Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Faculty - Human and Consumer Sciences

Department Chair

Sandy ChenSandy Chen
Lindley Hall S214
740.597.2112
chens5@ohio.edu

 

Faculty

 

Robin Ambrozy updatedRobin Ambrozy
Lindley S219
740.593.2883
ambrozy@ohio.edu

 

 

Donnie_Brown

Lindley Hall S218
540.257.0535
brownd14@ohio.edu

 

 

 

Rebecca ChoiHyeyoon (Rebecca) Choi
Lindley Hall S215
740.593.9983
choih@ohio.edu

 

 
photo placeholder


Lisa Diebel
Lindley S219
740.593.9982
diebel@ohio.edu

 

 

20131025Noh_Mijeong_bws


Mijeong Noh,
Lindley Hall S211
740-593-2878
noh@ohio.edu

 
LisaWilliams

Lisa Williams
Lindley Hall S218
740.597.3122
willial6@ohio.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty


Paulins Ann Paulins, Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies
Lindley Hall N190
740.593.0253
paulins@ohio.edu

 

 

Staff

 

M. RichardMelanie Richard, Administrative Specialist
Lindley Hall S212
740.593.2880
richarm4@ohio.edu

 

 
 

 

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter