Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Faculty - Educational Studies

Cultural Studies
Educational Administration
Educational Research & Evaluation
Instructional Technology

Department Chair

Machtmes
Krisanna Machtmes

Associate Professor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall 302W
740.597.1323
machtmes@ohio.edu

 

Cultural Studies

HessMichael E. Hess
McCracken Hall 302R
740.597.3368
hessm@ohio.edu 
 

 
   

Marlene SwartzTheodore Hutchinson
Critical Studies in Educational Foundations Program Coordinator
Director, Undergraduate Diversity Studies Certificate
McCracken Hall302X
740.593.9827
hutchint@ohio.edu

 

 

Educational Administration

photo placeholderLeonard Allen
Instructor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall 302M
740.597.3364
allenl@ohio.edu

 

photo placeholderEmmanuel Jean Francois
McCracken Hall 302T
740.593.4731
jeanfran@ohio.edu
 
hartmanCindy Hartman
Instructor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall 322A
740.593.4464
hartmanc@ohio.edu

 
 

LarsonWilliam Larson
Associate Professor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall 302P
740.537.1324
larsonw@ohio.edu
 

photo placeholderCharles Lowery
McCracken Hall 302C
740.593.4484
loweryc@ohio.edu
 
Dwan RobinsonDwan Robinson
Assistant Professor, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall 302E
740.593.9453
robinsd3@ohio.edu

 
 

Marlene SwartzMelinda Smith
Administrative Associate, Educational Studies Department
McCracken Hall 302
740.593.4423
smithm@ohio.edu

 
Marlene SwartzRobin Boyd
Administrative Assistant, Educational Administration Program and Ohio University Leadership Project 
261 Riffe Center, OU-Southern Campus
740.533.4579
boydr@ohio.edu

 

 

Educational Research & Evaluation

BrooksGordon P. Brooks
Program Coordinator, Professor, Educational Studies 
Educational Research and Evaluation
McCracken Hall 302Q
740.593.0880
brooksg@ohio.edu
 
 
Ward-RandolphAdah Ward Randolph
Professor, Educational Studies 
McCracken Hall 302S
740.597.1860
wardrand@ohio.edu

 
 
YuchunZhou SmallYuchun Zhou
McCracken Hall 302G
740.597.3370
zhouy@ohio.edu
 
 

Instructional Technology

franklinTeresa Franklin
Professor Emerita, Educational Studies
740.593.4561
franklit@ohio.edu

 

dave_MooreDavid Richard Moore
Professor, Educational Studies 
McCracken Hall 302U
740.593.
1322
moored3@ohio.edu

 
 

20151006greg_kessler_bws0001-2Greg Kessler 
Professor, Instructional Technology, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall 302L
740.593.2748

kessler@ohio.edu

 
 
 
Alan WuMin Lun Wu
Lecturer, Instructional Technology, Educational Studies
McCracken Hall 302K
wum@ohio.edu 
 
 
 
 
 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter