Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Faculty and Staff

Staff

Dean's Office
Dean Headshot

Renée A. Middleton, Dean 
Lindley Hall N186A
740.593.4403
middletr@ohio.edu


Paulins

Ann Paulins, Senior Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies 
Lindley Hall N190
740.593.0253
paulins@ohio.edu


Screen Shot 2015-07-29 at 5

Maureen Coon, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Academic Advising 
Lindley Hall 052A
740.593.1302
coonm@ohio.edu


Patterson_photo

Connie Patterson, Associate Dean for Academic Engagement and Outreach 
Lindley Hall N194
740.593.0084
patterc1@ohio.edu


B

Beth Backes

Beth Backes, Director of Online Programs and Curriculum Technology Center 
Lindley Hall N394
740.593.2288
backese@ohio.edu


Perianne Bates

Perianne Bates, Teacher Education 
Lindley Hall S110
740.593.4475
bates@ohio.edu


Pamela Beam

Pamela Beam, Teacher Education 
Lindley Hall S136
740.593.0848
beamp@ohio.edu


Christine Bhat

Christine Suniti Bhat, Associate Professor 
Lindley Hall 258
740.593.4425
bhatc@ohio.edu


Nikol Bowen

Nikol Bowen, Assistant Professor 
Lindley Hall N272
740.593.4560
bowenn@ohio.edu


Gordon Brooks

Gordon Brooks, Associate Professor 
Lindley Hall S208
740.593.0880
brooksg@ohio.edu


20131025Donnie_Brown

Donald Brown, Assistant Professor 
Lindley Hall S218
540.257.0535
brownd14@ohio.edu


Byrne

Andrew Byrne, Assistant Professor 
Lindley Hall N274
740.593.4460
byrnea@ohio.edu


C

David Carr

David Carr, Associate Professor 
Lindley Hall N298
740.593.4651
carrd@ohio.edu


20131025RayeCarol_C#12C8AEB

RayeCarol Cavender, Assistant Professor 
Lindley Hall S214
740.593.4918
cavendr1@ohio.edu


Conley Valerie Martin

Valerie Martin Conley, Chair, Counseling and Higher Education; Professor 
Lindley Hall S221B
740.593.9426
conleyv@ohio.edu


D

Lisa S. Dael

Lisa Dael, Online Program Assistant 
Lindley Hall N92
740.593.9925
dael@ohio.edu


dani_w100

Danielle Dani, Associate Professor 
Lindley Hall S112
740.593.4438
dani@ohio.edu


Kelly_Davidson

Kelly Davidson, Academic Advisor 
Lindley Hall 058D
740.597.1946
davidsok@ohio.edu


Tom Davis

Tom Davis, Professor 
Lindley Hall N160A
750.593.0739
davist@ohio.edu


Doppen bio

Frans Doppen, Chair, Teacher Education 
Lindley Hall S124
740.593.0254
doppen@ohio.edu


doston

Glenn Doston, Professor Emeritus 
Lindley Hall N257
740.593.4462
doston@ohio.edu


KelliDyer

Kelli Dyer, Recreation & Sport Pedagogy 
Lindley Hall N266
419.543.0538
dyerk@ohio.edu


E

sherry early

Sherry Early, Lecturer & Interim Program Coordinator 
Lindley Hall N252
740.597.1739
earlys@ohio.edu


F

Greg Foley

Gregory D. Foley, Morton Chair 
Lindley Hall S102
740.593.4430
foleyg@ohio.edu


franklin

Teresa Franklin, Professor Emerita 
franklit@ohio.edu


AnnieFrisoli

Annie Frisoli, Recreation & Sport Pedagogy 
Lindley Hall N267
740.593.0700
frisoli@ohio.edu


G

photo placeholder

Eugene Geist, Teacher Education 
Lindley Hall N264
740.593.2882
geist@ohio.edu


Dianne Gut

Dianne Gut, Associate Professor 
Lindley Hall S122A
740.593.0874
gut@ohio.edu


H

harmison_mary_pic

Mary Harmison, Project Manager for Morton Chair 
Lindley Hall N160J
740.597.9006
harmisom@ohio.edu


Laura harrison small

Laura Harrison, Assistant Professor 
Lindley Hall S234
740.593.0847
harrisol@ohio.edu


photo placeholder

Lisa Harrison, Assistant Professor 
Lindley Hall N282
740.593.2455
harrisl1@ohio.edu


Cindy Hartman

Cindy Hartman, Educational Studies 
Lindley Hall 200
740.593.4464
hartmanc@ohio.edu


Sara Helfrich

Sara Helfrich, Associate Professor 
Lindley Hall S128
740.593.4471
helfrich@ohio.edu


Hess thumbnail

Michael Hess, Educational Studies 
Lindley Hall N288
740.597.3368
hessm@ohio.edu


David Horton

David Horton, Counseling & Higher Education 
Lindley Hall N281
740.593.4163
hortond@ohio.edu


Craig Howley

Craig B Howley, Co-Director ACCLAIM and Adjunct Associate Professor 
McCracken Hall 314F
howleyc@ohio.edu


Sheri Huckleberry

Sheri Huckleberry, Assistant Professor 
Lindley Hall 293
740.593.0812
hucklebe@ohio.edu


Hutchinson

Jaylynne N. Hutchinson, Associate Professor 
Lindley Hall S203
740.593.9827
hutchinj@ohio.edu


J

Jessun Jung2

Jeesun Jung, Associate Professor 
Lindley Hall 146
740.597.3346
jungj@ohio.edu


K

Marcy small

Marcy Keifer Kennedy, Teacher Education 
Lindley Hall N284
740.593.9989
keiferm1@ohio.edu


Chris Kennedy

Chris Kennedy, Teacher Education 
Lindley Hall S140
740.597.3365
kennedyc@ohio.edu


L

LindseyLadd

Lindsey Ladd, Statistical Data and Forecasting Administrator 
Lindley Hall N196
740.597.3164
ladd@ohio.edu


Cheri Landrum

Cheri Landrum, Administrative Associate 
Lindley Hall N298
740.593.4656
landruc1@ohio.edu


Bill Larson

William Larson, Assistant Professor 
Lindley Hall S202
740.597.1324
larsonw@ohio.edu


Tracy Leinbaugh

Tracy Leinbaugh, Associate Professor Emerita 
Lindley Hall N160A
740.593.0846
leinbaug@ohio.edu


ChuliingLo2 SMALL

Chuling Lo, Director of the George E. Hill Center 
Lindley Hall N252
740.597.1503
loc@ohio.edu


M

Krisanna Machtmes

Krisanna Machtmes, Associate Professor 
Lindley Hall S201A
740.597.1323
machtmes@ohio.edu


Ralph Martin

Ralph Martin, Professor 
Lindley Hall N162
740.593.4455
martin@ohio.edu


Bruce Martin

Bruce Martin, Associate Professor 
Lindley Hall N294
740.593.4647
martinc2@ohio.edu


Pete Mather

Peter Mather, Associate Professor 
Lindley Hall N275
740.593.4454
matherp@ohio.edu


Dean Headshot small

Renée A. Middleton, Dean, Professor 
Lindley Hall N186A
740.593.4403
middletr@ohio.edu


Greg Moeller

Greg Moeller, Academic Advisor 
Lindley Hall 052C
740.593.0603
moellerg@ohio.edu


Dave_Moore_bws

David Richard Moore, Chair, Educational Studies 
Lindley Hall S205
740.597.1322
moored3@ohio.edu


N

20131025Noh_Mijeong_bws

Mijeong Noh, Acting Department Chair, Human and Consumer Sciences 
Lindley Hall S211
740.593.2878
noh@ohio.edu


Susan Nolan

Susan Nolan, Teacher Education 
Lindley Hall S136
740.593.4456
nolan@ohio.edu


O

Hyun-Ju Oh

Hyun-Ju Oh, Associate Professor 
Lindley Hall N295
740.597.1302
oh@ohio.edu


Jerry Olsheski

Jerry Olsheski, Associate Professor Emeritus 
Lindley Hall N160A
740.593.0739
olsheski@ohio.edu


Oswald thumbnail

Karen M Oswald, Teacher Education 
Lindley Hall S110
740.593.0747
oswald@ohio.edu


Kwabena Owusu-Kwarteng

Kwabena Owusu-Kwarteng, Director, Upward Bound 
Lindley Hall 060
740.593.4432
owusu-kk@ohio.edu


P

mpetrie_photo2013

Mark Petrie Jr., Instructional Designer 
Lindley Hall N388
740.593.4459
petriem@ohio.edu


Yegan Pillay

Yegan Pillay, Associate Professor 
Lindley Hall N259
740.593.9427
pillay@ohio.edu


Curt Plummer

Curt Plummer, Assistant Director, Upward Bound 
Lindley Hall 061B
740.593.4417
plummer@ohio.edu


R

Debra Rezabeck

Deborah Rezabek, Human & Consumer Sciences 
Lindley Hall S216
740.593.9983
rezabek@ohio.edu


Rice Thumbnail

Kevin Rice, Instructor and Field Placement Specialist 
Lindley Hall 052B
740.593.0676
ricek@ohio.edu


Laura Risler

Laura Risler, Research Associate 
Lindley Hall N270
740.597.1862
risler@ohio.edu


dwan

Dwan Robinson, Assistant Professor 
Lindley Hall N287
740.593.9453
robinsd3@ohio.edu


Mona Robinson

Mona Robinson, Associate Professor 
Lindley Hall 248
740.593.4461
robinsoh@ohio.edu


Marta Roth

Marta Roth, Associate Professor Emerita 
Lindley Hall N160A
740.593.0739
roth@ohio.edu


Melinda Rutherford

Melinda Rutherford, Teacher Education 
Lindley Hall S140
740.593.0775
maherm@ohio.edu


S

Steve Safran

Stephen Safran, Professor Emeritus 
Lindley Hall N160A
740.593.0739
safran@ohio.edu


Joan Safran

Joan Safran, Professor Emerita 
Lindley Hall N160A
740.593.0739
safranj@ohio.edu


Debra Shaw

Debra Shaw, Office of Clinical Experiences 
Lindley Hall 052C
740.593.4278
shawd1@ohio.edu


photo placeholder

Alan Silver, Assistant Professor 
E152 Grover
702.300.6155
silvera@ohio.edu


Scott Sparks

Scott Sparks, Professor 
Lindley Hall S104
740.593.4437
sparks@ohio.edu


K. Sprecher

Katharine Sprecher, Educational Studies 
Lindley Hall N278
740.597.3373
sprecher@ohio.edu


photo placeholder

Timothy Sykes, Recreation & Sport Pedagogy 
Lindley Hall N266
740.248.3576
sykest@ohio.edu


Andrew Szolosi

Andrew Szolosi, Assistant Professor 
Lindley Hall N296
740.597.1757
szolosi@ohio.edu


T

Danny Twilley

Danny Twilley, Recreation & Sport Pedagogy 
Lindley Hall N267
740.597.3109
twilley@ohio.edu


V

Beth Vanderveer

Beth VanDerveer, Chair, Recreation and Sport Pedagogy 
Lindley Hall N297
740.593.0235
vanderve@ohio.edu


W

Adah Ward Randolph

Adah Ward Randolph, Professor 
Lindley Hall S204
740.597.1860
wardrand@ohio.edu


Ginger Weade_edit

Ginger Weade, Professor 
Lindley Hall S106
740.597.1480
weade@ohio.edu


Don Weeley

Don Weekley, Technology Administrator 
Lindley Hall N396
740.593.4450 / 740.593.4030
weekley@ohio.edu


LauraWentworthsmall

Laura Wentworth, Teacher Education 
Lindley Hall 148
740.593.4436
wentworl@ohio.edu


LisaWilliams

Lisa Williams, Human & Consumer Sciences 
Lindley Hall S218
740.597.3122
willial6@ohio.edu


Y

LijingYang.1

Lijing Yang, Assistant Professor 
Lindley Hall S221A
740.597.1930
yangl@ohio.edu


YouTube
Facebook
Twitter