Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Faculty - Human and Consumer Sciences

Department Chair

Sandy ChenSandy Chen
McCracken Hall 121E
740.597.2112
chens5@ohio.edu

 

Faculty

 

Robin Ambrozy updatedRobin Ambrozy
McCracken Hall 121Q
740.593.2883
ambrozy@ohio.edu

 

 

Donnie_Brown

McCracken Hall 121M
540.257.0535
brownd14@ohio.edu

 

 

 

Rebecca ChoiHyeyoon (Rebecca) Choi
McCracken Hall 121J
740.593.9983
choih@ohio.edu

 

 
photo placeholder


Lisa Diebel
McCracken Hall 121N
740.593.9982
diebel@ohio.edu

 

20131025Noh_Mijeong_bws


Mijeong Noh,
McCracken Hall 121G
740-593-2878
noh@ohio.edu

 

Haesun Park-Poaps        Haesun Park-Poaps
      McCracken Hall 121F
       740.593.9619

        poaps@ohio.edu
 
LisaWilliams

Lisa Williams
McCracken Hall 2121B
740.597.3122
willial6@ohio.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty


Paulins Ann Paulins, Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies
McCracken Hall 102H
740.593.0253
paulins@ohio.edu

 

 

Staff

 

M. RichardMelanie Richard, Administrative Specialist
McCracken Hall 121D
740.593.2880
richarm4@ohio.edu

 

 
 

 

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter