College/Campus Professional Ethics Committees

 

College of Arts and Sciences

Senate Appointees
2018 Soichi Tanda (Biological Sciences) 3-2270, tanda@ohio.edu
2019  Alyssa Bernstein (Philosophy) 3-9777, bernstei@ohio.edu
2020 Marina Dantas (History) 3-4319, dantas@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2018  Geoff Buckley (Geography) 3-9846, buckleg1@ohio.edu
2019 Mary Jane Kelley (Modern Languages) 3-9437, kelley@ohio.edu
2020 Chris France (Psychology) 3-1079, france@ohio.edu

College of Business

Senate Appointees
2018  Catherine Penrod (Management Systems) 3-2582, penrod@ohio.edu
2019  Toby Stock (Accountancy) 3-2016, stockt@ohio.edu
2020 Dave Ridpath (Sports Administration) 3-9496, ridpath@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2018  Anna Rosado-Feger (Management Systems) 3-0119, rosadof@ohio.edu
2019  Carla Childers (Marketing) 7-1995, childerc@ohio.edu
2020 Travis Davidson (Finance) davidsot@ohio.edu

Scripps College of Communication

Senate Appointees
2018  Michelle Ferrier (Dean's Office) 3-9860, ferrierm@ohio.edu
2019 Eddith Dashiell (Dean's Office) 3-2550, dashiell@ohio.edu
2020 Bernhard Debatin (Journalism) 3-9809, debatin@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointeees
2018  Larry Hamel-Lambert (Visual Communication) 7-1336, hamel-la@ohio.edu
2019  Amy Chadwick (Communication Studies) chadwick@ohio.edu
2020  Julie Elman (Communication) 7-1335, elman@ohio.edu

Patton College of Education

Senate Appointees
2018  Hyun-Ju Oh (Recreation & Sports Pedagogy) 7-1302, oh@ohio.edu
2019  Bill Larson (Educational Studies) larsonw@ohio.edu
2020 Matthew Felton-Koestler (Teacher Education) 3-4420, felton@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2018  Laura Harrison (Counseling & Higher Ed) 3-0847, harrisol@ohio.edu
2019  Tamarine Foreman (Counseling & Higher Ed) foremant@ohio.edu
2020 Sandy Chen (Human & Consumer Sciences) chens5@ohio.edu

Russ College of Engineering

Senate Appointees
2018  Ken Walsh (Civil Engineering) 3-0553, walshk@ohio.edu
2019 Kevin Crist (Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering) 3-4751, cristk@ohio.edu
2020 Gursel Suer (Industrial and Systems Engineering) 3-1542, suer@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2018  Doug Lawrence (Electrical Engineering & Computer Science) 3-1572, lawrencd@ohio.edu
2019  David Bayless (Mechanical Engineering) 331-4536, bayless@ohio.edu
2020 Neil Littell (Engineering Technology & Management) 3-1457, littellw@ohio.edu

College of Fine Arts

Senate Appointees
2018  Michael Lincoln (Theater) 3-9194, lincolnm@ohio.edu
2019  Debra Rentz (Music) rentz @ohio.edu
2020 Tresa Randall (Dance, Film & Theater) 3-1826, randall@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2018  Melissa Haviland (Art) haviland@ohio.edu
2019  Laura Brown (Music) 3-4234, brownl5@ohio.edu
2020 Dori Griffin (Art) griffid1@ohio.edu

College of Health Sciences and Professions

Senate Appointees
2018  Chad Starkey (Applied Health Sciences and Wellness) 3-1217, starkeyc@ohio.edu
2019  Cheryl Geng (Rehabiltation & Communication Sciences) gengc@ohio.edu
2020 Vicki Wilson (Nursing) wilsonv2@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2018 Julie Brown (Child & Family Studies) 7-2665, brownj14@ohio.edu
2019  Janet Simon (Athletic Training) 7-1876, simonj1@ohio.edu
2020 Jennifer Shadik (Social Work) 7-1727, shadik@ohio.edu

Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine

Senate Appointees
2018  Yang Li (Biomedical Sciences) 3-2384, liy1@ohio.edu
2019  Krista Duval (Family Medicine) 3-2211, duval@ohio.edu
2020 Larry Witmer (Biomedical Sciences) 1-7712, witmerl@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2018  Dawn Graham (Social Medicine) 3-2212, grahamd@ohio.edu
2019  Ramiro Malgor (Biomedical Sciences) 3-2324, malgor@ohio.edu
2020 Aili Guo (Speciality Medicine) 7-9276, guoa@ohio.edu

Voinovich School

Senate Appointees
2018  Marsha Lewis, 3-1435, lewism5@ohio.edu
2019  Natalie Kruse, 3-9526, krusen@ohio.edu
2020 TBA

Dean's Appointees
2018  Derek Kauneckis, kaunecki@ohio.edu
2019  G. Jason Jolley, jolleyg1@ohio.edu
2020 TBA

Ohio - Chillicothe

Senate Appointees
2018  Barbara Mahaffey (Human Services Tech) 774-7287, mahaffey@ohio.edu
2019  Camille Leadingham (Nursing) 774-7288, leadingh@ohio.edu
2020 James McKean (Law Enforcement), 774-7222, mckean@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2018  Dwayne Nicely (Mathematics) nicely@ohio.edu
2019  Tony Vinci (English) vinci@ohio.edu
2020  Jamie Harmount (Human Services Tech) 772-7360, harmount@ohio.edu
 

Ohio - Eastern

Senate Appointees
2018  Jaqueline Yahn (Middle Childhood Education) 699-2324, yahnj@ohio.edu
2019  Sarah Mahan-Hays (Communication), mahan-ha@ohio.edu
2020 Paula McMurray-Schwarz (Health & Human Services) 699-2486, mcmurray@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2018  Mark Waters (Arts & Sciences) 699-2511, watersr1@ohio.edu
2019  Kim Ciroli (Education) ciroli@ohio.edu
2020 Kevin Spiker (Arts & Sciences) spiker@ohio.edu

Ohio - Lancaster

Senate Appointees
2018  Martha Kline (Chemistry) 681-3706, klinem2@ohio.edu
2019  Christine Wolfe (Business Technology) 681-3365, wolfec@ohio.edu
2020 Nicole Blau (Communication) 681-3379, dobransk@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2018  Joe Faber (Arts & Sciences) 681-3357, faber@ohio.edu
2019  Debra Dunning (Early Childhood Education) 681-3373, dunning@ohio.edu
2020 Mark Nevin (History) 681-3375, nevinm@ohio.edu

Ohio - Southern

Senate Appointees
2018  Yehong Shao (Arts & Sciences) shaoy@ohio.edu
2019  Craig Bowe (Environmental Engineering Tech) bowec@ohio.edu
2020 Martha Evans (Education) evansm5@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2018  Purba Das (Communication) 533-4595, dasp@ohio.edu
2019  Mike Millay (Arts & Sciences) 533-4554, millay@ohio.edu
2020 Mashawna Hamilton (Nursing) 533-4587, hamiltom@ohio.edu

Ohio - Zanesville

Senate Appointees
2018  Korcaighe Hale (Arts & Sciences) 588-1545, halek@ohio.edu
2019  Charles Savage (Fine Arts) 588-1524, savagec@ohio.edu
2020 Amy White (Philosophy) 588-1588, whitea@ohio.edu

Dean's Appointees
2018  Lisa Stein Haven (Arts & Sciences), havenl@ohio.edu
2019  Jim Taylor (Arts & Sciences), 588-1468, taylorj2@ohio.edu
2020  Kathy Normansell (Health Sciences) 588-1430, normanse@ohio.edu