Ohio University

skip to main content
webBanner_alumni_gate Office for Equity and Civil Rights Compliance webBanner_college_green webBanner_east_green

Staff:

Sara Trower
Sara Trower, J.D.
Executive Director and Title IX Coordinator
trower@ohio.edu  

Dianne Bouvier
Dianne Bouvier, Ph.D.
Director, ADA/504 Coordinator
bouvier@ohio.edu  

Jessica Cook
Jessica Cook, J.D.
Assistant Director
cookj2@ohio.edu  

Kerri Griffin
Kerri Griffin, J.D.
Assistant Director
griffink@ohio.edu  

Nicholas Oleksy
Nicholas Oleksy
Title IX Investigator
oleksyn@ohio.edu  

Tony Anaya
Tony Anaya, J.D.
Investigator
anayag@ohio.edu  

Martin Dagostino
Martin Dagostino, M.S., C.P.E.
Professional Ergonomist
dagostin@ohio.edu