Ohio University

directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

     
Shanna Adkins Carissa Anderson Kim Bail
Shanna Adkins
Business Services
adkinss3@ohio.edu
740.593.0048
Carissa Anderson
Regional Higher Education
andersc3@ohio.edu
740.593.4768
Kim Bail
Business Services
bailk@ohio.edu
740.593.2949
     

 

   
Nickie Bailes Emily Bartelheim Marilyn Blair
Nickie Bailes
Academic Support Services
rudebusc@ohio.edu
740.597.1537
Emily Bartelheim
Academic Support Services
bartelhe@ohio.edu
740.593.0047
Marilyn Blair
Student Services
blairm@ohio.edu
740.593.2892
     
     
Tiffany Blair Sarah Blazier Megan Bulow
Tiffany Blair
Student Services
weeset@ohio.edu
740.597.9062
Sarah Blazier
Student Services, Academic Advisor
blaziers@ohio.edu
740.593.9752
Megan Bulow
Communication and Partnership Support
bulowm@ohio.edu
740.597.2768
     
     
Joe Carver Male Silhouette Ginny Cottrill
Joe Carver
Student Services, Academic Advisor
carverl@ohio.edu
740.593.2917
Matt Champer
Communication and Partnership Support
champer@ohio.edu
740.593.2088
Ginny Cottrill
Student Services, Academic Advisor
cottrilv@ohio.edu
740.593.0018
     
     
Cassie Fowler Chris Gabriel Deb Gearhart
Cassie Fowler
OHIO Testing Services
fowlerc@ohio.edu
740.593.2899
Chris Gabriel
Regional Higher Education
gabrielc@ohio.edu
740.597.1553
Deb Gearhart
Vice Provost, eLearning and Strategic Partnerships
gearhart@ohio.edu
740.593.2889
     
     
Kim Hayden Theresa Hosack Dorinda Hoyd
Kim Hayden
Business Services
hayden@ohio.edu
740.593.2108
Theresa Hosack
Transfer and Regional Higher Education
hosack@ohio.edu
740.597.3296
Dorinda Hoyd
OHIO Testing Services
hoydd@ohio.edu
740.593.2902
     
     
Justin Kish Patricia Knisley Female Silhouette
Justin Kish
Student Services, Academic Advisor
kishj@ohio.edu
740.593.9954
Patricia Knisley
Business Services
knisley@ohio.edu
740.593.2949
Kristi Large
Communication and Partnership Support
large@ohio.edu
740.593.1773
     
     
Linda Lockhart Becky Peerey Female Silhouette
Linda Lockhart
Communication and Partnership Support
lockharl@ohio.edu
740.597.2938
Becky Peerey
Transfer and Regional Higher Education
peereyb@ohio.edu
740.593.2914
Patsy Perry
OHIO Testing Services
perryp@ohio.edu
     
     
Jane Penwell Male Silhouette Female Silhouette
Jane Penwell
Student Services, Academic Advisor
penwell@ohio.edu
740.593.4769
Andrew Shrigley
OHIO Testing Services
shrigley@ohio.edu
Teresa Smith
OHIO Testing Services
smitht9@ohio.edu
     
     
Kia Stone Female Silhouette Luanne Weisenbach
Kia Stone
Communication and Partnership Support
stonek1@ohio.edu
740.593.2558
Mary Vandeman
OHIO Testing Services
vandeman@ohio.edu
Luanne Weisenbach
Student Services
weisenbl@ohio.edu
740.593.2900
     
     
Suzette Wells Lisa Wiseman Female Silhouette
Suzette Wells
Academic Support Services
wellss@ohio.edu
740.593.0654
Lisa Wiseman
Student Services, Academic Advisor
wisemanl@ohio.edu
740.593.2553
Laura Wolfe
Communication and Partnership Support
wolfel2@ohio.edu
740.593.0117
     
     
Lori Young    
Lori Young
Business Services
young@ohio.edu
740.566.6091