Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Faculty - Recreation and Sport Pedagogy

photo placeholder
Ashley Allanson, Lecturer
McCracken Hall 202P
740.593.0812
allanson@ohio.edu

Dave Carr
David CarrAssociate Professor 
McCracken Hall 202P
740.593.4651
carrd@ohio.edu

Annie Frisoli
Annie
 FrisoliLecturer
McCracken Hall 202B
740.593.0700
frisoli@ohio.edu

photo placeholder
Stephen Harvey, Associate Professor
McCracken Hall 202N
740.593.0594
harveys3@ohio.edu

Bruce Martin
Bruce
 MartinChair, Recreation and Sports Pedagogy 
McCracken Hall 202F
740.593.4647
martinc2@ohio.edu

Hyun-Ju Oh
Hyun-Ju
 OhAssociate Professor 
McCracken Hall 202G
740.597.1302
oh@ohio.edu

Brian Rider
Brian Rider, Lecturer
McCracken Hall 202K
740.593.4652
riderb@ohio.edu

Andrew Szolosi
Andrew
 SzolosiAssistant Professor 
McCracken Hall 202L
740.597.1757
szolosi@ohio.edu

Danny Twilley
Danny
 TwilleyLecturer
McCracken Hall 202D
740.597.3109
twilley@ohio.edu

Beth VanDerveer
Beth
 VanDerveerAssociate Professor
McCracken Hall 202I
740.593.0235
vanderve@ohio.edu

 


 

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter