Senators by College

College of Arts and Sciences

Andrews, Jim 

Classics & World Religions 

(740) 597-2104  

andrewsj@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Carson, Scott 

Philosophy 

(740) 593-0923  

carsond@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Castillo, Horacio 

Physics and Astronomy 

(740) 597-2562  

castillh@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Clowe, Doug 

Physics & Astronomy 

(740) 593-0063  

clowe@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Gradin, Sherrie 

English 

(740) 593-2838  

gradin@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Hicks, Kenneth 

Physics & Astronomy 

(740) 593-1981  

hicks@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Holcomb, Gary 

African American Studies 

(740) 593-1308  

holcomb@ohio.edu 

 2018

 

Kessler, Greg 

Linguistics 

(740)593-2748  

kessler@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Manring, Nancy 

Political Science 

(740) 593-4375  

manring@ohio.edu 

2017

 

McLaughlin, Joe 

English/Chair Faculty Senate 

(740) 593-2752  

mclaughj@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Muhammad, Robin 

African American Studies 

(740) 593-9306  

dearmon@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Patton, Paul 

Sociology & Anthropolgy 

(740) 274-0240  

pattonp@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Perkins, Harold 

Geography 

(740)593-9896  

perkinsh@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Reynolds, Nicole 

English 

(740) 593-2797  

reynoldn@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Schoen, Brian 

History 

(740) 593-4351  

schoen@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Snyder, Carey 

English 

(740)593-9937  

snyderc3@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Tees, David 

Physics and Astronomy 

(740) 593-1694  

tees@ohio.edu 

2017

 

College of Arts and Sciences: Alternates

Houston, Akil 

African American Studies 

(740) 593-1310  

houstond@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

College of Business

Hartman, Katherine 

Marketing; Secretary of Faculty Senate 

(740) 593-1000  

hartmank@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Rosado Feger, Ana 

Management Systems 

(740) 593-0119  

rosadof@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Thacker, Rebecca 

Management Systems 

(740) 593-2087  

thacker@ohio.edu 

2019

 

College of Communication

Babrow, Austin 

Communication Studies 

(740)593-4828  

babrow@ohio.edu 

2017

 

 

Bates, Ben 

Communication Studies 

(740)593-9163  

batesb@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Chadwick, Amy 

Communication Studies 

(740) 593-4821  

chadwick@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Lewis, Frederick 

Media Arts & Studies 

(740)593-4876  

lewisf@ohio.edu 

2019

 

College of Communication: Alternates

Roycroft, Trevor 

Information & Telecommunication Systems 

(740) 593-0040  

roycroft@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

College of Education

Brooks, Gordon 

Educational Studies 

(740) 593-0880  

brooksg@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Helfrich, Sara 

Teacher Education 

(740) 593-4471  

helfrich@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Machtmes, Krisanna 

Educational Studies 

(740) 597-1323  

machtmes@ohio.edu 

2017

 

College of Education: Alternates

Oh, Hyun-Ju 

Recreation and Sports Pedagogy 

(740) 597-1302  

oh@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate
 

 

College of Engineering

Arch, Deak 

Aviation 

(740) 597-2626  

arch@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Cotton, John 

Mechanical Engineering 

(740) 593-9970  

cotton@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Masel, Dale 

Industrial & Systems Engineering 

(740) 593-1541  

masel@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Weckman, Gary 

Industrial & Systems Engineering 

(740) 593-1548  

weckmang@ohio.edu 

2019

 

College of Fine Arts

Buchanan, Charles 

Interdisciplinary Arts 

(740) 593-1317  

buchanac@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Geist, Kamile 

Music 

(740) 593-4249  

geistk@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Hibbitt, Alexandra 

Art 

(740) 593-9996  

hibbitt@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Thomas, David 

Film; Vice Chair of Faculty Senate 

(740) 593-1323  

thomasda@ohio.edu 

2018

 

College of Fine Arts: Alternates

Braun, Roger 

Music 

(740) 597-1675  

braunr@ohio.edu 

 1st Alternate

 

McDiarmid, Duane 

Art 

(740)593-4287  

mcdiarmi@ohio.edu 

2nd Alternate

 

College of Health Sciences & Professions

Brannan, Rob 

Applied Health Sciences & Wellness 

(740) 593-2879  

brannan@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Jeng, Fuh-Cherng 

Communication Sciences & Disorders 

(740) 593-4157  

jeng@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Sergeev, Alexander 

Social & Public Health 

(740) 593-0635  

sergeev@ohio.edu 

2019

 

College of Health Sciences & Professions: Alternates

Cluse-Tolar, Terry 

Social & Public Health 

(740) 593-1291  

cluse@ohio.edu 

2nd Alternate

 

Lee, Mingun 

Social & Public Health 

(740) 597-1635  

leem3@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

College of HSP/Heritage College: Clinical

Balbo, Jane 

Family Medicine 

(740) 593-1660  

balbo@ohio.edu 

2019

 

College of Osteopathic Medicine

Inman, Sharon 

Biomedical Sciences 

(740) 593-2936  

inmans@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Williams, Susan 

Biomedical Sciences 

(740) 593-2363  

willias7@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Wolf, Jacqueline 

Social Medicine 

(740) 597-2777  

wolfj1@ohio.edu 

2019

 

College of Osteopathic Medicine: Alternates

Skinner, Dan 

Social Medicine 

(614) 793-5590  

skinner@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate
 

 

Group II: Arts & Sciences

Duvert, Dominique 

Modern Languages 

(740) 593-2819  

duvert@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Schwirian, Chris 

Biological Sciences 

(740) 593-9490  

schwiria@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Group II: Arts & Sciences: Alternates

Koonce, Beth 

English 

(740) 593-2796  

kooncee@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

Group II: Business

Barnett, Tanya 

Management 

(740) 593-2452  

barnett@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Group II: CHSP

Clevidence, Michael 

Health Scienece & Wellness 

(740) 597-3356  

cleviden@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Group II: CHSP: Alternates

Dawn Hughes, Kimberly 

Nursing - Group II 

(740) 593-4494  

hughesk@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

Group II: RHE

Pritchard, Tracy 

Science -Group II Regional At-Large 

(740) 588-1530  

pritchar@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Group II: RHE: Alternates

Normansell, Kathy 

Health & Human Services - Zanesville 

(740) 453-0762  

normanse@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

Regional Campus Chillicothe

White, Allison 

Office Administration Technology 

(740) 774-7200  

whitea3@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Regional Campus Chillicothe: Alternates

O'Keefe, John 

History-Chillicothe 

(740) 774-7269  

okeefe@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

Regional Campus Eastern

Spiker, Kevin 

Political Science 

(740) 699-2416  

spiker@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Regional Campus Eastern: Alternates

McMurray-Schwarz, Paula 

Political Science 

(740) 699-2486  

mcmurray@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

Regional Campus Lancaster: Alternates

Shonia, Giorgi 

Mathematics - Lancaster 

740) 681-3354  

shonia@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

Regional Campus Southern

Carter, Orianna 

Biological Sciences - Southern 

(740) 533-4560  

cartero@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Regional Campus Zanesville

Taylor, Jimmy 

Sociology 

(740)588-1468  

taylorj2@ohio.edu 

2019

 

White, Amy 

Philosophy 

(740) 588-1588  

whitea@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Voinovich School

Ruhil, Ani 

Voinovich 

(740) 597-1949  

ruhil@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Voinovich School: Alternates

Kruse-Daniels, Natalie 

Voinovich 

(740) 593-9526  

krusen@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate