Ohio University

skip to main content
webBanner_alumni_gate Office for Equity and Civil Rights Compliance webBanner_college_green webBanner_east_green

Staff:

Tony Anaya
Tony Anaya, J.D.
Civil Rights Investigator
anayag@ohio.edu  

Sher Black
Sher Black, J.D.
Civil Rights Investigator
sherblack@ohio.edu  

Jessica Cook
Jessica Cook, J.D.
Assistant Director
cookj2@ohio.edu  

Jacqueline Fausnight
Jacqueline Fausnight, M.Ed.
Title IX Investigator
jfausnight@ohio.edu  

Kerri Griffin
Kerri Griffin, J.D.
Interim Director and Title IX Coordinator
griffink@ohio.edu  

Meredith Massman
Meredith Massman, M.A.
Clery Act Compliance and Intake Coordinator
massman@ohio.edu  

Karen Petko
Karen Petko, M.A.
Associate Director and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
petkok@ohio.edu