University Curriculum Council Membership

 

Meeting Minutes and Agendas
2023 - 2024

March 5, 2024
Minutes - February 6, 2024

February 6, 2024
Agenda
Minutes - January 16, 2024

January 16, 2024
Agenda
Minutes - December 5, 2023

December 5, 2023
Agenda
Minutes - November 7, 2023

November 7, 2023
Agenda
Minutes - October 10, 2023

October 10, 2023
Agenda
Minutes - September 12, 2023

September 12, 2023
Agenda
Minutes - April 18, 2023

University Curriculum Council Membership

Agensky, Jonathan
Arts and Sciences
agensky@ohio.edu

Buchman, Sherleena
Nursing
buchmans@ohio.edu

Boeninger, Chad
University Libraries
boeninge@ohio.edu

Clouse, Michele
Arts and Sciences
clousem@ohio.edu

Cox, Debra
Health Sciences and Professions
coxd2@ohio.edu

Daering, Justin
Fine Arts
jdaering@ohio.edu

DeForest, Jared
Arts and Sciences
deforest@ohio.edu

Dowell, Susan
Health Sciences and Professions - Zanesville
dowell@ohio.edu

Drogula, Fred
Arts and Sciences
drogula@ohio.edu

Eisworth, Todd
University Curriculum Committee Chair
Arts and Sciences
eisworth@ohio.edu

Foster, Jodie
Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
gerts@ohio.edu

Frymier, Ann
Scripps
frymier@ohio.edu

Gordon, Ellen
Business
gordone@ohio.edu

Hackenmiller, Karla
Fine Arts
hackenmi@ohio.edu

Hallman-Thrasher, Allyson
Individual Course Committee Chair
Education
hallman@ohio.edu

Hartman, Sara
Education
hartmans@ohio.edu

Hill, Josh
Center for International Studies 
hillj6@ohio.edu

Hurley, Mary Kate
Honors Tutorial College
hurleym1@ohio.edu

Johnson, Molly
Health Sciences and Professions
johnsom4@ohio.edu

Jolley, Jason
Voinovich
jolleyg1@ohio.edu

Juedes, David
Engineering
juedes@ohio.edu

Marion-Fetty, Sally
Health Sciences and Professions
marinels@ohio.edu

Martin, Bruce
Education
martinc2@ohio.edu

McKean, Jim
University College
mckean@ohio.edu

Miller, Brenda
Arts and Sciences - Chillicothe
millerb6@ohio.edu

Newton, Greg
Scripps
newtong@ohio.edu

Nissen, Hannah
Zanesville
nissen@ohio.edu

Patterson, Connie
Programs Committee Committee Chair
Education
patterc1@ohio.edu

Peterson, Brittany
Scripps
petersob@ohio.edu

Phillips, Talinn
Arts and Sciences
tiller@ohio.edu

Poggione, Sarah
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
poggione@ohio.edu

Porter, Ruger
Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
porterw1@ohio.edu

Quitslund, Beth
Arts and Sciences
quitslun@ohio.edu

Sandal, Nukhet
General Education Committee Chair
Arts and Sciences
sandal@ohio.edu

Shepard, Marci
Education
shepardm@ohio.edu

Smith, Jennifer
Fine Arts
smithj33@ohio.edu

Strode, Jim
Business
strode@ohio.edu

Such, Bärbel
Arts and Sciences
such@ohio.edu

Yang, Lijing
Program Review Committee Chair
Education
yangl@ohio.edu

You, Yuqiu
Engineering
youy@ohio.edu

Young, Valerie
Engineering
youngv@ohio.edu

Valentine, Paul
Voinovich
valentine@ohio.edu

Undergraduate Students

Garrett Beam

McKenna Christy

Dylan Demonte

Graduate Students

Frank Oppong

Brooke Riley