Promotion & Tenure Membership

College of Arts and Sciences

Hicks, Kenneth 

Physics & Astronomy 

(740) 593-1981  

hicks@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Reynolds, Nicole 

English 

(740) 593-2797  

reynoldn@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Snyder, Carey 

English 

(740)593-9937  

snyderc3@ohio.edu 

2017

 

College of Business

Lou, Hao 

Management Information Systems 

(740) 593-1799  

lou@ohio.edu 

2019

 

College of Communication

Bates, Ben 

Communication Studies 

(740)593-9163  

batesb@ohio.edu 

2017

 

College of Education

Brooks, Gordon 

Educational Studies 

(740) 593-0880  

brooksg@ohio.edu 

2018

 

College of Engineering

Weckman, Gary 

Industrial & Systems Engineering 

(740) 593-1548  

weckmang@ohio.edu 

2019

 

College of Fine Arts

Geist, Kamile 

Music 

(740) 593-4249  

geistk@ohio.edu 

2017

 

College of Health Sciences & Professions

Sergeev, Alexander 

Social & Public Health 

(740) 593-0635  

sergeev@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Regional Campus Eastern

Spiker, Kevin 

Political Science 

(740) 699-2416  

spiker@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Regional Campus Zanesville

Taylor, Jimmy 

Sociology 

(740)588-1468  

taylorj2@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Voinovich School

Ruhil, Ani 

Voinovich 

(740) 597-1949  

ruhil@ohio.edu 

2017