Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Russ College Outstanding Employee Awards


Annually, the Russ College awards one administrative, technical, and classified employee each for outstanding, results-based performance. Past recipients are:

  • 2015: Becky Maccombs (administrative), Tammy Jordan (classified), Bryan Jordan (technical)

  • 2014: Stephen Riesbeck (administrative), Theresa Meyer (classified), Ron Porter (technical)

  • 2013: Rebecca Gill (administrative), Valerie Pettit (classified), Paul Deering (technical)

  • 2012: Albert Schubert (administrative), Tammy Jordan (classified), Randy Mulford (technical)

  • 2011: Laquetta Cortner (administrative) Erin Root (classified), Sam Khoury (technical)
  • 2010: Dan Stroh (administrative), Stephanie Walker (classified), Tom Chambers (technical)
  • 2009: Bruce Brown (administrative), Bonnie Behm-Geddes (classified), Micah McCreery (technical)
  • 2008: Janelle Baney (administrative), Nicole Knapp (classified), Jim Caesar (technical)
  • 2007: Colleen Carow (administrative), Valerie Pettit and Kay Reeves (classified), Ron Porter (technical)
  • 2006: Wendy Weiser (administrative), Stephanie Walker (classified), Bryan Jordan (technical)
  • 2005: Christy Lee (administrative), Kelley Jolley (classified), Shyler Switzer (technical)
  • 2004: Marty North (administrative), Carol Stout (classified), Tim Bambeck/Sam Khoury (technical)
  • 2003: Zofia Starzyk (administrative), Edie Chalfant (classified), Jim McKnight (technical)

Policy and Forms