Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Ohio University (Athens Campus) is OPEN.

Power has been restored to McCracken Hall, Glidden Hall and Putman Hall. Seigfred Hall remains ... More Information
 

Faculty - Recreation and Sport Pedagogy

 

 

David Carr


David Carr, Associate Professor 
McCracken Hall 202P
740.593.4651
carrd@ohio.edu

KelliDyer


Kelli Dyer, Instructor 
McCracken Hall 202A
419.543.0538
dyerk@ohio.edu

 
AnnieFrisoli


Annie Frisoli, Instructor 
McCracken Hall 202B
740.593.0700
frisoli@ohio.edu

 
Sheri Huckleberry


Sheri Huckleberry, Assistant Professor 
McCracken Hall 202Q
740.593.0812
hucklebe@ohio.edu


 

 
Bruce Martin


Bruce Martin, Chair, Recreation and Sports Pedagogy 
McCracken Hall 202F
740.593.4647
martinc2@ohio.edu


 

Hyun-Ju Oh


Hyun-Ju Oh, Associate Professor 
McCracken Hall 202G
740.597.1302
oh@ohio.edu

 

photo placeholderWilliam Steffen, Instructor 
McCracken Hall 202N
740.593.0594
steffen@ohio.edu

 

 

Andrew Szolosi


Andrew Szolosi, Assistant Professor 
McCracken Hall 202L
740.597.1757
szolosi@ohio.edu

 
Danny Twilley


Danny Twilley, Instructor 
McCracken Hall 202D
740.597.3109
twilley@ohio.edu
 

BethVanderveer

Beth VanDerveer, Associate Professor
McCracken Hall 202I
740.593.0235
vanderve@ohio.edu

 

undefined 

Brian Rider, Lecturer
McCracken Hall 202K
740.593.4652
riderb@ohio.edu

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter