Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Faculty and Staff - Counseling Education

Faculty

Christine Suniti Bhat, PhD, LPC 
Associate Professor
Lindley Hall N258
740.593.4425
bhatc@ohio.edu

Nikol Bowen, PhD, LPC 
Assistant Professor
Lindley Hall N272
740.593.4560
bowenn@ohio.edu

Andrew Byrne, PhD, LPC, CRC
Assistant Professor
Lyndley Hall N274
740.593.4460
byrnea@ohio.edu

Tom Davis, PhD, LPCC-S
Professor Emeritus
Lindley Hall N160A
740.593.0739
davist@ohio.edu

Adrienne Erby, PhD, NCC
Program Coordinator
Lecturer and Interim Director of the George E. Hill Center
Lindley Hall N160F
740.593.4457

erby@ohio.edu

Tamarine Foreman, PhD, NCC, LPCC-S
Assistant Professor 
Lindley Hall N260
740.593.4395
foremant@ohio.edu

Tracy Leinbaugh, PhD, NCC, LPCC-S 
Associate Professor Emerita
Lindley Hall N160A
740.593.0846
leinbaug@ohio.edu

Jerry Olsheski, PhD, LPC, CRC 
Associate Professor Emeritus
Lindley Hall N160A
740.593.0739
olsheski@ohio.edu

Yegan Pillay, PhD, LPCC-S 
Associate Professor
Lindley Hall N259
740.593.9427
pillay@ohio.edu

Mona Robinson, PhD, LPCC-S, LSW, CRC 
Department Chair
Professor
Lindley Hall N252
740.593.4461
robinsoh@ohio.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Cornelia Patterson, PhD, LPC, CRC
Assistant Dean for Academic Engagement and Outreach

Associate Lecturer 
Lindley Hall N194
(740) 593-0084
patterc1@ohio.edu

Renée A. Middleton, PhD
Dean, Patton College of Education
Professor 
Lindley Hall N186A
(740) 593-4403
middletr@ohio.edu

Staff

Shelley McClain
Administrative Associate
Counseling and Higher Education
Lindley Hall 246
740.593.4442
mcclais1@ohio.edu

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter