Promotion & Tenure Membership

College of Arts and Sciences

Hicks, Kenneth 

Physics & Astronomy 

(740) 593-1981  

hicks@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Reynolds, Nicole 

English 

(740) 593-2797  

reynoldn@ohio.edu 

2018

 

College of Business

Thacker, Rebecca 

Management 

(740) 593-2087  

thacker@ohio.edu 

2019

 

College of Education

Brooks, Gordon 

Educational Studies 

(740) 593-0880  

brooksg@ohio.edu 

2018

 

College of Engineering

Weckman, Gary 

Industrial & Systems Engineering 

(740) 593-1548  

weckmang@ohio.edu 

2019

 

College of Fine Arts

Geist, Kamile 

Music 

(740) 593-4249  

geistk@ohio.edu 

2020

 

College of Health Sciences & Professions

Sergeev, Alexander 

Social & Public Health 

(740) 593-0635  

sergeev@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Regional Campus Zanesville

Taylor, Jimmy 

Sociology 

(740)588-1468  

taylorj2@ohio.edu 

2019