Ohio University

Search within:

Membership

UCC Meetings 2021 - 2022

February 8, 2022
Minutes - January 18, 2022

January 18, 2022
Agenda
Minutes - December 14, 2021

December 14, 2021
Agenda
Minutes - November 9, 2021

November 9, 2021
Agenda
Minutes - October 12, 2021

October 12, 2021
Agenda
Minutes - September 14, 2021

September 14, 2021
Agenda
Minutes - May 11, 2021 

Meeting Minutes and Agendas
2020 - 2021

May 11, 2021
Agenda Word PDF
Resolution for the Reinstatement of the Academic and Global Communications Program Word PDF
Minutes - April 27, 2021 Word PDF

April 27, 2021
Agenda Word PDF
Minutes - April 13, 2021 Word PDF

April 13, 2021
Agenda Word PDF
Minutes - March 16, 2021 Word PDF

March 16, 2021
Agenda PDF
Minutes - February 16, 2021 Word PDF

February 16, 2021
Agenda Word
Minutes - January 19, 2021 Word PDF

January 19, 2021
Agenda Word
Minutes - December 15, 2020 Word PDF

December 15, 2020
Agenda Word
Minutes - November 17, 2020 Word PDF

November 17, 2020
Agenda Word
Minutes - October 13, 2020 Word PDF

October 13, 2020
Agenda Word
Minutes - September 15, 2020 Word PDF

September 15, 2020
Agenda Word
Minutes - April 28, 2020 Word PDF

Meeting Minutes and Agendas
2019 - 2020

September 10, 2019
Agenda - Word PDF
Minutes - April 30, 2019 Word PDF

October 8, 2019
Agenda - Word PDF
Minutes - September 10, 2019 Word PDF

November 5, 2019
Agenda - Word PDF
Minutes - October 8, 2019 Word PDF

December 3, 2019
Agenda - Word
Minutes - November 5, 2019 Word PDF

January 21, 2020
Agenda - Word
Minutes - December 3, 2019 Word PDF

February 11, 2020
Agenda - Word
Minutes - January 21, 2020 Word PDF

March 17, 2020
Agenda - Word
Minutes - February 11, 2020 Word PDF

April 14, 2020
Agenda - Word 
Minutes - March 17, 2020 Word PDF

April 28, 2020
Agenda - Word
Minutes - April 14, 2020 Word PDF

University Curriculum Council Membership

Faculty

Bates, Benjamin - University Curriculum Committee Chair
Communication
batesb@ohio.edu

Bhutta, Mohammed Khurrum
Business
bhutta@ohio.edu

Brown, David
Management - Graduate Council Bridge Committee
brownd16@ohio.edu

Buchman, Sherleena
Nursing
buchmans@ohio.edu

Burden, Shea
Accounting
burdens@ohio.edu

Chen, Gang
Physics and Astronomy
cheng3@ohio.edu

Dyer, Jim - Individual Course Curriculum Co-Chair
Geography
(740) 593-1142
dyer@ohio.edu 

Eisworth, Todd - General Education Chair
Mathematics
eisworth@ohio.edu

Gordon, Ellen
Analytics and Information Systems
gordone@ohio.edu

Harper, Daniel
Fine Arts
harperd1@ohio.edu

Hallman-Thrasher, Allyson
Education
hallman@ohio.edu

Hartman, Sara
Teacher Education
hartmans@ohio.edu

Johnson, Molly
Nursing
johnsom4@ohio.edu

Kanwar, Pramod
Arts and Sciences, Zanesville
kanwar@ohio.edu

Kenny, Alan
Theater
kenny@ohio.edu

Klein, Jennie
Art
kleinj1@ohio.edu

Kuruppalil, Zaki
Engineering Technology & Management
kuruppal@ohio.edu

Li, Yang
Neuroscience
liy1@ohio.edu

McKean, James
Law Enforcement, Chillicothe
mckean@ohio.edu

Parsons, Sean
Music
parsons1@ohio.edu

Phillips, Talinn
English
tiller@ohio.edu

Pritchard, Tracy
Social Work, Eastern
pritchar@ohio.edu

Raney, Kate
Media Arts
raneyk@ohio.edu

Riefler, Guy
Engineering
riefler@ohio.edu

Sandal, Nukhet
Political Science
sandal@ohio.edu

Smith, Jennifer
Music
smithj33@ohio.edu

Such, Bärbel - Program Review Chair
Modern Languages
such@ohio.edu

Webb, Sarah
Social Work
webbs2@ohio.edu

Yang, Lijing
Counseling and Higher Education
yangl@ohio.edu

You, Yuqiu
Engineering
youy@ohio.edu

Administrators

Brooks, Gordon
Graduate Council Chair
brooksg@ohio.edu

Broughton, Kelly
University Libraries
broughtk@ohio.edu

Brown, Kathleen
Senior Assistant Registrar
brownk16@ohio.edu

Busch, Carey
University College
buschc@ohio.edu

Cogswell, Cindy
Division of Student Affairs
cogswell@ohio.edu

Cutcher, Catherine
Undergraduate Programs
cutcher@ohio.edu

Hayes, Chris
Fine Arts, Associate Dean
hayesc1@ohio.edu

Hopper, Mari
Faculty Fellowship, Provost
mkhopper@ohio.edu

Juedes, David
Russ College, Associate Dean
juedes@ohio.edu

Klein, Bob
Faculty Fellowship, Provost
kleinr@ohio.edu

Loudner-Maffin, April
Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
loudnera@ohio.edu

Marinellie, Sally
Health Sciences and Professions, Associate Dean
marinels@ohio.edu

McAvoy, Deborah
Engineering & Technology, Associate Dean
mcavoy@ohio.edu

Nissen, Hannah
Dean, Zanesville
nissen@ohio.edu

Novak, Beth
Honors Tutorial College
novakb@ohio.edu

Patterson, Connie
Education, Associate Dean - Programs Committee Chair
patterc1@ohio.edu

Poggione, Sarah
Arts and Sciences, Associate Dean
poggione@ohio.edu

Quitslund, Beth
English, Graduate Council - Individual Course Committee Co-Chair
quitslun@ohio.edu

Taylor, Loralyn
Institutional Research, Associate Provost
taylorl4@ohio.edu

Wagnui, Edna
Center for International Studies
wagnui@ohio.edu