Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Staff - Child Development Center

The Ohio University Child Development Center is staffed with a Director, Assistant Director, and Master teachers.

Lisa Frasure                                                       
Director                                                               
frasure@ohio.edu

_LFrasure

Kristin Mazzeo Barron                       
Assistant Director                                               
mazzeo@ohio.edu

_KMazzeo

Chuck Alltop                                                      
Custodian

_Chuck Alltop

Keith Barron (123)                                          
Master Teacher                                               
barronk@ohio.edu

_KBarron

Megan Borer (105)                                         
Master Teacher                                               
borer@ohio.edu

_MBorer

 

Allison Draper (219)                                       
Master Teacher                                               
draper@ohio.edu

_ADraper

Amy Haas (213)                                             
Master Teacher                                               
haasa@ohio.edu

Taylor Hale (115)                                             
Master Teacher                                               
halet1@ohio.edu

_THale

Angie Hines (205)                                            
Master Teacher                                               
hinesa1@ohio.edu

_AHines MT 205

Sarah Jordan (219)                                          
Classroom Assistant

_SJordan

Lisa Kinnard (127)                                            
Master Teacher                                               
kinnarde@ohio.edu

_LKinnard1

Heather Lantz (123)                                       
Master Teacher                                               
mcclaih1@ohio.edu

_HLantz

Kelsey Lenahan (205)                                    
Master Teacher                                               
lenahan@ohio.edu

_KLenahan MT 205

Lindsay McDaniel (127)                                 
Master Teacher                                               
mcdanil2@ohio.edu

_LMcDaniel2

Melissa McGowan (213)                              
Master Teacher                                               
mcgowanm@ohio.edu

_MMcGowan

Anna Shoup (219)                                           
Master Teacher                                               
shoup@ohio.edu

_AShoup

Barbara Soroka (127)                                     
Master Teacher                                               
sorokab@ohio.edu

Kim Swart (115)                                               
Master Teacher                                               
lawrenck@ohio.edu

_KSwart1

Allison Ervin                                                    
Administrative Assistant                              
storya1@ohio.edu

 

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter