Ohio University (Athens Campus) is OPEN.

Power has been restored to McCracken Hall, Glidden Hall and Putman Hall. Seigfred Hall remains ... More Information

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of Faculty Senate consists of the elected officers of Faculty Senate— the Chair, Vice Chair, and Secretary—as well as two appointed at-large senators.


2018 Joe McLaughlin - Chair  (English) 3-2752 mclaughj@ohio.edu
2018  David Thomas - Vice Chair (Film) 1-1323   thomasda@ohio.edu
2018 Katherine Hartman - Secretary (Marketing) 3-1000 hartmank@ohio.edu
2018 Amy White - At Large (RHE - Zanesville) 588-1588 whitea@ohio.edu
2019 Jackie Wolf - At Large (HCOM) 7-2777 wolfj1@ohio.edu