Ohio University

Membership

UCC Meetings 2020 - 2021

Microsoft Teams

April 13, 2021
Agenda Word PDF
Minutes - March 16, 2021 Word PDF

March 16, 2021
Agenda PDF
Minutes - February 16, 2021 Word PDF

February 16, 2021
Agenda Word
Minutes - January 19, 2021 Word PDF

January 19, 2021
Agenda Word
Minutes - December 15, 2020 Word PDF

December 15, 2020
Agenda Word
Minutes - November 17, 2020 Word PDF

November 17, 2020
Agenda Word
Minutes - October 13, 2020 Word PDF

October 13, 2020
Agenda Word
Minutes - September 15, 2020 Word PDF

September 15, 2020
Agenda Word
Minutes - April 28, 2020 Word PDF

Meeting Minutes and Agendas
2019 - 2020

September 10, 2019
Agenda - Word PDF
Minutes - April 30, 2019 Word PDF

October 8, 2019
Agenda - Word PDF
Minutes - September 10, 2019 Word PDF

November 5, 2019
Agenda - Word PDF
Minutes - October 8, 2019 Word PDF

December 3, 2019
Agenda - Word
Minutes - November 5, 2019 Word PDF

January 21, 2020
Agenda - Word
Minutes - December 3, 2019 Word PDF

February 11, 2020
Agenda - Word
Minutes - January 21, 2020 Word PDF

March 17, 2020
Agenda - Word
Minutes - February 11, 2020 Word PDF

April 14, 2020
Agenda - Word 
Minutes - March 17, 2020 Word PDF

April 28, 2020
Agenda - Word
Minutes - April 14, 2020 Word PDF

University Curriculum Council Membership

Faculty


Bates, Benjamin - University Curriculum Committee Chair
Communication
(740) 593-9163
batesb@ohio.edu

Bhutta, Mohammed Khurrum
Business
bhutta@ohio.edu

Buchman, Sherleena
Nursing
(740) 593-4499
buchmans@ohio.edu

Burden, Shea
Accounting
burdens@ohio.edu

Dyer, Jim
Geography
(740) 593-1142
dyer@ohio.edu 

Ensign, Kristine
Health Sciences and Professions
(740) 593-9497
ensign@ohio.edu

Goheen, Timothy
Visual Communication
goheen@ohio.edu

Hartman, Katherine
Marketing, General Education Chair
(740) 593-2035
hartmank@ohio.edu

Hartman, Sara
Teacher Education
(740) 593-0163
hartmans@ohio.edu

Jeffries, Bayyinah
African American Studies
jeffrieb@ohio.edu

Kanwar, Pramod
Arts and Sciences - Zanesville
(740) 588-1432
kanwar@ohio.edu

Kuruppalil, Zaki
Engineering Technology & Management
(740) 593-0258
kuruppal@ohio.edu

Li, Yang
HCOM
(740) 593-2384
liy1@ohio.edu

McKean, James
Law Enforcement - Chillicothe
(740) 774-7708
mckean@ohio.edu

Palmer, Ruth
Classics & World Religions
(740) 597-2108
palmerr@ohio.edu

Pueschel, Andrew
Business
(412) 656-3667
pueschel@ohio.edu

Quitslund, Beth
English, Individual Course Committee Co-Chair
(740) 593-9759
quitslun@ohio.edu

Sandal, Nukhet
Political Science
sandal@ohio.edu

Smith, Jennifer
Music
(740) 566-6452
smithj33@ohio.edu

Such, Bärbel
Modern Languages
(740) 597-2725
such@ohio.edu

Yang, Lijing
Counseling and Higher Education
(740) 597-1930
yangl@ohio.edu

Administrators

Broughton, Kelly
University Libraries
(740) 593-2709
broughtk@ohio.edu

Brooks, Gordon
Graduate Council Chair
(740) 593-0880
brooksg@ohio.edu

Busch, Carey
University College
(740) 593-2620
buschc@ohio.edu

Cutcher, Catherine
Global Affairs
(740) 597-2756
cutcher@ohio.edu

Chris Hayes
Fine Arts, Associate Dean
(740) 593-1811
hayesc1@ohio.edu

Helfrich, Sara
Teacher Education
(740) 593-4471
helfrich@ohio.edu

Koonce, David
Graduate College, Associate Dean
(740) 593-9759
koonce@ohio.edu

Loudner-Maffin, April
Heritage College
(740) 593-2477
loudnera@ohio.edu

Marinellie, Sally
Health Sciences and Professions, Associate Dean, Individual Course Committee Co-Chair
(740) 593-4714
marinels@ohio.edu

McAvoy, Deborah
Engineering & Technology, Associate Dean
(740) 593-1468
mcavoy@ohio.edu

Nissen, Hannah
Dean, Zanesville
(740) 588-1525
nissen@ohio.edu

Novak, Beth
Honors Tutorial
(740) 593-4168
novakb@ohio.edu

Patterson, Connie
Education Associate Dean, Programs Committee Chair
(740) 593-0084
patterc1@ohio.edu

Poggione, Sarah
Associate Dean, Arts and Sciences
(740) 593-2848
poggione@ohio.edu

Taylor, Loralyn
Institutional Research, Interim Associate Provost
(740) 593-1059
taylorl4@ohio.edu

Wagnui, Edna
Geography
(740) 593-1097
wagnui@ohio.edu