College/Campus Professional Ethics Committees

 

College of Arts and Sciences

Senate Appointees
2017  Susan Burgess (Political Science) 7-1347, burgess@ohio.edu
2018 Soichi Tanda (Biological Sciences) 3-2270, tanda@ohio.edu
2019  Alyssa Bernstein (Philosophy) 3-9777, bernstei@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2017  Chris France (Psychology) 3-1079, francec@ohio.edu
2018  Geoff Buckley (Geography) 3-9846, buckleg1@ohio.edu
2019 Mary Jane Kelley (Modern Languages) 3-9437, kelley@ohio.edu

College of Business

Senate Appointees
2017  Hao Lou (MIS) 3-1799, lou@ohio.edu
2018  Catherine Penrod (Management Systems) 3-2582, penrod@ohio.edu
2019  Toby Stock (Accountancy) 3-2016, stockt@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2017 Lenie Holbrook (Management Systems) 3-2077 holbrook@ohio.edu
2018  Anna Rosado-Feger (Management Systems) 3-0119, rosadof@ohio.edu
2019  Carla Childers (Marketing) 7-1995, childerc@ohio.edu

Scripps College of Communication

Senate Appointees
2017 Sam Girton (Visual Communication) 3-9845, girton@ohio.edu
2018  Michelle Ferrier (Dean's Office) 3-9860, ferrierm@ohio.edu
2019 Eddith Dashiell (Dean's Office) 3-2550, dashiell@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointeees
2017 Philip Campbell (Information & Telecommunication Systems) 3-4907, campbelp@ohio.edu
2018  Larry Hamel-Lambert (Visual Communication) 7-1336, hamel-la@ohio.edu
2019  Amy Chadwick (Communication Studies) chadwick@ohio.edu

Patton College of Education

Senate Appointees
2017  Mijeong Noh (Human & Consumer Sciences) 3-2827, noh@ohio.edu
2018  Hyun-Ju Oh (Recreation & Sports Pedagogy) 7-1302, oh@ohio.edu
2019  Bill Larson (Educational Studies) larsonw@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2017  Ginger Weade (Teacher Education), 7-1480, weade@ohio.edu
2018  Laura Harrison (Counseling & Higher Ed) 3-0847, harrisol@ohio.edu
2019  Tamarine Foreman (Counseling & Higher Ed) foremant@ohio.edu

Russ College of Engineering

Senate Appointees
2017  Gursel Suer (Industrial and Systems Engineering) suer@ohio.edu
2018  Ken Walsh (Civil Engineering) 3-0553, walshk@ohio.edu
2019 TBA

Dean's Appointees
2017  Zaki Kuruppalil (Engineering Technology & Management) 3-0258, kuruppal@ohio.edu
2018  Doug Lawrence (Electrical Engineering & Computer Science) 3-1572, lawrencd@ohio.edu
2019  David Bayless (Mechanical Engineering) 331-4536, bayless@ohio.edu

College of Fine Arts

Senate Appointees
2017  Vladmir Marchenkov (Interdisciplinary Arts) 3-1314, marchenk@ohio.edu
2018  Michael Lincoln (Theater) 3-9194, lincolnm@ohio.edu
2019  Debra Rentz (Music) rentz @ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2017  Brian Evans (Theater) 566-6423, evansb1@ohio.edu
2018  TBA
2019  TBA

College of Health Sciences and Professions

Senate Appointees
2017  Char Miller (Nursing) 3-4497, millerc3@ohio.edu
2018  Chad Starkey (Applied Health Sciences and Wellness) 3-1217, starkeyc@ohio.edu
2019  Cheryl Geng (Rehabiltation & Communication Sciences) gengc@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2017  Tania Basta (Social & Public Health), 3-4681, basta@ohio.edu
2018 Julie Brown (Child & Family Studies) 7-2665, brownj14@ohio.edu
2019  Janet Simon (Athletic Training) 7-1876, simonj1@ohio.edu

Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine

Senate Appointees
2017  Andrea Barresi (Biomedical Sciences) barresi@ohio.edu
2018  Yang Li (Biomedical Sciences) 3-2384, liy1@ohio.edu
2019  Krista Duval (Family Medicine) 3-2211, duval@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2017  Jane Broecker (OB/GYN), 594-8819, broecker@ohio.edu
2018  Dawn Graham (Social Medicine) 3-2212, grahamd@ohio.edu
2019  Ramiro Malgor (Biomedical Sciences) 3-2324, malgor@ohio.edu

Voinovich School

Senate Appointees
2017  Judith Millesen, 3-4381, millesen@ohio.edu
2018  Marsha Lewis, 3-1435, lewism5@ohio.edu
2019  Natalie Kruse, 3-9526, krusen@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2017  Sarah Davis, daviss6@ohio.edu
2018  Derek Kauneckis, kaunecki@ohio.edu
2019  G. Jason Jolley, jolleyg1@ohio.edu

Ohio - Chillicothe

Senate Appointees
2017  James McKean (Law Enforcement), 774-7222, mckean@ohio.edu
2018  Barbara Mahaffey (Human Services Tech) 774-7287, mahaffey@ohio.edu
2019  Camille Leadingham (Nursing) 774-7288, leadingh@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2017  Jamie Harmount (Human Services Tech) 772-7360, harmount@ohio.edu
2018  Dwayne Nicely (Mathematics) nicely@ohio.edu
2019  Tony Vinci (English) vinci@ohio.edu

Ohio - Eastern

Senate Appointees
2017  Kevin Spiker (Political Science) 699-2496, spiker@ohio.edu
2018  Jaqueline Yahn (Middle Childhood Education) 699-2324, yahnj@ohio.edu
2019  Kim Ciroli (Education) ciroli@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2017  Warren Galbreath (Social Work) 699-2341, galbreat@ohio.edu
2018  Mark Waters (Arts & Sciences) 699-2511, watersr1@ohio.edu
2019  Sarah Mahan-Hays (Communication), mahan-ha@ohio.eduOhio - Lancaster

Senate Appointees
2017 James Summerford (Philosophy), 654-6711, summerfo@ohio.edu
2018  Martha Kline (Chemistry) 681-3706, klinem2@ohio.edu
2019  Christine Wolfe (Business Technology) 681-3365, wolfec@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2017  Patrick Drumm (Psychology) 681-3716, drumm@ohio.edu
2018  Joe Faber (Arts & Sciences) 681-3357, faber@ohio.edu
2019  Debra Dunning (Early Childhood Education) 681-3373, dunning@ohio.edu

Ohio - Southern

Senate Appointees
2017  Kristi Barnes (Arts & Sciences) 533-4547, barnesk@ohio.edu
2018  Yehong Shao (Arts & Sciences) shaoy@ohio.edu
2019  Craig Bowe (Environmental Engineering Tech) bowec@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2017  Tom Suter (Computer Services), 533-4565, suter@ohio.edu
2018  Purba Das (Communication) 533-4595, dasp@ohio.edu
2019  Mike Millay (Arts & Sciences) 533-4554, millay@ohio.edu

Ohio - Zanesville

Senate Appointees
2017  Amy White (Arts & Sciences) 588-1558, whitea@ohio.edu
2018  Korcaighe Hale (Arts & Sciences) 588-1545, halek@ohio.edu
2019  TBA

Dean's Appointees
2017  Viet Dung Nguyen (Mathematics), 588-1529, nguyend2@oiho.edu
2018  Lisa Stein Haven (Arts & Sciences), havenl@ohio.edu
2019  TBA

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z