Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Robe Institute Leadership and Advisory Board


  • William Lozier - Assistant Director
  • Timothy Cyders - Mechanical Engineering
  • K.B. Lee - Chemical Engineering
  • Deb McAvoy - Civil Engineering
  • David Koonce - Industrial Manufacturing and Systems Engineering
  • Todd Myers - Industrial Technology
  • Jeff Dill - Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
  • Dennis Irwin - Dean, Ex-officio
  • Charles R. Stuckey - Russ College Board of Advisors
  • Gregory Kremer - Robe Professor
  • Dan Squiller - Russ College Board of Visitors
  • Mark Weinberg - Director, Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Affairs
  • Dick Robe, Dean Emeritus and Founding Director

Robe Leadership Institute Leadership

  • Director: David Bayless, Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Associate Director: Kevin Crist, Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
  • Founding Director, Dean Emeritus: T. Richard Robe