Professional Relations Committee

 

The Professional Relations Committee (PRC) is a standing committee of Faculty Senate, and oversees and grievances not related to Promotion and Tenure. The Professional Relations Committee also considers a broad range issues of issues related to faculty.
 

PRC Members

Arts and Sciences

Holt, Mara 

English 

(740) 593-2838  

holt@ohio.edu 

2021

 

Stinaff, Eric 

Physics and Astronomy 

(740) 597-2567  

stinaff@ohio.edu 

2020

 

White, Julie 

Women's and Gender Studies 

(740)593-4686  

whitej@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Wyatt, Sarah 

Environmental and Plant Biology/Chair, PRC 

(740) 593-1133  

wyatts@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Business

Hiler, Jacob 

Marketing 

(740) 276-5913  

hilerj@ohio.edu 

2021

 

Engineering

Weckman, Gary 

Industrial & Systems Engineering 

(740) 593-1548  

weckmang@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Fine Arts

Marchenkov, Vladimir 

IART 

(740) 593-1314  

marchenk@ohio.edu 

2021

 

Siebrits, Helene 

Dance, Film and Theater 

(740) 566-6431  

siebrits@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Clinical

Healy, Amber 

Specialty Medicine 

(740)593-2180  

holdera@ohio.edu 

2021

 

Osteopathic Medicine

Franz, Berkeley 

Social Medicine 

(740) 593-2137  

franzb@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Group II: Arts & Sciences

Edwards, Heather 

English 

(740) 593-2775  

edwardh1@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Athens - At Large

Michaud, Gilbert 

Voinovich 

(740) 597-9085  

michaudg@ohio.edu 

2021

 

RHE - At-Large

Nickles, Debra 

English - Chillicothe 

(740) 774-7264  

nickles@ohio.edu 

2020