Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

5/9/17: The Ohio Department of Transportation is doing road construction on route 40, route 331, and interstate 70 near OUE.

Please plan ahead and allow more time when entering and leaving campus this summer. There will be ... More Information
 
 
Apply now!
Schedule a visit
College Credit Plus
Scholarships
E-mail
Blackboard
Information Request
Bobcat Depot
Cafe

Alphabetical Directory

Academic Departments Directory
Administrative Offices Directory


 

Name Title E-mail Office Phone
Abraham, Dr. Paul Dean and Associate Professor of Mathematics abraham@ohio.edu 740-699-2494
Baker, Lisa Instructor bakerl5@ohio.edu  
Barbina, Jordan Bobcat Essentials/Greenlight Cafe Manager & Men's Basketball Coach barbina@ohio.edu 740-699-2510
Burke, Savannah Women's Volleyball Coach burkes@ohio.edu 740-699-2360
Capezzuto, Donna Head Librarian capezzut@ohio.edu 740-699-2344
Casebolt, Dr. James Associate Professor casebolt@ohio.edu 740-699-2330
Castle, Dr. David Assistant Professor castle@ohio.edu 740-699-2331
Cecil, Brad Senior Library Associate cecil@ohio.edu 740-699-2332
Chini, Kathie Professional Internship Supervisor chini@ohio.edu 740-699-2500
Ciroli, Kim Lecturer in Early Childhood ciroli@ohio.edu 740-699-2325
Conti, Tom Instructor contit@ohio.edu  
Cooper-Lohr, Willie Instructor cooper-l@ohio.edu  
Diao, Dr. Zijian Associate Professor diao@ohio.edu 740-699-2351
Doepken, Thomas   doepken@ohio.edu 740-699-2337
Duffy, Trent IT Support Specialist duffyt@ohio.edu 740-699-2338
Eberly, Keith Instructor eberly@ohio.edu  
Edgar, Nancy Administrative Services Associate edgar@ohio.edu 740-699-2352
Evick, John Instructor evick@ohio.edu  
Fahey, Dr. Judith Instructor faheyj1@ohio.edu  
Flynn, Dr. Thomas Associate Professor Emeritus of English flynn@ohio.edu 740-699-2339
Fogle, Stephanie Instructor fogles@ohio.edu  
Fox, Dennis Instructor foxd@ohio.edu 740-699-2340
Fox, Jenn Instructor jf204909@ohio.edu  
Frizzi, Dan Instructor frizzi@ohio.edu  
Galbreath, Dr. Robert Associate Professor galbrear@ohio.edu 740-699-2323
Galbreath, Dr. Warren Associate Professor of Social Work galbreat@ohio.edu 740-699-2341
Greenlee, Dr. Richard Dean Emeritus greenlee@ohio.edu 740-699-2530
Harris, David Custodian harrisd1@ohio.edu 740-699-2484
Henderson, Nina Accessibility Coordinator hendersn@ohio.edu 740-699-2515
Hodgson, Jason Custodian hodgsonj@ohio.edu 740-699-2484
Hudak, Dr. Joseph Assistant Professor hudak@ohio.edu 740-699-2346
Jeffries, Lisa Recruitment Coordinator jeffriee@ohio.edu 740-699-2504
June, Dr. Pamela Assistant Professor of English junep@ohio.edu 740-699-2529
Kellner-Muscar, Jennifer Academic Advisor kellner@ohio.edu 740-699-2347
LaPointe, Audrey Instructor lapointe@ohio.edu  
Lenczewski, Dr. Mary Assistant Professor of Chemistry lenczews@ohio.edu 740-699-2514
Leonard, Heather Instructor leonardh@ohio.edu  
Lim, Peter Computer & Technology Specialist lim@ohio.edu 740-699-2355
Luckhardt, Steve Golf coach    
McCormack, Eileen Instructor mccormac@ohio.edu 740-699-2483
McGuffin, Steven Director of Physical Plant mcguffin@ohio.edu 740-699-2484
McMurray-Schwarz, Dr. Paula Associate Professor mcmurray@ohio.edu 740-699-2486
McTeague, Michael Assistant Professor Emeritus of History mcteague@ohio.edu 740-699-2526
Mallow, Dave Instructor mallow@ohio.edu  
Mahan-Hays, Dr. Sarah Associate Professor mahan-ha@ohio.edu 740-699-2358
Morris, Jay Director of Media morrisj@ohio.edu 740-699-2489
Murzyn, Lucien Instructor murzyn@ohio.edu 740-699-2491
Newton, Dr. James Dean and Professor Emeritus newton@ohio.edu  
Nickerson, Diann Manager of Enrollment Services nickerso@ohio.edu 740-699-2517
Perzanowski, Adam Women's Basketball Coach perzanow@ohio.edu 740-699-2360
Poch, Lori Records Management Associate poch@ohio.edu 740-699-2354
Poffenberger, Don Instructor poffenbe@ohio.edu  
Porch, Chuck Instructor porch@ohio.edu  
Prather, Dr. John Associate Professor Mathematics & Faculty Chair prather@ohio.edu 740-699-2498
Pritchard, Tracy Social Work Instructor & Child Welfare University Partnership Program Campus Coordinator pritchar@ohio.edu 740-699-2499
Proctor, Dr. Janice Associate Professor proctorj@ohio.edu 740-699-2321
Reynolds, Diane Instructor reynold1@ohio.edu  
Saffell, Pamela Executive Assistant to the Dean saffellp@ohio.edu 740-699-2494
Sage, Whitney Lecturer of Art sagew@ohio.edu 740-699-2342
Sayre, Nathan Maintenance Repair Worker sayren@ohio.edu 740-699-2484
Schodzinski, E. J. Director of External Relations schodzin@ohio.edu 740-699-2503
Schor, Michael Lecturer schor@ohio.edu 740-699-2488
Shepherd, Dr. Lucas Lecturer of Physics shepherl@ohio.edu 740-699-2350
Smith, Charles Instructor smithc@ohio.edu 740-699-2485
Spiker, Dr. Kevin Associate Professor of Political Science spiker@ohio.edu 740-699-2496
Stevens, Dr. Christopher Associate Professor stevenc1@ohio.edu 740-699-2492
Vavra, Tony Instructor vavra@ohio.edu  
Voorhies, Cindy Small Business Development cvoorhies@zanestate.edu 740-588-1331
Waters, Dr. Mark Associate Professor watersr1@ohio.edu 740-699-2511
Westerman, Jean Writing Center Coordinator westermj@ohio.edu 740-699-2513
Whitlinger, Steven Lecturer of Biological Sciences whitling@ohio.edu 740-699-2359
Wrench, Jason Instructor wrench@ohio.edu  
Yahn, Dr. Jacqueline Middle Childhood Education Coordinator/Lecturer yahnj@ohio.edu 740-699-2324
Zachariah, Dr. Kuruvilla Associate Professor Emeritus of Chemistry zacharia@ohio.edu  
Zebbs, Gina Administrative Assistant to Division Coordinator & Faculty zebbs@ohio.edu 740-695-1725