EPSA Membership

College of Arts and Sciences

Palmer, Ruth 

Classics & World Religions 

(740) 597-2108  

palmerr@ohio.edu 

2020

 

College of Business

Hartman, Katherine 

Marketing/Chair, EPSA 

(740) 593-1000  

hartmank@ohio.edu 

2018

 

College of Communication

Lewis, Frederick 

Media Arts & Studies 

(740)593-4876  

lewisf@ohio.edu 

2019

 

College of Education

Harrison, Laura 

Counseling and Higher Education 

(740) 593-0847  

harrisol@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Helfrich, Sara 

Teacher Education 

(740) 593-4471  

helfrich@ohio.edu 

2018

 

College of Engineering

Cotton, John 

Mechanical Engineering 

(740) 593-9970  

cotton@ohio.edu 

2020

 

College of Fine Arts

Buchanan, Charles 

Interdisciplinary Arts/Chair of EPSA 

(740) 593-1317  

buchanac@ohio.edu 

2018

 

College of Health Sciences & Professions

Jeng, Fuh-Cherng 

Communication Sciences & Disorders 

(740) 593-4157  

jeng@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Group II: Arts & Sciences

Edwards, Heather 

English 

(740) 593-2775  

edwardh1@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Group II: Athens - At Large

Schwirian, Chris 

Biological Sciences 

(740) 593-9490  

schwiria@ohio.edu 

2018

 

Group II: Business

Barnett, Tanya 

Management 

(740) 593-2452  

barnett@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Group II: RHE - At-Large

Nickles, Debra 

English - Chillicothe 

(740) 774-7264  

nickles@ohio.edu 

2020

 

Pritchard, Tracy 

Science -Group II Regional At-Large 

(740) 588-1530  

pritchar@ohio.edu 

2019

 

Regional Campus Chillicothe

White, Allison 

Office Administration Technology 

(740) 774-7200  

whitea3@ohio.edu 

2019