Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Faculty and Staff - Counseling & Higher Education

Faculty

Christine Suniti Bhat, Ph.D., PC 
Associate Professor
Lindley Hall 258
740.593.4425
bhatc@ohio.edu

Nikol Bowen, PhD, PC 
Assistant Professor
Lindley Hall N272
740.593.4560
bowenn@ohio.edu

Andrew Byrne, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Lyndley Hall N274
740.593.4460
byrnea@ohio.edu

Tom Davis, PhD, PCC-S
Professor Emeritus
Lindley Hall N160A
740.593.0739
davist@ohio.edu

Glenn Doston, PhD 
Professor Emeritus
Lindley Hall N257
740.593.4462
doston@ohio.edu

Adrienne Erby
Acting Program Coordinator and Lecturer
George E. Hill Center
Lindley Hall 160F
erby@ohio.edu

Tamarine Foreman, PhD, NCC, LPCC-s 
Assistant Professor 
Lindley Hall N260
740.593.4395 
foremant@ohio.edu

Tracy Leinbaugh, PhD, NCC, PCC-S 
Associate Professor Emerita
Lindley Hall N160A
740.593.0846
leinbaug@ohio.edu

Jerry Olsheski, PhD, PC, CRC 
Associate Professor Emeritus
Lindley Hall N160A
740.593.0739
olsheski@ohio.edu

Yegan Pillay, PhD, PCC-S 
Associate Professor
Lindley Hall N259
740.593.9427
pillay@ohio.edu

Mona Robinson, PhD, PCC-S, LSW, CRC 
Associate Professor and Department Chair
Lindley 248
740.593.4461
robinsoh@ohio.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Cornelia Patterson, PhD, PC, CRC
Associate Dean for Academic Engagement and Outreach
Assistant Professor, Counseling and Higher Education 
Lindley Hall N194
(740) 593-0084
patterc1@ohio.edu

Renée A. Middleton,Ph.D. 
Professor and Dean 
Lindley Hall N186A
(740) 593-4403
middletr@ohio.edu

Staff

Shelley McClain
Administrative Associate
Counseling and Higher Education
Lindley Hall 246
740.593.4442
mcclais1@ohio.edu

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter