Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Faculty and Staff - Counseling Counselor Education

Faculty

Christine Suniti Bhat, PhD, LPC, LSC 
Professor
Interim Director of the George E. Hill Center
McCracken Hall 432F
740.593.4425
bhatc@ohio.edu

Tom Davis, PhD, LPCC-S
Professor Emeritus
McCracken Hall 324
740.593.0739
davist@ohio.edu

Adrienne Erby, PhD, NCC
Assistant Professor
CACREP Liaison
McCracken Hall 432V
740.593.4457
erby@ohio.edu

Tamarine Foreman, PhD, NCC, LPCC-S
Assistant Professor
Practicum and Internship Coordinator
Chi Sigma lota, Alpha Chapter Faculty Advisor 

McCracken Hall 432T
740.593.4395
foremant@ohio.edu

Tracy Leinbaugh, PhD, LPCC-S, NCC 
Associate Professor Emerita
McCracken Hall 324
740.593.0846
leinbaug@ohio.edu

Denise Lewis, PhD, LPC, NCC 
Lecturer
McCracken Hall 432R
740.597.7945
lewisd3@ohio.edu

Yegan Pillay, PhD, LPCC-S 
Associate Professor
Counselor Education Program Coordinator
McCracken Hall 432M
740.593.9427
pillay@ohio.edu

Mona Robinson, PhD, LPCC-S, LSW, CRC 
Professor
Department Chair, Counseling and Higher Education
McCracken Hall 432D
740.593.4461
robinsoh@ohio.edu

LaWanda Ward
Lecturer
McCracken Hall 432R
740.597.7945
lewsid3@ohio.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Cornelia Patterson, PhD, LPC, CRC
Assistant Dean for Academic Engagement and Outreach, Patton College of Education
Lecturer 
McCracken Hall 102F
(740) 593-0084
patterc1@ohio.edu

Renée A. Middleton, PhD
Dean, Patton College of Education
Professor 
McCracken Hall 102L
(740) 593-4403
middletr@ohio.edu

Staff

Shelley McClain
Administrative Associate
Counseling and Higher Education
McCracken Hall 432E
740.593.4442
mcclais1@ohio.edu

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter