Ohio University

Membership

UCC Meetings 2020 - 2021

Alden, Friends of the Library Room 319, 3:05 p.m.

September 15, 2020
Agenda 
Minutes - April 28, 2020 Word PDF

2019 - 2020

September 10, 2019
Agenda - Word PDF
Minutes - April 30, 2019 Word PDF

October 8, 2019
Agenda - Word PDF
Minutes - September 10, 2019 Word PDF

November 5, 2019
Agenda - Word PDF
Minutes - October 8, 2019 Word PDF

December 3, 2019
Agenda - Word
Minutes - November 5, 2019 Word PDF

January 21, 2020
Agenda - Word
Minutes - December 3, 2019 Word PDF

February 11, 2020
Agenda - Word
Minutes - January 21, 2020 Word PDF

March 17, 2020
Agenda - Word
Minutes - February 11, 2020 Word PDF

April 14, 2020
Agenda - Word 
Minutes - March 17, 2020 Word PDF

April 28, 2020
Agenda - Word
Minutes - April 14, 2020 Word PDF

University Curriculum Council Membership

Faculty

Anderson, Tim
Psychology
(740) 593-1062
andersot@ohio.edu

Brooks, Gordon
Graduate Council Chair
(740) 593-0880
brooksg@ohio.edu

Cotton, John
Mechanical Engineering, Program Review Committee Chair
(740) 593-9970
cotton@ohio.edu

Jim Dyer
Geography
(740) 593-1142
dyer@ohio.edu 

Ensign, Kristine
Health Sciences and Professions
(740) 593-9497
ensign@ohio.edu

Hatch, Laurie
Sociology
(740) 593-2848
hatchl@ohio.edu

Hartman, Katherine
Marketing, General Education Chair
(740) 593-2035
hartmank@ohio.edu

Hartman, Sara
Teacher Education
(740) 593-0163
hartmans@ohio.edu

Helfrich, Sara
Teacher Education, University Curriculum Committee Chair
(740) 593-4471
helfrich@ohio.edu

Jeffries, Bayyinah
African American Studies
jeffrieb@ohio.edu

Kanwar, Pramod
Arts and Sciences - Zanesville
(740) 588-1432
kanwar@ohio.edu

Kuruppalil, Zaki
Engineering Technology & Management
(740) 593-0258
kuruppal@ohio.edu

Lamb, Jody
Fine Arts
(740) 593-1811
lambj@ohio.edu

Li, Yang
HCOM
(740) 593-2384
liy1@ohio.edu

McKean, James
Law Enforcement - Chillicothe
(740) 774-7708
mckean@ohio.eduz

Mohammed Khurrum, Bhutta
Management
(740) 593-1019
bhutta@ohio.edu

Palmer, Ruth
Classics & World Religions
(740) 597-2108
palmerr@ohio.edu

Pueschel, Andrew
Business
(412) 656-3667
pueschel@ohio.edu

Quitslund, Beth
English, Individual Course Committee Co-Chair
(740) 593-9759
quitslun@ohio.edu

Sandal, Nukhet
Political Science
sandal@ohio.edu

Such, Barbel
Modern Languages
(740) 597-2725
such@ohio.edu

Wagnui, Edna
Geography
(740) 593-1097
wagnui@ohio.edu

White, Allison
Office Administration Technology - Chillicothe
(740) 774-7200
whitea3@ohio.edu

Yang, Lijing
Counseling and Higher Education
(740) 597-1930
yangl@ohio.edu

Administrators


Cutcher, Catherine
Global Affairs
(740) 597-2756
cutcher@ohio.edu

Gerome, Jody
OB/GYN, Dean HCOM
(740) 593-2477
geromez@ohio.edu

Goheen, Timothy
VisCom, Director
(740) 597-1351
goheen@ohio.edu

Koonce, David
Graduate College, Associate Dean
(740) 593-9759
koonce@ohio.edu

Loudner-Maffin, April
Heritage College
(740) 593-2477
loudnera@ohio.edu

Marinellie, Sally
Health Sciences and Professions, Associate Dean, Individual Course Committee Chair
(740) 593-4714
marinels@ohio.edu

McAvoy, Deborah
Engineering & Technology, Associate Dean
(740) 593-1468
mcavoy@ohio.edu

Pittaway, Luke
Business
(740) 593-2022
pittaway@ohio.edu

Patterson, Connie
Academic Engagement & Outreach, Assistant Dean, Programs Committee Chair
(740) 593-0084
patterc1@ohio.edu

Saines, Sherri
Subject Librarian for Social Sciences
(740) 593-9587
saines@ohio.edu

Sayrs, Elizabeth
University College, Dean & Vice Provost
(740) 593-135
sayrs@ohio.edu

Sindelar, Betty
Physical Therapy, Director
sindelar@ohio.edu

Taylor, Loralyn
Institutional Research, Interim Associate Provost
(740) 593-1059
taylorl4@ohio.edu

RHE Representative

Smith, Jim 
Dean - Lancaster
(740) 681-3302
smithj27@ohio.edu