Ohio University Faculty Senate

The Ohio University Faculty Senate is an elected representative body that acts on behalf of all Ohio University faculty. All Faculty Senate meetings are open, and all faculty members are welcome to participate in discussions at meetings.

Faculty Senate Chair office hours for Spring 2017-2018:

Monday: 1:00p.m.-3:00p.m.
Wednesday: 1:00p.m.-3:00p.m.
and by appointment by emailing Joe McLaughlin (mclaughj@ohio.edu);

Room 301p, Faculty Commons, Alden Library



No pages meet the criteria