Senators by College

College of Arts and Sciences

Andrews, Jim 

Classics & World Religions 

(740) 597-2104  

andrewsj@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Buckley, Geoff 

Geography 

(740)593-9846  

buckleg1@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Clowe, Doug 

Physics & Astronomy 

(740) 593-0063  

clowe@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Gradin, Sherrie 

English 

(740) 593-2838  

gradin@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Hicks, Kenneth 

Physics & Astronomy 

(740) 593-1981  

hicks@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Holcomb, Gary 

African American Studies 

(740) 593-1308  

holcomb@ohio.edu 

 2018

 

McLaughlin, Joe 

English/Chair Faculty Senate 

(740) 593-2752  

mclaughj@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Muhammad, Robin 

African American Studies/Secretary Faculty Senate 

(740) 593-9306  

dearmon@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Palmer, Ruth 

Classics & World Religions 

(740) 597-2108  

palmerr@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Perkins, Harold 

Geography 

(740)593-9896  

perkinsh@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Reynolds, Nicole 

English 

(740) 593-2797  

reynoldn@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Roosenburg, Willem 

Biological Sciences 

(740) 593-9669  

roosenbu@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Sandal, Nukhet 

Political Science 

(740) 593-4373  

sandal@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Schoen, Brian 

History 

(740) 593-4351  

schoen@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Stinaff, Eric 

Physics and Astronomy 

(740) 597-2567  

stinaff@ohio.edu 

2020

 

White, Julie 

Women's and Gender Studies 

(740)593-4686  

whitej@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Wyatt, Sarah 

Environmental and Plant Biology 

(740) 593-1133  

wyatts@ohio.edu 

2020

 

College of Arts and Sciences: Alternates

Clouse, Michele 

History 

(740) 593-4345  

clousem@ohio.edu 

2nd Alternate

 

Hartley, George 

English 

(740) 593-2838  

hartleyg@ohio.edu 

5th Alternate

 

Holt, Mara 

English 

(740) 593-2838  

holt@ohio.edu 

3rd Alternate

 

Negash, Ghirmai 

English 

(740) 593-0311  

negashg@ohio.edu 

4th Alternate

 

Patton, Paul 

Sociology & Anthropolgy 

(740) 274-0240  

pattonp@ohio.edu 

 1st Alternate

 

College of Business

Hartman, Katherine 

Marketing 

(740) 593-1000  

hartmank@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Rosado Feger, Ana 

Management Systems 

(740) 593-0119  

rosadof@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Thacker, Rebecca 

Management 

(740) 593-2087  

thacker@ohio.edu 

2019

 

College of Business: Alternates

Ridpath, David 

Sports Administration 

(740) 593-9496  

ridpath@ohio.edu 

3rd Alternate
 

 

Stock, Toby 

Accountancy 

(740) 593-2016  

stockt@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

Stott, David 

Accountancy 

(740) 566-6491  

dstott@ohio.edu 

2nd Alternate

 

College of Communication

Chadwick, Amy 

Communication Studies 

(740) 593-4821  

chadwick@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Debatin, Bernhard 

Journalism 

(740) 593-9809  

debatin@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Lewis, Frederick 

Media Arts & Studies 

(740)593-4876  

lewisf@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Roycroft, Trevor 

Information & Telecommunication Systems 

(740) 593-0040  

roycroft@ohio.edu 

2020

 

College of Education

Brooks, Gordon 

Educational Studies 

(740) 593-0880  

brooksg@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Harrison, Laura 

Counseling and Higher Education 

(740) 593-0847  

harrisol@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Helfrich, Sara 

Teacher Education 

(740) 593-4471  

helfrich@ohio.edu 

2018

 

College of Education: Alternates

Horton, David 

Counseling and Higher Education 

(740) 593-4163  

hortond@ohio.edu 

2nd Alternate

 

Lowery, Charles 

Educational Studies 

(740) 593-4484  

loweryc@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

College of Engineering

Arch, Deak 

Aviation 

(740) 597-2626  

arch@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Cotton, John 

Mechanical Engineering 

(740) 593-9970  

cotton@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Masel, Dale 

Industrial & Systems Engineering 

(740) 593-1541  

masel@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Weckman, Gary 

Industrial & Systems Engineering 

(740) 593-1548  

weckmang@ohio.edu 

2019

 

College of Fine Arts

Buchanan, Charles 

Interdisciplinary Arts/Chair of EPSA 

(740) 593-1317  

buchanac@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Geist, Kamile 

Music 

(740) 593-4249  

geistk@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Siebrits, Helene 

Dance, Film and Theater 

(740) 566-6431  

siebrits@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Thomas, David 

Film; Vice Chair of Faculty Senate 

(740) 593-1323  

thomasda@ohio.edu 

2018

 

College of Health Sciences & Professions

Brannan, Rob 

Applied Health Sciences & Wellness 

(740) 593-2879  

brannan@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Jeng, Fuh-Cherng 

Communication Sciences & Disorders 

(740) 593-4157  

jeng@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Sergeev, Alexander 

Social & Public Health 

(740) 593-0635  

sergeev@ohio.edu 

2019

 

College of Health Sciences and Professions: Alternates

Cluse-Tolar, Terry 

Social and Public Health 

(740) 593-0635  

cluse@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

College of HSP/Heritage College: Clinical

Balbo, Jane 

Family Medicine 

(740) 593-1660  

balbo@ohio.edu 

2019

 

College of Osteopathic Medicine

Franz, Berkeley 

Social Medicine 

(740) 593-2137  

franzb@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Williams, Susan 

Biomedical Sciences 

(740) 593-2363  

willias7@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Wolf, Jacqueline 

Social Medicine 

(740) 597-2777  

wolfj1@ohio.edu 

2019

 

College of Osteopathic Medicine: Alternates

Murphy, Erin 

Biomedical Sciences 

(740)597-3061  

murphye@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

Group II: Arts & Sciences

Edwards, Heather 

English 

(740) 593-2775  

edwardh1@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Group II: Arts & Sciences: Alternates

Lucas, Mark 

Physics and Astronomy 

(740)597-2984  

lucasm@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

Group II: Athens - At Large

Duvert, Dominique 

Modern Languages 

(740) 593-2819  

duvert@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Schwirian, Chris 

Biological Sciences 

(740) 593-9490  

schwiria@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Group II: Athens - At Large: Alternates

Snyder, Kyle 

Communication 

(740) 566-7032  

snyderk@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

Group II: Business

Barnett, Tanya 

Management 

(740) 593-2452  

barnett@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Group II: Business: Alternates

Penrod, Cat 

Management Systems 

(740) 593-2582  

penrod@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

Group II: CHSP

Clevidence, Michael 

Health Scienece & Wellness 

(740) 597-3356  

cleviden@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Group II: CHSP: Alternates

Ensign, Kristin 

Applied Health Sciences and Wellness 

(740) 597-1275  

ensign@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

Group II: Education

Hartman, Cindy 

Educational Studies 

(740) 593-4464  

hartmanc@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Group II: Education: Alternates

Brown, Donald 

Human and Consumer Sciences 

(740) 257-0535  

brownd14@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

Twilley, Danny 

Recreation and Sports Pedagogy 

(740) 597-3109  

twilley@ohio.edu 

2nd Alternate

 

Group II: RHE - At-Large

Nickles, Debra 

English - Chillicothe 

(740) 774-7264  

nickles@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Pritchard, Tracy 

Science -Group II Regional At-Large 

(740) 588-1530  

pritchar@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Regional Campus Chillicothe

White, Allison 

Office Administration Technology 

(740) 774-7200  

whitea3@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Regional Campus Chillicothe: Alternates

O'Keefe, John 

History-Chillicothe 

(740) 774-7269  

okeefe@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

Regional Campus Eastern

McMurray-Schwarz, Paula 

Political Science 

(740) 699-2486  

mcmurray@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Regional Campus Eastern: Alternates

Casebolt, Jim 

Arts and Sciences - Eastern 

(740) 699-2330  

casebolt@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

Regional Campus Lancaster

Thomas-Maddox, Candice 

Communication Studies - Lancaster 

(740)681-3363  

thomas@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Regional Campus Southern

Carter, Orianna 

Biological Sciences - Southern 

(740) 533-4560  

cartero@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Regional Campus Zanesville

Taylor, Jimmy 

Sociology 

(740)588-1468  

taylorj2@ohio.edu 

2019

 

White, Amy 

Philosophy 

(740) 588-1588  

whitea@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Regional Campus Zanesville: Alternates

Stein-Haven, Lisa 

Arts and Sciences - Zanesville 

(740) 588-1535  

havenl@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate

 

Voinovich School

Kauneckis, Derek 

Voinovich School 

(740) 566-7049  

kaunecki@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Voinovich School: Alternates

Johnson, Lesli 

Voinovich School 

(740) 593-9739  

johnsol2@ohio.edu 

1st Alternate