College/Campus Professional Ethics Committees

 
College of Arts and Sciences

Senate Appointees
2016  Sherrie Gradin ((English) 3-2838, gradin@ohio.edu
2017  Susan Burgess (Political Science) 7-1347, burgess@ohio.edu
2017 Soichi Tanda (Biological Sciences) 3-2270, tanda@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2016  Jenny Hines (Chemistry) 3-9464, hinesj@ohio.edu 
2017  Chris France (Psychology) 3-1079, francec@ohio.edu
2018  Geoff Buckley (Geography) 3-9846, buckleg1@ohio.edu
 

College of Business

Senate Appointees
2015  Toby Stock (Accountancy) 3-2016, stockt@ohio.edu
2016  Thom Luce (MIS) 3-2058, luce@ohio.edu
2017 Hao Lou (MIS) 3-1799, lou@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2015  Heather Lawrence (Sports Admin) 7-1520, lawrench@ohio.edu
2016  Andy Prevost (Finance) 7-1945, prevost@ohio.edu
2017 Lenie Holbrook (Management Systems) 3-2077 holbrook@ohio.edu
 

Scripps College of Communication

Senate Appointees
2016  Eddith Dashiell (Journalism) 3-2550, dashiell@ohio.edu
2017 Sam Girton (Visual Communication) 3-9845, girton@ohio.edu
2018  Greg Newton (Media Arts & Studies) 7-1882, newtong@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointeees
2015 Michael Sweeney (Journalism) 3-2589, sweenem3@ohio.edu
2017 Philip Campbell (Information & Telecommunication Systems) 3-4907, campbelp@ohio.edu
2018  Larry Hamel Lambert (Visual Communication) 7-1336, hamel-la@ohio.edu

Patton College of Education

Senate Appointees
2015  Christine Bhat (Counseling & Higher Education) 3-4425, bhatc@ohio.edu
2016  Danielle Dani (Teacher Education) 3-4438, dani@ohio.edu
2017 Mijeong Noh (Human & Consumer Sciences) 3-2827, noh@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2015  Yegan Pillay (Counseling & Higher Education) 3-9427 pillay@ohio.edu
2016  Gordon Brooks (Educational Studies) 3-0880  brooksg@ohio.edu
2017 Ginger Weade (Teacher Education), 7-1480, weade@ohio.edu
 

Russ College of Engineering

Senate Appointees
2015  Gursel Suer (Industrial and Systems Engineering) suer@ohio.edu
2015  Frank Kraft (Mechanical Engineering) 597-1478, kraftf@ohio.edu
2016  Dusan Sormaz (Industrial and Systems Engineering) 3-1545

Dean's Appointees
2015  Doug Lawrence (Electrical Engineering & Computer Science) 3-1572, lawrencd@ohio.edu
2015  Deborah McAvoy (Civil Engineering) 3-1468, mcavoy@ohio.edu
2016  Valerie Young (Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering) 3-1496, youngv@ohio.edu
 

College of Fine Arts

Senate Appointees
2016  Kamile Geist (Music), 3-4249, geistk@ohio.edu 
2017 Vladmir Marchenkov (Interdisciplinary Arts) 3-1314, marchenk@ohio.edu
2018 Michael Lincoln (Theater) 3-9194, lincolnm@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2016  Laura Larson (Art + Design), larsonl1@ohio.edu
2017 Brian Evans (Theater) 566-6423, evansb1@ohio.edu
2018 TBD

College of Health Sciences and Professions

Senate Appointees
2016  Michael Kushnick (Applied Health Sciences and Wellness) 3-0496, kushnick@ohio.edu
2017 Char Miller (Nursing) 3-4497, millerc3@ohio.edu
2018 Chad Starkey (Applied Health Sciences and Wellness) 3-1217, starkeyc@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2016  Carline Kingori (Social & Public Health) 3-4680, kingori@ohio.edu
2017 Tania Basta (Social & Public Health), 3-4681, basta@ohio.edu
2018 TBD
 

Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine

Senate Appointees
2016  Fabian Benecia (Biomedical Sciences) 7-2133, benencia@ohio.edu
2017 Edward Schreck (Family Medicine), 3-2208, schreck@ohio.edu
2018 Yang Li (Biomedical Sciences) 3-2384, liy1@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2016  Susan Williams (Biomedical Sciences) 3-2363, willias7@ohio.edu
2017 Jane Broecker (OB/GYN), 594-8819, broecker@ohio.edu
2018 TBD
 

Voinovich School

Senate Appointees
2016  Geoffrey Dabelko, dabelkog@ohio.edu
2016  Judith Millesen, 3-4381, millesen@ohio.edu
2018 Marsha Lewis, 3-1435, lewism5@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
 

 
Ohio - Chillicothe

Senate Appointees
2015  Barbara Trube (Health & Human Services) 593-0523 trube@ohio.edu
2016  Vicky Parker (Nursing) 774-7251 parkerv@ohio.edu
2017 James McKean (Law Enforcement), 774-7222, mckean@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2015  Nick Kiersey (Political Science) 776-7270 kiersey@ohio.edu
2016  Robb Moats (Biology) 774-7200 moats@ohio.edu
2017 Jamie Harmount (Human Services Tech) 772-7360, harmount@ohio.edu
 

Ohio - Eastern

Senate Appointees
2015  Kim Butler (Health & Human Services) 699-2345, butlera@ohio.edu
2016  James Casebolt (Psychology) 699-2330, casebolt@ohio.edu
2017 Kevin Spiker (Political Science) 699-2496, spiker@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2015  Janice Proctor (Arts & Sciences) 699-2321, proctorj@ohio.edu
2016  David Castle (History) 699-2331, castle@ohio.edu
2017 Warren Galbreath (Social Work) 699-2341, galbreat@ohio.edu
 

Ohio - Lancaster

Senate Appointees
2015  Scott Minar (Arts & Sciences) 654-6711, minar@ohio.edu
2016  Candice Thomas-Maddox (Communication Studies) 654-6711, thomas@ohio.edu
2017 James Summerford (Philosophy), 654-6711, summerfo@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2015  Joe Faber (Arts & Sciences) 654-6711, faber@ohio.edu
2016  Debra Dunning (Early Childhood Education) 654-6711, 
2017 TBA

 

Ohio - Southern

Senate Appointees
2016  Molly Johnson (Nursing), johnsom4@ohio.edu 
2017 Kristi Barnes (Arts & Sciences) 533-4547, barnesk@ohio.edu
208 Yehong Shao (Arts & Sciences) shaoy@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2016  Purba Das (Communication Studies) 533-4595, dasp@ohio.edu 
2017 Tom Suter (Computer Services), 533-4565, suter@ohio.edu
2018 TBD

Ohio - Zanesville

Senate Appointees
2016  Tarig Higazi  (Arts & Sciences) 588-1533, higazi@ohio.edu
2017 Amy White (Arts & Sciences) 588-1558, whitea@ohio.edu
2018 Korcaighe Hale (Arts & Sciences) 588-1545, halek@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2016 Khushmand Rajendran (Social Work), rajendra@ohio.edu
2017 Viet Dung Nguyen (Mathematics), 588-1529, nguyend2@oiho.edu
2018 Lisa Stein Haven (Arts & Sciences), havenl@ohio.edu
 

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z