High School StudentsTransfer StudentsInternational StudentsGraduate StudentsAbout Russ CollegeAdvisory BoardsAlumniCalendar of EventsCooperative EducationEmployersGiving to the Russ CollegeMinority ProgramsRobe Leadership InstituteThe Russ Prize
Academic ProgramsResearch Centers & InstitutesCurrent StudentsPeople
Robe Leadership Institute Advisory Board
  • William Lozier - Assistant Director
  • Gregory Kremer - Mechanical Engineering
  • K.B. Lee - Chemical Engineering
  • Deb McAvoy - Civil Engineering
  • David Koonce - Industrial Manufacturing and Systems Engineering
  • Thomas Scott - Industrial Technology
  • Jeffrey Giesey - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
  • Dennis Irwin - Dean, Ex-officio
  • Charles R. Stuckey - Russ College Board of Advisors
  • Herman Hill - Co-director, Manasseh Cutler Scholars Program
  • Dan Squiller - Russ College Board of Visitors
  • Mark Weinberg - Director, Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Affairs

Robe Leadership Institute Leadership


Ohio University
Athens, Ohio 45701
(740) 593-1000
All Rights Reserved