Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Staff

Staff

Dean's Office
Dean Headshot

Renée A. Middleton, Dean 
Lindley Hall N186A
740.593.4403
middletr@ohio.edu


Paulins

Ann Paulins, Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies 
Lindley Hall N190
740.593.0253
paulins@ohio.edu


Screen Shot 2015-07-29 at 5

Maureen Coon, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Academic Advising 
Lindley Hall 052A
740.593.1302
coonm@ohio.edu


Patterson_photo

Connie Patterson, Associate Dean for Academic Engagement and Outreach 
Lindley Hall N194
740.593.0084
patterc1@ohio.edu


B

Beth Backes

Beth Backes, Director of Online Programs and Curriculum Technology Center 
Lindley Hall N394
740.593.2288
backese@ohio.edu


Kim Barlag

Kimberly Barlag, Communications and Design Specialist 
Lindley Hall N175
740.593.9586
barlagk@ohio.edu


Tim Binegar

Tim Binegar, Director of Development 
Lindley Hall N188
740.593.4465
binegart@ohio.edu


photo

Lorna Buskirk, edTPA Coordinator, Student Affairs 
Lindley Hall 052C
740.597.3227
buskirk@ohio.edu


C


Joy Cobb, Student Affairs 
Lindley Hall 058F
740.593.4443
cobbj@ohio.edu


Screen Shot 2015-07-29 at 5

Maureen Coon, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Academic Advising 
Lindley Hall 052A
740.593.1302
coonm@ohio.edu


Kelly_Czack

Kelly Czack, Academic Advisor 
Lindley Hall 058B
740.593.9924
czack@ohio.edu


D

Lisa S. Dael

Lisa Dael, Online Programs Assistant 
Lindley Hall N92
740.593.9925
dael@ohio.edu


Kelly_Davidson

Kelly Davidson, Academic Advisor 
Lindley Hall 058D
740.597.1946
davidsok@ohio.edu


Floyd Doney

Floyd Doney, Academic Advisor 
Lindley Hall 058C
740.593.0884
doney@ohio.edu


F

Debra Fanning

Debra Fanning, Administrative Associate 
Lindley Hall 052
740.597.3226
fanning@ohio.edu


Marlene Swartz

Michael Fetty, Administrative Specialist, Human and Consumer Sciences 
Lindley Hall S212
fettym@ohio.edu


LindaFifeSmall

Linda Fife, Director of Institute for Democracy in Education 
Lindley Hall N283
740.597.1528
fife@ohio.edu


H

harmison_mary_pic

Mary Harmison, Project Manager, Robert L Morton Endowed Chair 
Lindley Hall N160J
740.597.9006
harmisom@ohio.edu


K

photo placeholder

Debra Kelly, CORAS 
Lindley Hall 200
740.593.4445
kellyd@ohio.edu


L

LindseyLadd

Lindsey Ladd, Statistical Data and Forecasting Administrator 
Lindley Hall N196
740.597.3164
ladd@ohio.edu


Cheri Landrum

Cheri Landrum, Administrative Associate, Human and Consumer Sciences/Recreation and Sport Pedagogy  
Lindley Hall N298
740.593.4656
landruc1@ohio.edu


Beth Lydic

Beth Lydic, Administrative and Financial Officer 
Lindley Hall N198
740.593.4401
lydic@ohio.edu


M

J.Martin

Jennifer Martin, Administrative Associate, Teacher Education 
Lindley Hall S122A
740.593.4424
martinj8@ohio.edu


photo placeholder

Jennifer Martin, Assistant Finance Officer, Dean's Office 
Lindley Hall N198
740.593.4427
martinj2@ohio.edu


McClain

Shelley McClain, Administrative Specialist, Counseling and Higher Education 
Lindley Hall 272
740.593.4442
mcclais1@ohio.edu


Merriman

Kellie Merriman, Administrative Assistant, Teacher Education 
Lindley Hall S122
740.597.1830
merrimak@ohio.edu


Janet Merwin

Janet  Merwin, Administrative Associate, Student Affairs 
Lindley Hall 068
740.593.4415
merwinj@ohio.edu


Dean Headshot

Renée A. Middleton, Dean 
Lindley Hall N186A
740.593.4403
middletr@ohio.edu


Greg Moeller

Greg Moeller, Academic Advisor 
Lindley Hall 052C
740.593.0603
moellerg@ohio.edu


Ramona Mott

Ramona  Mott, Records Management Associate, Student Affairs 
Lindley Hall 068
740.593.4411
mott@ohio.edu


O

Marcy OBrien

Marcy O'Brien, Administrative Services Assistant, Student Affairs 
Lindley Hall 052
740.593.4400
obrienm@ohio.edu


Kwabena Owusu-Kwarteng

Kwabena Owusu-Kwarteng, Director, Upward Bound 
Lindley Hall 060
740.593.4432
owusu-kk@ohio.edu


P

photo placeholder

Vlad Pascal, Data Analyst 
Lindley Hall N196
pascalv@ohio.edu


Patterson_photo

Connie Patterson, Associate Dean for Academic Engagement and Outreach 
Lindley Hall N194
740.593.0084
patterc1@ohio.edu


Paulins

Ann Paulins, Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies 
Lindley Hall N190
740.593.0253
paulins@ohio.edu


mpetrie_photo2013

Mark Petrie Jr., Instructional Designer 
Lindley Hall N388
740.593.4459
petriem@ohio.edu


Curt Plummer

Curt Plummer, Assistant Director, Upward Bound 
Lindley Hall 061B
740.593.4417
plummer@ohio.edu


R

photo placeholder

Chip Rice, Research Grants Development Coordinator 
Lindley Hall N178
740.597.9007
ricer@ohio.edu


S

Marlene Swartz

Melinda Smith, Administrative Specialist, Educational Studies 
Lindley Hall S201
740.593.4423
smithm3@ohio.edu


Tamy Solomon

Tamy Solomon, Director, Alumni Relations and External Affairs 
Lindley Hall N175
740.597.2990
solomon@ohio.edu


photo placeholder

Mary Starcher, Dean's Office Assistant 
Lindley Hall N178
740.593.9449
starchem@ohio.edu


Sturgill

Aaron Sturgill, Assistant Director, Career & Leadership Development Center for Hospitality, Merchandising & Recreation 
526 Baker University Center
740.593.1783
sturgia1@ohio.edu


photo

Terry Swank, Assistant Director, Child Development Center 
Ridges Bldg 27
740.597.2784
swank@ohio.edu


T

melissa toretch small

Melissa Toretch, Academic Advisor, Student Affairs 
Lindley Hall 058A
740.593.4444
toretch@ohio.edu


W

photo placeholder

Cathy Waller, Administrator, Child Development Center 
Ridges Building 27
740.593.1819
waller@ohio.edu


Don Weeley

Don Weekley, IT Support Specialist, Curriculum and Technology Center 
Lindley Hall N396
740.593.4450
weekley@ohio.edu


Barbara Wright

Barbara Wright, Administrative Services Associate, Dean's Office 
Lindley Hall N192
740.593.0650
wrightb2@ohio.edu


YouTube
Facebook
Twitter