Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Faculty

 

Counselor Education

Christine Suniti Bhat, Ph.D., PC 
Associate Professor
Lindley Hall 258
740.593.4425
bhatc@ohio.edu

Nikol Bowen, PhD, PC 
Assistant Professor
Lindley Hall N272 
740.593.4560
bowenn@ohio.edu

Andrew Byrne, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Lindley Hall N274
740.593.4460
byrnea@ohio.edu

Tom Davis, PhD, PCC-S
Professor Emeritus
Lindley Hall N160A 
740.593.0739
davist@ohio.edu

Glenn Doston, PhD 
Professor Emeritus, Counseling and Higher Education 
Lindley Hall N257 
740.593.4462
doston@ohio.edu

Tracy Leinbaugh, PhD, NCC, PCC-S 
Associate Professor Emerita
Lindley Hall N160A 
740.593.0846
leinbaug@ohio.edu 

Chuling Lo, PhD
Director of the George E. Hill Center 
Lindley Hall N252
740.597.1503
loc@ohio.edu

Jerry Olsheski, PhD, PC, CRC
Associate Professor Emeritus, Counseling and Higher Education 
Lindley Hall N160A 
740.593.0739
olsheski@ohio.edu

Yegan Pillay, PhD, PCC-S 
Associate Professor, Counseling and Higher Education
Lindley Hall N259
740.593.9427
pillay@ohio.edu

Mona Robinson, PhD, PCC-S, LSW, CRC 
Associate Professor and Department Chair
Lindley Hall 248 
740.593.4461
robinsoh@ohio.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Cornelia Patterson, PhD, PC, CRC
Director of Assessment and Academic Improvement
Assistant Professor, Counseling and Higher Education 
Lindley Hall N194 
(740) 593-0084 (office)
patterc1@ohio.edu

Renée A. Middleton,Ph.D. 
Professor and Dean 
Lindley Hall N186A
740.593.4403 
middletr@ohio.edu

Staff

Shelley McClain
Administrative Associate
Counseling and Higher Education
Lindley Hall 272
740.593.4442
mcclais1@ohio.edu


 

Higher Education

Sherry Early, Ph.D.
Instructor & Interim Program Coordinator
Lindley Hall N252
740.597.1739
earlys@ohio.edu

Laura Harrison, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
Higher Education and Student Affairs
Lindley Hall S234 
740.593.0847
harrisl@ohio.edu

David Horton Jr, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator
Higher Education and Student Affairs
Lindley Hall N281 
740.593.4163
hortond@ohio.edu

Peter Mather, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor
Higher Education and Student Affairs
Lindley Hall N275 
740.593.4454
matherp@ohio.edu

Lijing Yang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Counseling and Higher Education
Lindly Hall  S221A
740.597.1930
yangl@ohio.edu

Staff

Shelley McClain
Administrative Associate
Lindley Hall 272
740.593.4442
mcclais1@ohio.edu

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter