Ohio University is OPEN.

OHIO IS HERE TO HELP: Any students, faculty or staff affected by the Carriage Hill Apartments fire ... More Information
 

Membership

Faculty Senators, Administrators and Faculty serving on UCC, respectively.

College of Arts and Sciences

Castillo, Horacio 

Physics and Astronomy 

(740) 597-2562  

castillh@ohio.edu 

2017

 

College of Education

Helfrich, Sara 

Teacher Education 

(740) 593-4471  

helfrich@ohio.edu 

2018

 

College of Engineering

Cotton, John 

Mechanical Engineering 

(740) 593-9970  

cotton@ohio.edu 

2017

 

College of Fine Arts

Buchanan, Charles 

Interdisciplinary Arts 

(740) 593-1317  

buchanac@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Thomas, David 

Film; Vice Chair of Faculty Senate 

(740) 593-1323  

thomasda@ohio.edu 

2018

 

College of Health Sciences & Professions

Jeng, Fuh-Cherng 

Communication Sciences & Disorders 

(740) 593-4157  

jeng@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Group II: Business

Barnett, Tanya 

Management 

(740) 593-2452  

barnett@ohio.edu 

2019

 

 UCC Members

ucc

Administrators

Bergmeier, Steve 

Graduate Council Chair 

(740)593-1370  

bergmeis@ohio.edu 

Graduate Council Chair

 

Broughton, Kelly 

Assistant Dean of Libraries 

(740)593-2709  

broughtk@ohio.edu 

Assistant Dean

 

Cutcher, Catherine 

Global Affairs 

(740)597-2756  

cutcher@ohio.edu 

Representing L.J. Edmonds, Center for International Studies

 

Frith, Cary 

HTC, Assistant Dean 

(740) 593-2946  

frith@ohio.edu 

Representing Dean Webster, HTC

 

Hatch, Laurie 

Associate Dean 

(740) 593-2848  

hatchl@ohio.edu 

Representing Dean Frank, Arts & Sciences

 

Horner, Jennifer 

Graduate Council 

(740) 597-1263  

hornerj@ohio.edu 

Bridge Committee

 

Koonce, David 

Graduate College 

(740)593-9759  

koonce@ohio.edu 

Representing Dean Shields, Graduate College

 

Lamb, Jody 

Fine Arts 

(740)593-1811  

lambj@ohio.edu 

Representing Dean Sayrs, Fine Arts

 

Loudner-Maffin, April 

Heritage College 

(740)593-2477  

loudnera@ohio.edu 

Representing Dean Johnson, HCOM

 

Marinellie, Sally 

Health Sciences and Professions 

(740) 593-4714  

marinels@ohio.edu 

Representing Dean Leite, Health Sciences and Professions

 

Mather, Pete 

Counselling & Higher Ed-PCOE 

(740) 594-47754  

matherp@ohio.edu 

Interim Dean University College

 

McAvoy, Deborah 

Engineering & Technology 

(740)593-1468  

mcavoy@ohio.edu 

Representing Dean Irwin, Engineering

 

Moberg, Chris 

Business 

(740)597-1817  

moberg@ohio.edu 

Representing Dean Sherman, Business

 

Patterson, Connie 

Assessment & Academic Improvement Education 

(740)593-0084  

patersonc1@ohio.edu 

Representing Dean Middleton, Education

 

Tuck, Marty 

Chillicothe 

740-774-7222  

tuck@ohio.edu 

Regional Higher Education Representative

 

Williford, Michael 

Associate Provost for Instintutional Research 

(740)593-1059  

willifor@ohio.edu 

Ex Officio

 

Faculty

Anderson, Tim 

Graduate Council 

(740) 593-1062  

andersot@ohio.edu 

Bridge Committee

 

Barlag, Rebecca 

Chemistry and Biochemistry 

(740) 593-1737  

barlag@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Brown, Laura 

Music 

(740) 593-4234  

brownl5@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Childers, Carla 

Marketing 

(740) 597-1995  

childerc@ohio.edu 

2019

 

De LaCalle, Sonsoles 

Graduate Council 

(740) 593-2530  

delacall@ohio.edu 

Bridge Committee

 

Escobado, Andrew 

English 

(740) 593-2838  

escobado@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Hood-Brown, Terri 

Group II - Nursing 

(740) 597-1258  

hood-bro@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Ingram, David 

Physics & Astronomy 

(740)593-1705  

ingram@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Jeffries, Bayyinah 

African-American Studies 

(740) 593-4546  

jeffrieb@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Kanwar, Pramod 

Elson Hall 237, Zanesville 

(740)588-1432  

kanwar@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Kruse, Hans 

Information & Telecommunication 

(740)593-4891  

kruse@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Miller, Jerry 

Communication Studies 

(740) 593-4832  

millerj5@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Rodina, Herta 

Modern Languages 

(740) 593-2805  

rodina@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Rogus, Mary 

Journalism 

(740)593-2606  

rogus@ohio.edu 

2016

 

Ruhil, Anirudh 

Graduate Council 

(740) 597-1949  

ruhil@ohio.edu 

Bridge Committee

 

Sinha, Gaurav 

Geography 

(740) 593-0304  

sinhag@ohio.edu 

Bridge Committee

 

Smith, Scott 

Sports Administration 

(740) 593-0597  

smiths14@ohio.edu 

Bridge Committee

 

Szolosi, Andrew 

Recreation & Sports Pedogoy 

(740) 597-1757  

szolosi@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Tees, David 

Physics and Astronomy 

(740) 593-1694  

tees@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Wanat, Matthew 

English - Lancaster 

(740) 654-6711 Ext 299  

wanat@ohio.edu 

2018