Membership

Faculty Senators, Administrators and Faculty serving on UCC, respectively.

College of Arts and Sciences

Palmer, Ruth 

Classics & World Religions 

(740) 597-2108  

palmerr@ohio.edu 

2020

 

College of Education

Helfrich, Sara 

FS Vice Chair/UCC Chair/Teacher Education 

(740) 593-4471  

helfrich@ohio.edu 

2021

 

College of Engineering

Cotton, John 

Mechanical Engineering 

(740) 593-9970  

cotton@ohio.edu 

2020

 

 UCC Members

Faculty

Anderson, Tim 

Bridge Committee 

(740) 593-1062  

andersot@ohio.edu 

Bridge Committee

 

LeRiche, Matthew 

Center for International Studies 

(740) 593-2744  

leriche@ohio.edu 

2020

 

ucc

Administrators

Brooks, Gordon 

Graduate Council Chair 

(740) 593-0880  

brooksg@ohio.edu 

Graduate Council Chair

 

Broughton, Kelly 

Assistant Dean of Libraries 

(740) 593-2709  

broughtk@ohio.edu 

Assistant Dean
Co-Chair, Programs Committee

 

Cutcher, Catherine 

Global Affairs 

(740) 597-2756  

cutcher@ohio.edu 

Representing L.J. Edmonds, Center for International Studies

 

Frith, Cary 

Interim Dean, Honors Tutorial College 

(740) 593-2723  

frith@ohio.edu 

Dean

 

Hatch, Laurie 

Associate Dean 

(740) 593-2848  

hatchl@ohio.edu 

Representing Dean Frank, Arts & Sciences

 

Lamb, Jody 

Fine Arts 

(740) 593-1811  

lambj@ohio.edu 

Representing Dean Shaftel, Fine Arts

 

Loudner-Maffin, April 

Heritage College 

(740) 593-2477  

loudnera@ohio.edu 

Representing Dean Johnson, HCOM

 

Marinellie, Sally 

Health Sciences and Professions 

(740) 593-4714  

marinels@ohio.edu 

Representing Dean Leite, Health Sciences and Professions

 

McAvoy, Deborah 

Engineering & Technology 

(740) 593-1468  

mcavoy@ohio.edu 

Representing Dean Irwin, Engineering

 

Moberg, Chris 

Business 

(740) 597-1817  

moberg@ohio.edu 

Representing Dean Sherman, Business

 

Patterson, Connie 

Assistant Dean for Academic Engagement & Outreach; Education 

(740) 593-0084  

patterc1@ohio.edu 

Representing Dean Middleton, Education

 

Quitslund, Beth 

Graduate College 

(740) 593-9759  

quitslun@ohio.edu 

Representing Dean Koonce, Graduate College

 

Tuck, Marty 

Chillicothe 

(740) 774-7222  

tuck@ohio.edu 

Regional Higher Education Representative

 

Faculty

Brown, Laura 

Music 

(740) 593-4234  

brownl5@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Childers, Carla 

Marketing 

(740) 597-1995  

childerc@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Ensign, Kristine 

Health Sciences and Professions 

(740) 593-9497  

ensign@ohio.edu 

2021

 

Ingram, David 

Physics & Astronomy 

(740) 593-1705  

ingram@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Jadwisienczak, Wojciech 

Electrical Engineering/Graduate Council 

(740) 593-2067  

jadwisie@ohio.edu 

Bridge Committee
 

 

Kanwar, Pramod 

Arts and Sciences - Zanesville 

(740) 588-1432  

kanwar@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Kruse, Hans 

Information & Telecommunication 

(740) 593-4891  

kruse@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Kuruppalil, Zaki 

Engineering Technology & Management 

(740) 593-0258  

kuruppal@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Rogus, Mary 

Journalism 

(740) 593-2606  

rogus@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Smith, Scott 

Sports Administration 

(740) 593-0597  

smiths14@ohio.edu 

Bridge Committee

 

Such, Barbel 

Modern Languages 

(740) 597-2725  

such@ohio.edu 

2021

 

White, Allison 

Office Administration Technology-Chillicothe 

(740)774-7200  

whitea3@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Yang, Lijing 

Counseling and Higher Education 

(740) 597-1930  

yangl@ohio.edu 

2021