Ohio University

Search within:

Stevens Literacy Center Staff

Stevens Literacy Center

Julie Barnhart Francis

 

 

Julie Barnhart Francis, PhD
Director, Stevens Literacy Center
Patton Hall 218J
740.593.0677
francisj@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

Dawn Mooney

 

 

Dawn Mooney
Administrative Specialist
Stevens Literacy Center
Patton Hall 321B
740.597.3139
mooneyd@ohio.edu

 

 

 

Kelly Mettler

 

 

Kelly (Markell) Mettler, MS
Graduate Assistant
Patton Hall 218H 
mc408393@ohio.edu

 

 

 

College Bound

Coleen Dietsch-Krubl

 

 

Coleen Dietsch-Krubl
Program Manager, College Bound
Patton Hall 218G
740.593.4432
krubl@ohio.edu

 

 

OHIO Career Ready Campus

Medea Loibl

 

 

Medea Loibl, MA
Director, OHIO Career Ready Campus
Patton Hall 218D
740.593.4462
loibl@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

Brooke Woods

 

 

Brooke Woods, MM
Program Assistant and Data Specialist
Patton Hall 218B
740.593.0160 
woodsb@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

Betsi Stitt

 

 

Betsi Stitt
Student Support Specialist
Patton Hall 218F
740.593.9888 
stittb@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

Nicholas Bochenek

 

 

Nicholas Bochenek, MA
Instructor
Patton Hall 218F
740.593.9888 
bochenek@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

Caroline Bresnahan

 

Caroline Bresnahan
Instructor
Patton Hall 218F
740.593.9888 
bresnahan@ohio.edu