Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

7/17/17: Road construction near OUE. Route 40 westbound traffic will be detoured.

Apply now!
Schedule a visit
College Credit Plus
Information Request
Bobcat Depot
June 10, 2013 : Eastern Campus Dean's List released


ATHENS, Ohio (June 10, 2013) -- The following students have been named to the Dean's List at Ohio University's Eastern Campus for the 2013 spring semester. To be named to the Dean's List, a student must have earned a grade point average of at least 3.5 for the semester through a schedule of classes totaling at least 15 hours, 12 of which were taken for letter grades.


Ohio University Eastern Dean's List for the 2013 Spring Semester

  • Barnesville: Brandon Bunting, Derek Deal, Jessica Hunkler, Courtney Padgelek
  • Beallsville: Demitra Habig
  • Bellaire: Robert Campbell, Cynthia Marling, Nicholas Schuetz, Ashley VanDyne
  • Belmont: Mark Snyder
  • Bethesda: Karlie Russell
  • Bridgeport: Nicole Lewis, Celeste Shunk, Jennifer Teasdale
  • Byesville: Mallory Epperson
  • Circleville: Madison Swackhammer
  • Clarington: Alexa Isaly, Chelsey Smith
  • Flushing: Karissa Wooddell
  • Graysville: Jennifer Hayes, Rachel Hayes
  • Jacobsburg: Heidi Edmondson
  • Jerusalem: Morganne Warfield, Anessa Wilson, Laura Winland
  • Jewett: Alisha Thompson
  • Lewisville: Derek Blackstone
  • Martins Ferry: Brianne Lucas, Elise Maguire, Caroline McCabe, Karlen Vinci, Shaye Zeakes
  • Morristown: Andrew Mehler
  • Neffs: Brea Knight, Jordan Robinson
  • North Olmsted: Brittany Turner
  • Powhatan Point: Conor Craig
  • Quaker City: Theresa Gallagher
  • Rayland: Joseph Hutton
  • Senecaville: Levi Williams
  • Shadyside: Colby Emery, Jaclyn Johnson, Madison Kinder, Kayla Price
  • St. Clairsville: Darrin Blazak, Lindsey Bowman, Corianne Cain, Erica Clark, Jonathan Ebbert, Jennifer Fox, Jason Garczyk, Zachary Kinnick, Ashleigh Longevitch, Kylee Longevitch, Shayla Outward
  • Woodsfield: Breanna Archer, Eve Lindamood, Elizabeth Schuerman, Melissa Stimpert
  • Yorkville: Andrea Reed
  • Wheeling, WV: Sarah Bowers, Kelsi Boyd, Rachel McIntosh