Skip to: Main Content Search Navigation Secondary Navigation

Faculty - Counseling and Higher Education

 

Counselor Education

Christine Suniti Bhat, Ph.D., PC 
Associate Professor
McCracken Hall 432F
740.593.4425
bhatc@ohio.edu

Nikol Bowen, PhD, PC 
Assistant Professor
McCracken Hall 432V
740.593.4560
bowenn@ohio.edu

Andrew Byrne, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
McCracken Hall 432K
740.593.4460
byrnea@ohio.edu

Tom Davis, PhD, PCC-S
Professor Emeritus
McCracken Hall 324
740.593.0739
davist@ohio.edu

Glenn Doston, PhD 
Professor Emeritus
McCracken Hall 218B
740.593.4462
doston@ohio.edu

Adrienne Erby
Lecturer and Acting Program Coordinator,
George E. Hill Center for Counseling and Research
McCracken Hall 437A
(740)593-0445
erby@ohio.edu

Tamarine Foreman, PhD, NCC, LPCC-S
Assisant Professor
McCracken Hall 432T
740.593.4395
foremant@ohio.edu

Tracy Leinbaugh, PhD, NCC, PCC-S 
Associate Professor Emerita
McCracken Hall 324
740.593.0846
leinbaug@ohio.edu 

Jerry Olsheski, PhD, PC, CRC 
Associate Professor Emeritus, Counseling and Higher Education 
McCracken Hall 324
740.593.0739
olsheski@ohio.edu

Yegan Pillay, PhD, PCC-S 
Associate Professor, Counseling and Higher Education
McCracken Hall 432M
740.593.9427
pillay@ohio.edu

Mona Robinson, PhD, PCC-S, LSW, CRC 
Professor and Department Chair
McCracken Hall 432D
740.593.4461
robinsoh@ohio.edu

Lijing Yang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Counseling and Higher Education
McCracken Hall 432N
740.597.1930
yangl@ohio.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Cornelia Patterson, PhD, PC, CRC
Assistant Dean for Academic Engagement and Outreach
Assistant Professor, Counseling and Higher Education 
McCracken Hall 102F
(740) 593-0084 (office)
patterc1@ohio.edu

Renée A. Middleton,Ph.D. 
Professor and Dean 
McCracken Hall 102L
740.593.4403 
middletr@ohio.edu

Staff

Shelley McClain
Administrative Associate
Counseling and Higher Education
McCracken Hall 432E
740.593.4442
mcclais1@ohio.edu


 

Higher Education

Laura Harrison, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
Higher Education and Student Affairs
McCracken Hall 432A
740.593.0847
harrisl@ohio.edu

David Horton Jr, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator
Higher Education and Student Affairs
McCracken Hall 432G
740.593.4163
hortond@ohio.edu

Peter Mather, Ph.D. 
Professor
Higher Education and Student Affairs
McCracken Hall 432B
740.593.4454
matherp@ohio.edu

Staff

Shelley McClain
Administrative Associate
McCracken Hall 432E
740.593.4442
mcclais1@ohio.edu

 

YouTube
Facebook
Twitter