University Curriculum Council Membership

Meeting Minutes and Agendas
2022 - 2023

December 6, 2022
Minutes - November 8, 2022

November 8, 2022
Agenda 
Minutes - October 11, 2022

October 11, 2022
Agenda
Minutes - September 13, 2022

September 13, 2022
Agenda
Minutes - April 19, 2022

Meeting Minutes and Agendas
2021 - 2022

April 19, 2022
Agenda
Minutes - April 5, 2022

April 5, 2022
Agenda
Minutes - March 15, 2022

March 15, 2022
Agenda
Minutes - February 8, 2022

February 8, 2022
Agenda
Minutes - January 18, 2022

January 18, 2022
Agenda
Minutes - December 14, 2021

December 14, 2021
Agenda
Minutes - November 9, 2021

November 9, 2021
Agenda
Minutes - October 12, 2021

October 12, 2021
Agenda
Minutes - September 14, 2021

September 14, 2021
Agenda
Minutes - May 11, 2021 

University Curriculum Council Membership

Faculty

Buchman, Sherleena
Health Sciences and Professions
buchmans@ohio.edu

Burden, Shea
Business
burdens@ohio.edu

Casebolt, James
Arts and Sciences, Eastern
casebolt@ohio.edu

Clouse, Michele
Arts and Sciences
clousem@ohio.edu

Cox, Debra
Health Sciences and Professions
coxd2@ohio.edu

Dowell, Susan
Health Sciences and Professions - Zanesville
dowell@ohio.edu

Ensign, Kristine
Health Sciences and Professions
ensign@ohio.edu

Frymier, Ann
Scripps
frymier@ohio.edu

Gordon, Ellen
Business
gordone@ohio.edu

Hallman-Thrasher, Allyson
Individual Course Committee Co-Chair
Education
hallman@ohio.edu

Hartman, Sara
Education
hartmans@ohio.edu

Hess, Michael
Education
hessm@ohio.edu

Eisworth, Todd
University Curriculum Committee Chair
Arts and Sciences
eisworth@ohio.edu

Johnson, Molly
Health Sciences and Professions
johnsom4@ohio.edu

Kanwar, Pramod
Arts and Sciences - Zanesville
kanwar@ohio.edu

Klein, Jennie
Fine Arts
kleinj1@ohio.edu

Kuruppalil, Zaki
Engineering
kuruppal@ohio.edu

Llamas, Macario
Osteopathic Medicine - Cleveland
llamas@ohio.edu

Miller, Brenda
Arts and Sciences - Chillicothe
millerb6@ohio.edu

Phillips, Talinn
Arts and Sciences
tiller@ohio.edu

Quitslund, Beth
Individual Course Committee Co-Chair
Arts and Sciences
quitslun@ohio.edu

Smith, Jennifer
Fine Arts
smithj33@ohio.edu

Srivastava, Jatin
Scripps
srivastj@ohio.edu

Such, Bärbel
Program Review Chair
Arts and Sciences
such@ohio.edu

Yang, Lijing
Education
yangl@ohio.edu

You, Yuqiu
Engineering
youy@ohio.edu

Administrators

Broughton, Kelly
University Libraries
broughtk@ohio.edu

Brown Pugh, Kathleen
Associate Registrar for Operations
brownk16@ohio.edu

Cinquepalmi, Mario
Catalog Editor
cinquepm@ohio.edu

Cutcher, Catherine
International Studies
cutcher@ohio.edu

Delong, Bob
Associate Registrar for DARS
delong@ohio.edu

Hackenmiller, Karla
Fine Arts
hackenmi@ohio.edu

Hartman, Katie
Vice Provost of Faculty Development
hartmank@ohio.edu

Holliday, Jess
Transfer and Articulation
hollidaj@ohio.edu

Hurley, Mary Kate
Honors Tutorial College
hurleym1@ohio.edu

Jolley, Jason
Voinovich
jolleyg1@ohio.edu

Juedes, David
Engineering
juedes@ohio.edu

Marion-Fetty, Sally
Health Sciences and Professions
marinels@ohio.edu

Newton, Greg
Scripps
newtong@ohio.edu

Nissen, Hannah
Zanesville
nissen@ohio.edu

Patterson, Connie
Programs Committee Chair
Education
patterc1@ohio.edu

Sandal, Nukhet
General Education Chair
sandal@ohio.edu

Strode, Jim
Business
strode@ohio.edu

Taylor, Loralyn
Institutional Research, Associate Provost
taylorl4@ohio.edu

Vinyard, Chris
Osteopathic Medicine
vinyard@ohio.edu

White, Allison
Chillicothe
whitea3@ohio.edu

Undergraduate Students

Luke Beccasio
Virginia Dickens
Emily McCarty
Alexis Thomas
William Zanotelli

Graduate Students

Courtney Silver-Peavey
Amrit Thapa