Promotion & Tenure Membership

College of Arts and Sciences

Buckley, Geoff 

Geography 

(740)593-9846  

buckleg1@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Gradin, Sherrie 

English/Chair, P&T 

(740) 593-2838  

gradin@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Hicks, Kenneth 

Physics & Astronomy 

(740) 593-1981  

hicks@ohio.edu 

2019

 

College of Business

Ridpath, David 

Sports Administration 

(740) 593-9496  

ridpath@ohio.edu 

2019

 

College of Communication

Debatin, Bernhard 

Journalism 

(740) 593-9809  

debatin@ohio.edu 

2020

 

College of Education

Brooks, Gordon 

Educational Studies 

(740) 593-0880  

brooksg@ohio.edu 

2018

 

College of Engineering

Arch, Deak 

Aviation 

(740) 597-2626  

arch@ohio.edu 

2019

 

College of Fine Arts

Geist, Kamile 

Music 

(740) 593-4249  

geistk@ohio.edu 

2020

 

College of Health Sciences & Professions

Sergeev, Alexander 

Social & Public Health 

(740) 593-0635  

sergeev@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Regional Campus Eastern

McMurray-Schwarz, Paula 

Political Science 

(740) 699-2486  

mcmurray@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Regional Campus Zanesville

Taylor, Jimmy 

Sociology 

(740)588-1468  

taylorj2@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Voinovich School

Kauneckis, Derek 

Voinovich School 

(740) 566-7049  

kaunecki@ohio.edu 

2020