Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Faculty - Human and Consumer Sciences

Department Chair

Beth VanDerveerBeth VanDerveer
Acting Department Chair
McCracken Hall 121E

740.593.0235
vanderve@ohio.edu

 

Faculty

 

AmbrozyRobin Ambrozy
Lecturer
Customer Service
McCracken Hall 121Q

740.593.2883
ambrozy@ohio.edu

 

Donnie_BrownDonald Brown
Lecturer
Restaurant, Hotel &Tourism
McCracken Hall 121M

540.257.0535
brownd14@ohio.edu

 

 

Sandy ChenSandy Chen
Associate Professor
Restaurant, Hotel & Tourism
McCracken Hall 121H

740.597.2112
chens5@ohio.edu

 

 

 

Rebecca ChoiHyeyoon (Rebecca) Choi
Assistant Professor
Restaurant, Hotel & Tourism
McCracken Hall 121J

740.593.9983
choih@ohio.edu

 

 

Lisa Diebel

Lisa Diebel
Associate Lecturer
Family & Consumer Sciences
McCracken Hall 121N

740.593.9982
diebel@ohio.edu

 

 

20131025Noh_Mijeong_bws

Mijeong Noh,
Associate Professor
Retail, Merchandising & Fashion Product Development
McCracken Hall 121G

740-593-2878
noh@ohio.edu
 

Haesun Park-Poaps Haesun Park-Poaps
Associate Professor
Retail, Merchandising & Fashion Product Development
McCracken Hall 121F
740.593.9619

poaps@ohio.edu

 

 

LisaWilliamsLisa Williams
Lecturer
Retail, Merchandising & Fashion Product Development
McCracken Hall 121B

740.597.3122
willial6@ohio.edu

 

 
 

Affiliated Faculty


Paulins Ann Paulins,
Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies
McCracken Hall 102H
740.593.0253
paulins@ohio.edu

 

 

Staff

 

M. RichardMelanie Quolke
Administrative Specialist
McCracken Hall 121D
740.593.2880
richarm4@ohio.edu

 

 
 

 

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter