Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Faculty - Educational Studies

Cultural Studies
Educational Administration
Educational Research & Evaluation
Instructional Technology

Department Chair

Machtmes
Krisanna Machtmes

Associate Professor, Educational Studies
Lindley Hall S201A
740.597.1323
machtmes@ohio.edu

 

Cultural Studies

HessMichael E. Hess
Lindley Hall N288
740.597.3368
hessm@ohio.edu 

 

 
   

Marlene SwartzTheodore Hutchinson
Critical Studies in Educational Foundations Program Coordinator
Director, Undergraduate Diversity Studies Certificate
Lindley Hall S203
740.593.9827
hutchint@ohio.edu

 

 

Educational Administration

photo placeholderLeonard Allen
Instructor, Educational Studies
Lindley Hall N278
740.597.3364
allenl@ohio.edu

 

photo placeholderEmmanuel Jean Francois
Lindley Hall N289
740.593.4731
jeanfran@ohio.edu
 
hartmanCindy Hartman
Instructor, Educational Studies
Lindley Hall, 200
740.593.4464
hartmanc@ohio.edu

 
 

LarsonWilliam Larson
Associate Professor, Educational Studies
Lindley Hall, S202
740.537.1324
larsonw@ohio.edu

 

photo placeholderCharles Lowery
Lindley Hall N285
740.593.4484
loweryc@ohio.edu
 
Dwan RobinsonDwan Robinson
Assistant Professor, Educational Studies
Lindley Hall, N287
740.593.9453
robinsd3@ohio.edu

 
 

Marlene SwartzMelinda Smith
Administrative Associate, Educational Studies Department
Lindley Hall S201
740.593.4423
smithm@ohio.edu

 
Marlene SwartzRobin Boyd
Administrative Assistant, Educational Administration Program and Ohio University Leadership Project 
261 Riffe Center, OU-Southern Campus
740.533.4579
boydr@ohio.edu

 

 

Educational Research & Evaluation

BrooksGordon P. Brooks
Program Coordinator, Professor, Educational Studies 
Educational Research and Evaluation
Lindley Hall S208
740.593.0880
brooksg@ohio.edu
 
 
Ward-Randolph
Adah Ward Randolph

Professor, Educational Studies 
Lindley Hall S204 
740.597.1860
wardrand@ohio.edu

 
 
YuchunZhou Small
Yuchun Zhou
Lindley Hall N286
740.597.3370
zhouy@ohio.edu
 
 

Instructional Technology

franklin
Teresa Franklin

Professor Emerita, Educational Studies
740.593.4561
franklit@ohio.edu

 

dave_Moore
David Richard Moore

Professor, Educational Studies 
Lindley Hall S205
740.597.1322
moored3@ohio.edu

 
 

20151006greg_kessler_bws0001-2

Greg Kessler 
Professor, Instructional Technology, Educational Studies
Lindley Hall S207
kessler@ohio.edu

 
 
 
Alan Wu
Min Lun Wu
Lecturer, Instructional Technology, Educational Studies
Lindley Hall S206
wum@ohio.edu 
 
 
 
 
 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter