Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Staff


  

A

Tony Adami
Avionics Engineering Center 
Research Engineer 
adami@ohio.edu 
740.593.1590 

Frank Alder
Avionics Engineering Center 
Research Engineer 
alderf@ohio.edu 
740.593.1507 

Becky Andrews
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 
Administrative Specialist, Department Coordinator 
andrews@ohio.edu 
740.593.1567 

Mark Atkinson
Aviation, Dean's Office 
Aviation Business Administrator 
atkinsom@ohio.edu 
740.593.0121 

B

Janice Bailey-Magill
Dean's Office 
Financial Operations Manager 
bailyj2@ohio.edu 
740-593-1466 

Jeffrey Barrett
Aviation 
Flight Instructor 
barretj1@ohio.edu 
740.597.2626 

Alexis Barxias
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Research Lab Assistant 
barxias@ohio.edu 
740.597.1609 

David Beegle
Civil Engineering, Ohio Research Institute for Transportation and the Environment 
Part-time Instructor 
beegled@ohio.edu 
740.593.4485 

Bonnie Behm-Geddes
Engineering Technology and Management 
Administrative Associate 
behm-ged@ohio.edu 
740.593.1455 

Zineb Belarbi
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Postdoc Researcher 
belarbi@ohio.edu 
740.593.0283 

Gheorghe Bota
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Project Leader (NAPJIP) 
bota@ohio.edu 
740.593.9947 

Luanne Bowman
Dean's Office 
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer 
bowmanl3@ohio.edu 
740.593.1421 

Thomas Boyle
Dean's Office 
College Technician 
boylet@ohio.edu 
740.593.1450 

Tonia Brickles
Civil Engineering 
Administrative Assistant 
bricklet@ohio.edu 
740.593.1465 

Bruce Brown
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Associate Director of Operations 
brownb1@ohio.edu 
740.593.9922 

Shannon Bruce
Dean's Office 
Research Operations Manager 
bruces@ohio.edu 
740.593.1416 

Phillip Bullington
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Engineering Technologist 
bullingp@ohio.edu 
740.597.1609 

David Burnette
Dean's Office 
Lecturer of Engineering and Technology Fundamentals 
burnettd@ohio.edu 
740.593.1430 

C

James Caesar
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 
Lab Coordinator 
caesarj@ohio.edu 
740.593.0414 

Colleen Carow
Dean's Office 
Senior Director of Communications and Identity Management 
carow@ohio.edu 
740.593.1488 

Tom Chambers
Engineering Technology and Management 
Lecturer 
chambert@ohio.edu 
740.593.1637 

Julie Chiki
Dean's Office 
Student Success Advisor 
frenchj@ohio.edu 
740.593.1475 

Denise Cribben
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 
Administrative Services Associate, Graduate Programs 
cribben@ohio.edu 
740.593.1922 

D

Damilola Daramola
Center for Electrochemical Engineering Research 
Assistant Director for Technical Business Development 
daramola@ohio.edu 
740.331.4544 

John Dowler
Industrial and Systems Engineering 
Researcher 
dowlerj4@ohio.edu 
740.593.1485 

Michelle Downing
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 
Accounting Support Sr. Specialist 
downingj@ohio.edu 
740-593-1403 

F

Ronald Faliszek
Aviation 
Chief Flight Instructor 
faliszek@ohio.edu 
740-597-2621 

Wen Fan
Institute for Sustainable Energy and the Environment, Ohio Coal Research Center 
Analytical Chemist 
fanw@ohio.edu 
740.593.0632 

Todd Fantz
Dean's Office 
Lecturer of Engineering and Technology Fundamentals 
fantz@ohio.edu 
740.593.1415 

Melissa Francis
Center for Electrochemical Engineering Research 
Administrative Specialist 
francism@ohio.edu 
740-331-4401 

G

Saikat Ghosh
Center for Air Quality 
Research Engineer 
ghoshs@ohio.edu 
740.593.1492 

Rebecca Gill
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Administrative Coordinator 
gillr@ohio.edu 
740.593.0283 

Scott Gluck
Dean's Office 
Senior Director of Development 
glucks@ohio.edu 
740.593.2533 

Jim Goble
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 
Lecturer 
goble@ohio.edu 
740.597.1626 

John Goettge
Center for Electrochemical Engineering Research 
Lab Coordinator 
goettge@ohio.edu 
740.331.4487 

Paul Golter
Mechanical Engineering 
Lecturer 
golter@ohio.edu 
593-1395 

Roger Green
Ohio Research Institute for Transportation and the Environment 
Research Engineer/Scientist 
greenr1@ohio.edu 
740.654.6711 ext. 277 

H

Aaron Harden
Dean's Office 
Web Administrator 
harden@ohio.edu 
740-597-3268 

Carol Hill
Dean's Office 
Lecturer of Engineering and Technology Fundamentals 
hillc3@ohio.edu 
740.593.1427 

Audra Hilterbran
Dean's Office 
Instructional Technologist 
hilterbr@ohio.edu 
740.593.1892 

Tammy Hopkins
Avionics Engineering Center 
Accounting Senior Specialist 
hopkins@ohio.edu 
740.597.1487 

Audra Huddy
Dean's Office 
Research Grants Development Coordinator 
huddya@ohio.edu 
740.593.1490 

Tiffany Hunter
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 
Administrative Services Associate, Undergraduate Associate 
huntert1@ohio.edu 
740.593.4672 

J

Xiu Jiang
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Postdoc Researcher 
jiang@ohio.edu 
740.593.9944 

Peng Jin
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Postdoc Researcher 
jinp@ohio.edu 
740.593.0283 

Ben Jordan
Ohio Research Institute for Transportation and the Environment 
Research Engineer 
jordanb3@ohio.edu 
740.593.1469 

Bryan Jordan
Dean's Office 
Computer and Technology Systems Manager 
jordanb@ohio.edu 
740.593.0960 

Joshua Jordan
Ohio Research Institute for Transportation and the Environment 
Operations Manager 
jordanj6@ohio.edu 
740.593.0582 

K

Michael Kennedy
Engineering Technology and Management 
Lecturer 
kennedy1@ohio.edu 
593-1447 

Nicole Knapp
Dean's Office 
Administrative Coordinator 
knappn@ohio.edu 
740.593.1476 

L

Christy Lee
Dean's Office 
Director of Operations and Strategic Planning 
lee@ohio.edu 
740.593.1480 

Carrie Linscott
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 
Administrative Specialist 
linscotc@ohio.edu 
740.593.1492 

M

Becky Maccombs
Dean's Office 
Director of Finance 
maccombb@ohio.edu 
740.593.9385 

Jody Markley
Dean's Office 
Director of Multicultural Experiences 
markleyj@ohio.edu 
740.593.1487 

Ali McCormick
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 
Ambassador 2014-2016 
am661310@ohio.edu  

Brian McCoy
Mechanical Engineering 
Administrative Specialist of Graduate Programs 
mccoyb@ohio.edu 
740.593.1598 

Derek McVicar
Aviation 
Assistant Chief Flight Instructor 
mcvicar@ohio.edu 
740.597.2648 

Paula Morrison
Industrial and Systems Engineering 
Adminstrative Specialist 
morrisop@ohio.edu 
593-1539 

Randy Mulford
Mechanical Engineering 
Machine Shop and Lab Coordinator 
mulford@ohio.edu 
740.593.1486 

Jyl Mullins
Dean's Office 
Assistant to the Sr. Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs 
mullinsj@ohio.edu 
740.593.1481 

N

Tim Newman
Civil Engineering 
Instructor 
newmanc1@ohio.edu  

Erik Nykl
Industrial and Systems Engineering 
Researcher 
nykl@ohio.edu 
740.593.1485 

O

Simbo Odunaiya
Avionics Engineering Center 
Senior Research Engineer 
odunaiya@ohio.edu 
740.593.1531 

David Ogden
Ohio Coal Research Center 
Design Engineer 
ogden@ohio.edu 
740.593.0222 

P

Jesύs Pagán
Engineering Technology and Management 
Assistant Professor 
paganj@ohio.edu 
740.593.1451 

Brent Patterson
Dean's Office 
Research Operations Manager 
pattersj@ohio.edu 
740.593.1444 

Valerie Pettit
Dean's Office 
Assistant to the Dean 
pettit@ohio.edu 
740.593.1474 

Dean Pidcock
Dean's Office 
Director of Professional Experiences 
pidcocl1@ohio.edu 
740.593.0894 

Nicholas Pilewski
Dean's Office 
Lecturer of Engineering and Technology Math 
pilewski@ohio.edu 
740.593.1517 

Ronald Porter
Engineering Technology and Management 
Engineering Technician 
porterr@ohio.edu 
740.593.1460 

Rebecca Przybyla
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering 
Research Technician 
przybylr@ohio.edu 
740.590.9354 

R

Blake Regan
Dean's Office 
Lecturer of Engineering and Technology Math 
regan@ohio.edu 
740.593.1477 

Stephen Riesbeck
Dean's Office 
Research Grants Development Coordinator 
riesbeck@ohio.edu 
740.593.0631 

Tom Riggs
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Biomedical Engineering 
Graduate Program Administrator  
riggst@ohio.edu 
740.597.2797 

Cathy Riggs
Avionics Engineering Center 
Accounting Specialist 
romanows@ohio.edu 
740.593.0399 

Erin Root
Dean's Office 
Administrative Specialist 
roote@ohio.edu 
740.593.1483 

Andrew Russ
Ohio Research Institute for Transportation and the Environment 
Research Engineer/Scientist 
russa@ohio.edu 
740.597.2543 

S

Kendree Sampson
Dean's Office 
Associate Dean for Enrollment Management, Associate Professor, Emeritus 
sampson@ohio.edu 
740.593.9613 

Arkopaul Sarkar
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Corrosion Modeling Application Engineer 
sarkara1@ohio.edu 
740.593.0283 

Jared Schlicher
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 

Laboratory Coordinator

 
schliche@ohio.edu 
740.593.1564 

Albert Schubert
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Research Engineer 
schubera@ohio.edu 
740.593.9948 

Cody Shafer
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
Research Engineer 
shaferc@ohio.edu 
740.597.1609 

Vasant Shastri
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 
Instructor 
shastri@ohio.edu 
740.597.1952 

Peter Shooner
Dean's Office 
Associate Director of Communications 
shooner@ohio.edu 
740.593.1441 

Jessica Shuler
Aviation 
Administrative Specialist 
shulerj@ohio.edu 
597-2626 

Brenda Sinclair
Dean's Office 
Administrative Specialist 
sinclab1@ohio.edu 
740.593.1618 

Trent Skidmore
Avionics Engineering Center 
Senior Research Engineer 
skidmort@ohio.edu 
740.593.1511 

Misti Smith
Dean's Office 
Development Coordinator 
smithm10@ohio.edu 
740.593.9487 

Branka Sormaz
Institute for Corrosion and Multiphase Technology 
IT Administrator 
sormazb@ohio.edu 
740.593.0283 

Tanyah Stone
Dean's Office 
Assistant Director of Development 
stonet@ohio.edu 
740.593.9301 

Ashley Stottlemyer
Dean's Office 
Photographer, Designer 
stottlem@ohio.edu 
740.593.1493 

Dong Myung Suh
Center for Electrochemical Engineering Research 
Post-doc Researcher 
suh@ohio.edu  

Shyler Switzer
Ohio Coal Research Center 
Lab Coordinator 
switzers@ohio.edu 
740.597.1213 

T

Eugene Triplett
Civil Engineering 
Instructor 
triplete@ohio.edu  

John Tysko
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 
Systems Administrator 
tysko@ohio.edu 
740.593.1137 

V

Athan Vouzianas
Dean's Office 
Lecturer of Engineering and Technology Fundamentals 
vouziana@ohio.edu 
740.593.1414 

W

Stephanie Walker
Mechanical Engineering 
Administrative Specialist for Undergraduate Programs 
walkers3@ohio.edu 
740.593.1553 

Dan Wang
Center for Electrochemical Engineering Research 
Senior Scientist for Advanced Materials Synthesis 
wangd@ohio.edu 
740.331.4401 

Yuxuan Wang
Center for Electrochemical Engineering Research 
Microscopy and Advanced Instrumentation Scientist 
wangy6@ohio.edu 
740.331.4401 

Qing Wang
Dean's Office 
Multimedia Producer 
wangq1@ohio.edu 
740.566.7050 

Helen Watson
Civil Engineering, Ohio Research Institute for Transportation and the Environment 
Department Administrator 
watsonh@ohio.edu 
740.593.0430