Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Ohio University's Athens Campus will reopen today at 11:30 a.m. following a heavy snowfall that affected the area.

University offices will reopen at 11:30 a.m. Classes will resume at noon. More Information

Advisory Board

Electrical engineering and computer science experts, including many esteemed alumni of the Russ College, comprise the School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science's Advisory Board. Their guidance helps ensure your education here will prepare you for the rigors of professional practice.

Gregg Bauer, BSEE '75

Robert Bauer

Raymond Bittkofer

W. Garth Frazier, PhD '93

Dean Dennis Irwin

David Juedes

Timothy Kern, BSEE '92, MBA '00

Allan Knies, BS '88

Enrique Medina, MSEE '91, PhD '07

Jerrel R. Mitchell

Tim Murphy, BSEE '84, MSEE '85

Shawn Ostermann

Jerry Shoup, BSEE '60

Constatinos Vassiliadis

Chris Hayes

Josh Diamond

Marina Blanton

Greg Williams, BSEE '89, MS '94

Tim Seyfang, BSEE '85