  
                         slyvka@ohio.edu 

 

 

Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Affairs
 

Kaunekis
                           
                         Kauneckis, Derek 
                         Voinovich School 
                         (740) 566-7049  
                         kaunecki@ohio.edu 
                         2020
 
 
 
 
 
 

Regional Campus: Chillicothe
 

White
                         
               White, Allison 
               Office Administration Technology 
               Bennett Hall, 233
               (740) 774-7526 
               whitea3@ohio.edu 
               2019
 
 
 

Alternate
 

O'Keefe
                     O'Keefe, John 
                     History
                     Bennett Hall, 258
                     (740) 774-7269
                     okeefe@ohio.edu 
 
 
 

Regional Campus: Eastern
 

McMurray
                       
                     McMurray-Schwarz, Paula 
                     Early Childhood Education
                     Shannon Hall, 332E
                     (740) 699-2486  
                     mcmurray@ohio.edu 
                     2020
 
 
 
 
 

Alternate
 

Casebolt
                     Casebolt, James 
                     Psychology
                     Shannon Hall, 330B
                     (740) 699-2330  
                     casebolt@ohio.edu 

 

 

 

Regional Campus: Lancaster
 

Doty                     Doty, Sandra 
                     Physics- Lancaster 
                     (740) 681-3355  
                     dotys@ohio.edu 
                     2021

 

 

 

Regional Campus: Southern
 

Shao-Lucas
                     
                     Shao-Lucas, Yehong 
                     Mathematics
                     Dingus Tech Center, 110
                     (740) 533-4629  
                     shaoy@ohio.edu 
                     2022
 
 
 
 

Alternate
 

Bowe
                     
                     Bowe, Craig 
                     Environmental Engineering Technology 
                     (740) 547-3841  
                     bowec@ohio.edu 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Regional Campus: Zanesville
 

House
                     
                     House, Sheryl 
                     Nursing 
                     Elson, 170H
                     (740) 588-2553 
                     houses@ohio.edu 
                     2022
 
 
 
 
 
Taylor                     
                     Taylor, Jimmy 
                     Sociology 
                     Elson, W103
                     (740)588-1468  
                     taylorj2@ohio.edu 
                     2019
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CHSP/HCOM: Clinical
 

Healy
                 
               Healy, Amber 
               Specialty Medicine 
               Heritage College
               (740)593-2180  
               holdera@ohio.edu 
               2022
 
 
 

RHE: At Large

Nickles              Nickles, Debra
              English
              Bennett Hall, 231
              (740) 774-7264 
              nickles@ohio.edu
              RHE At-Large
              Group II ENT, FAR, SCOM, VOIN, HTC
              2020


 

Athens: At Large

Michaud
                    Michaud, Gilbert 
                    Voinovich 
                    The Ridges, Building 21, Room 213
                    (740) 597-9085  
                    michaudg@ohio.edu 
                    Athens At-Large
                    Group II ENT, FAR, SCOM, VOIN, HTC
                    2022
 
 
 
 
 
Pritchard
                         
                     Pritchard, Tracy 
                     Science
                     Shannon Hall, 304F
                     (740) 588-1530  
                     pritchar@ohio.edu 
                     Athens At-Large
                     Group II ENT, FAR, SCOM, VOIN, HTC
                     2019