Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Staff

A

Adams, Wendy

Wendy Adams, Director of Assessment & Academic Improvement, Patton College Dean's Office 
McCracken Hall 102I
740.593.4402
adamsw1@ohio.edu


B

Backes, Beth

Beth Backes, Director of Online Programs and Curriculum Technology Center 
McCracken Hall 225F
740.593.2288
backese@ohio.edu


Barlag, Kim

Kimberly Barlag, Director of Communications and Design Management 
McCracken Hall 102O
740.593.9586
barlagk@ohio.edu


Tim Binegar

Tim Binegar, Director of Development 
McCracken Hall 102J
740.593.4465
binegart@ohio.edu


photo

Lorna Buskirk, edTPA Coordinator, Student Affairs 
McCracken Hall 103C
740.597.3227
buskirk@ohio.edu


C

cobb, joy

Joy Cobb, Student Affairs 
McCracken Hall 103M
740.593.4443
cobbj@ohio.edu


Coon, Maureen

Maureen Coon, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Academic Advising 
McCracken Hall 103S
740.593.1302
coonm@ohio.edu


Kelly_Czack

Kelly Czack, Academic Advisor 
McCracken Hall 103K
740.593.9924
czack@ohio.edu


D

Lisa S. Dael

Lisa Dael, Online and Outreach Programs Coordinator 
McCracken Hall 225D
740.593.9925
dael@ohio.edu


Kelly_Davidson

Kelly Davidson, Academic Advisor 
McCracken Hall 103L
740.597.1946
davidsok@ohio.edu


Floyd Doney

Floyd Doney, Academic Advisor 
McCracken Hall 103N
740.593.0884
doney@ohio.edu


F

Debra Fanning

Debra Fanning, Administrative Associate 
McCracken Hall 103R
740.597.3226
fanning@ohio.edu


LindaFifeSmall

Linda Fife, Director of Institute for Democracy in Education 
McCracken Hall 406A
740.597.1528
fife@ohio.edu


Ben Forche Bio

Ben Forche, Academic Advisor 
McCracken Hall 103E
740.593.4400
forche@ohio.edu


H

Haskell, Kathleen

Kathleen Haskell, Professional Internships in Teaching Coordinator 
McCracken Hall 103D
740.593.0676
haskellk@ohio.edu


K

photo placeholder

Debra Kelly, CORAS 
McCracken Hall 322
740.593.4445
kellyd@ohio.edu


L

LindseyLadd

Lindsey Ladd, Statistical Data and Forecasting Administrator 
McCracken Hall 102T
740.597.3164
ladd@ohio.edu



Cheri Landrum, Administrative Specialist, Recreation and Sport Pedagogy 
McCracken Hall 202C
740.593.4656
landruc1@ohio.edu


Beth Lydic

Beth Lydic, Administrative and Financial Officer 
McCracken Hall 102R
740.593.4401
lydic@ohio.edu


M

Martin, Jennifer

Jennifer Martin, Administrative Associate, Teacher Education 
McCracken Hall 309A
740.593.4424
martinj8@ohio.edu


photo placeholder

Jennifer Martin, Assistant Finance Officer, Dean's Office 
McCracken Hall 102S
740.593.4427
martinj2@ohio.edu


McClain

Shelley McClain, Administrative Specialist, Counseling and Higher Education 
McCracken Hall 432E
740.593.4442
mcclais1@ohio.edu


Merriman, K

Kellie Merriman, Administrative Assistant, Teacher Education 
McCracken Hall 309CC
740.597.1830
merrimak@ohio.edu


Dean Headshot

Renée A. Middleton, Dean 
McCracken Hall 102L
740.593.4403
middletr@ohio.edu


Ramona Mott

Ramona Mott, Records Management Associate, Student Affairs 
McCracken Hall 125D
740.593.4411
mott@ohio.edu


Mullins, Heidi

Heidi Mullins, Director of Clinical Experiences, Student Affairs 
McCracken Hall 103B
740.593.2881
mullinsh@ohio.edu


O

Marcy OBrien

Marcy O'Brien, Administrative Services Assistant, Student Affairs 
McCracken Hall 103
740.593.4400
obrienm@ohio.edu


P

photo placeholder

Vlad Pascal, Data Analyst 
McCracken Hall 102K
pascalv@ohio.edu


Patterson_photo

Connie Patterson, Assistant Dean for Academic Engagement and Outreach 
McCracken Hall 102F
740.593.0084
patterc1@ohio.edu


Paulins

Ann Paulins, Senior Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies 
McCracken Hall 02H
740.593.0253
paulins@ohio.edu


Curt Plummer

Curt Plummer, Assistant Director, Upward Bound 
McCracken Hall 103P
740.593.4417
plummer@ohio.edu


R

photo placeholder

Chip Rice, Research Grants Development Coordinator 
McCracken Hall 102D
740.597.9007
ricer@ohio.edu


S

photo placeholder

Zac Schabel, Education Licensure 
McCracken Hall 103F
740.593.4415
schabel@ohio.edu


Marlene Swartz

Melinda Smith, Administrative Specialist, Educational Studies 
McCracken Hall 302 &302A
740.593.4423
smithm3@ohio.edu


Tamy Solomon

Tamy Solomon, Director, Alumni Relations and External Affairs 
McCracken Hall 102B & 102C
740.597.2990
solomon@ohio.edu


Mary Starcher

Mary Starcher, Dean's Office Assistant 
McCracken Hall 102
740.593.9449
starchem@ohio.edu


T

melissa toretch small

Melissa Toretch, Academic Advisor, Student Affairs 
McCracken Hall 103G
740.593.4444
toretch@ohio.edu


W

Don Weeley

Don Weekley, IT Support Specialist, Curriculum and Technology Center 
McCracken Hall 225G
740.593.4450
weekley@ohio.edu


Barbara Wright

Barbara Wright, Administrative Services Associate, Dean's Office 
McCracken Hall 102E
740.593.0650
wrightb2@ohio.edu


YouTube
Facebook
Twitter