EPSA Membership

College of Arts and Sciences

Castillo, Horacio 

Physics and Astronomy 

(740) 597-2562  

castillh@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Manring, Nancy 

Political Science 

(740) 593-4375  

manring@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Patton, Paul 

Sociology & Anthropolgy 

(740) 274-0240  

pattonp@ohio.edu 

2017

 

Tees, David 

Physics and Astronomy 

(740) 593-1694  

tees@ohio.edu 

2017

 

College of Communication

Lewis, Frederick 

Media Arts & Studies 

(740)593-4876  

lewisf@ohio.edu 

2019

 

College of Education

Helfrich, Sara 

Teacher Education 

(740) 593-4471  

helfrich@ohio.edu 

2018

 

College of Engineering

Cotton, John 

Mechanical Engineering 

(740) 593-9970  

cotton@ohio.edu 

2017

 

College of Fine Arts

Buchanan, Charles 

Interdisciplinary Arts 

(740) 593-1317  

buchanac@ohio.edu 

2018

 

College of Health Sciences & Professions

Jeng, Fuh-Cherng 

Communication Sciences & Disorders 

(740) 593-4157  

jeng@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Group II: Business

Barnett, Tanya 

Management 

(740) 593-2452  

barnett@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Group II: RHE

Pritchard, Tracy 

Science -Group II Regional At-Large 

(740) 588-1530  

pritchar@ohio.edu 

2019