College/Campus Professional Ethics Committees

College of Arts and Sciences

Senate Appointees
2019  Alyssa Bernstein (Philosophy) 3-9777, bernstei@ohio.edu
2020 Mariana Dantas (History) 3-4319, dantas@ohio.edu
2021 Soichi Tanda (Biological Sciences) 3-2270 tanda@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2019 Mary Jane Kelley (Modern Languages) 3-9437, kelley@ohio.edu
2020 Chris France, Chair (Psychology) 3-1079, france@ohio.edu
2021 Sergio Lopez-Permouth (Math) 3-1258, lopez@ohio.edu

College of Business

Senate Appointees
2019  Toby Stock (Accountancy) 3-2016, stockt@ohio.edu
2020 Dave Ridpath (Sports Administration) 3-9496, ridpath@ohio.edu
2021 Catherine Penrod (Management Systems) 3-2582, penrod@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2019  Carla Childers (Marketing) 7-1995, childerc@ohio.edu
2020 Travis Davidson (Finance) davidsot@ohio.edu
2021 Anna Rosado-Feger, Chair, (Management Systems) 3-0911, rosadof@ohio.edu

Scripps College of Communication

Senate Appointees
2019 Eddith Dashiell (Journalism) 3-2550, dashiell@ohio.edu
2020 Bernhard Debatin (Journalism) 3-9809, debatin@ohio.edu
2021 Jerry Miller (Communication Studies) 3-4831, millerj5@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointeees
2019  Amy Chadwick, Chair, (Communication Studies) chadwick@ohio.edu
2020  Julie Elman (Communication) 7-1335, elman@ohio.edu
2021 Roger Cooper (Media Arts & Studies) 3-0097, cooperr@ohio.edu

Patton College of Education

Senate Appointees
2019  Bill Larson (Educational Studies) larsonw@ohio.edu
2020 Matthew Felton-Koestler (Teacher Education) 3-4420, felton@ohio.edu
2021 Laura Harrison  (Counseling & Higher Ed) 3-0847, harrisol@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2019  Tamarine Foreman (Counseling & Higher Ed) foremant@ohio.edu
2020 Sandy Chen (Human & Consumer Sciences) chens5@ohio.edu
2021 Hyun-Ju Oh (Recreation & Sports Pedagogy) 7-1302, oh@ohio.edu
 

Russ College of Engineering and Technology

Senate Appointees
2019 Kevin Crist (Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering) 3-4751, cristk@ohio.edu
2020 Gursel Suer (Industrial and Systems Engineering) 3-1542, suer@ohio.edu
2021 Munir Nazzal (Civil Engineering), 3-1080, nazzal@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2019  David Bayless (Mechanical Engineering) 331-4536, bayless@ohio.edu
2020 Neil Littell, Chair, (Engineering Technology & Management) 3-1457, littellw@ohio.edu
2021 Chris Bartone (Electrical Engineering & Computer Science) 3-9573, bartone@ohio.edu

College of Fine Arts

Senate Appointees
2019  Debra Rentz (Music) rentz @ohio.edu
2020 Tresa Randall (Dance, Film & Theater) 3-1826, randall@ohio.edu
2021 Shelley Delaney (Theater) 3-4802, delaneys@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2019  Laura Brown (Music) 3-4234, brownl5@ohio.edu
2020 Dori Griffin (Art) griffid1@ohio.edu
2021 Vladimir Marchekov, Chair (Interdisciplinary Arts) 3-1314, marchenk@ohio.edu

College of Health Sciences and Professions

Senate Appointees
2019  Cheryl Geng (Rehabiltation & Communication Sciences) gengc@ohio.edu
2020 Vicki Wilson (Nursing) wilsonv2@ohio.edu
2021 Chad Starkey, (Applied Health Science & Wellness), 3-1217, starkeyc@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2019  Janet Simon (Athletic Training) 7-1876, simonj1@ohio.edu
2020 Jennifer Shadik (Social Work) 7-1727, shadik@ohio.edu
2021 Nilesh Washnik, (Communication Sciences & Disorders),  washnik@ohio.edu

Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine

Senate Appointees
2019  Krista Duval (Family Medicine) 3-2211, duval@ohio.edu
2020 Larry Witmer (Biomedical Sciences) 1-7712, witmerl@ohio.edu
2021 Karen Montgomery-Reagan (Pediatrics) 3-2180, montgomk@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2019  Ramiro Malgor (Biomedical Sciences) 3-2324, malgor@ohio.edu
2020 David Drozek, Chair, (Speciality Medicine) drozek@ohio.edu
2021 Berkeley Franz (Social Medicine), franzb@ohio.edu

Voinovich School

Senate Appointees
2019  Natalie Kruse, 3-9526, krusen@ohio.edu
2020 TBD
2021 TBD

Dean's Appointees
2019  G. Jason Jolley, jolleyg1@ohio.edu
2020 Sarah Davis, daviss6@ohio.edu
2021 TBD

Ohio - Chillicothe

Senate Appointees
2019  Camille Leadingham (Nursing) 740-774-7288, leadingh@ohio.edu
2020 James McKean, Chair, (Law Enforcement), 740-774-7222, mckean@ohio.edu
2021 Marguerite Hernandez (Sociology) hernandm@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2019  Tony Vinci (English) vinci@ohio.edu
2020  Jamie Harmount (Early Childhood Education) 740-772-7360, harmount@ohio.edu
2021  Donna Burgraff  (Education) 740-774-7204, burgrafd@ohio.edu

Ohio - Eastern

Senate Appointees
2019  Sarah Mahan-Hays (Communication), mahan-ha@ohio.edu
2020 Paula McMurray-Schwarz (Health & Human Services) 740-699-2486, mcmurray@ohio.edu
2021 Jacqueline Yahn (Education) 740-699-2324, yahnj@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2019  Kim Ciroli (Education) ciroli@ohio.edu
2020 Kevin Spiker (Arts & Sciences) spiker@ohio.edu
2021 Chris Stevens (Arts & Sciences) stevenc1@ohio.edu

Ohio - Lancaster

Senate Appointees
2019  Christine Wolfe, Chair, (Business Technology) 740-681-3365, wolfec@ohio.edu
2020 Nicole Blau (Communication) 740-681-3379, dobransk@ohio.edu
2021 Patrick Munhall (Arts & Sciences) 740-681-3382, munhall@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2019  Debra Dunning (Early Childhood Education) 740-681-3373, dunning@ohio.edu
2020 Mark Nevin (History) 740-681-3375, nevinm@ohio.edu
2021 Quiping Cao (Health & Human Services) 740-681-3364, cao@ohio.edu

Ohio - Southern

Senate Appointees
2019  Craig Bowe (Environmental Engineering Tech) bowec@ohio.edu
2020 Martha Evans (Education) evansm5@ohio.edu
2021 Yehong Shao (Arts & Sciences) shaoy@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2019  Mike Millay (Arts & Sciences) 740-533-4554, millay@ohio.edu
2020 Mashawna Hamilton, Chair (Nursing) 740-533-4587, hamiltom@ohio.edu
2021 Kristi Barnes (Arts & Sciences) 740-533-4547, barnesk@ohio.edu

Ohio - Zanesville

Senate Appointees
2019  Charles Savage (Fine Arts) 740-588-1524, savagec@ohio.edu
2020 Amy White, Chair (Philosophy) 740-588-1588, whitea@ohio.edu
2021 Tarig Higazi (Arts & Sciences) 740-588-1533, higazi@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2019  Jim Taylor (Arts & Sciences), 740-588-1468, taylorj2@ohio.edu
2020  Kathy Normansell (Health Sciences) 740-588-1430, normanse@ohio.edu
2021  Sheryl House (Nursing) 740-588-1543, houses@ohio.edu