Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
 
Apply now!
Information Request
Schedule a visit
College Credit Plus
Scholarships
E-mail
Blackboard
My Ohio Success Network

Alphabetical Directory

Academic Departments Directory
Administrative Offices Directory


 

Name Title E-mail Office Phone
Burke, Savannah Women's Volleyball Coach burkes@ohio.edu 740-699-2360
Casebolt, Dr. James Associate Professor casebolt@ohio.edu 740-699-2330
Castle, Dr. David Assistant Professor castle@ohio.edu 740-699-2331
Cecil, Brad Library Coordinator cecil@ohio.edu 740-699-2332
Chini, Kathie Professional Internship Supervisor chini@ohio.edu 740-699-2500
Ciroli, Kim Lecturer in Early Childhood ciroli@ohio.edu 740-699-2325
Diao, Dr. Zijian Associate Professor diao@ohio.edu 740-699-2351
Duffy, Trent IT Support Specialist duffyt@ohio.edu 740-699-2338
Edgar, Nancy Administrative Services Associate edgar@ohio.edu 740-699-2352
Flynn, Dr. Thomas Associate Professor Emeritus of English flynn@ohio.edu 740-699-2339
Fox, Dennis Instructor foxd@ohio.edu 740-699-2340
Fox, Jen Instructor jf204909@ohio.edu  
Galbreath, Dr. Robert Associate Professor galbrear@ohio.edu 740-699-2323
Galbreath, Dr. Warren Associate Professor of Social Work galbreat@ohio.edu 740-699-2341
Greenlee, Dr. Richard Dean Emeritus greenlee@ohio.edu 740-699-2530
Henderson, Nina Accessibility Coordinator hendersn@ohio.edu 740-699-2515
Hodgson, Jason Custodian hodgsonj@ohio.edu 740-699-2484
Holman, Dr. Matthew Lecturer of English & Writing Lab Coordinator holmanm@ohio.edu 740-699-2349
Jeffries, Lisa Recruitment Coordinator jeffriee@ohio.edu 740-699-2504
June, Dr. Pamela Assistant Professor of English junep@ohio.edu 740-699-2529
Kellner-Muscar, Jennifer Academic Advisor kellner@ohio.edu 740-699-2347
Klein, Dr. Bob Interim Dean kleinr@ohio.edu 740-699-2494
Lenczewski, Dr. Mary Assistant Professor of Chemistry lenczews@ohio.edu 740-699-2514
Lim, Peter Computer & Technology Specialist lim@ohio.edu 740-699-2355
Luckhardt, Steve Golf coach    
McCormack, Eileen Instructor mccormac@ohio.edu 740-699-2483
McMurray-Schwarz, Dr. Paula Associate Professor & Early Childhood Education Program Coordinator mcmurray@ohio.edu 740-699-2486
McTeague, Michael Assistant Professor Emeritus of History mcteague@ohio.edu 740-699-2526
Mahan-Hays, Dr. Sarah Associate Professor mahan-ha@ohio.edu 740-699-2358
Morris, Jay Director of Media morrisj@ohio.edu 740-699-2489
Nau, Joel Men's Basketball Coach naud@ohio.edu  
Newton, Dr. James Dean and Professor Emeritus newton@ohio.edu  
Nickerson, Diann Manager of Enrollment Services nickerso@ohio.edu 740-699-2517
Poch, Lori Records Management Associate poch@ohio.edu 740-699-2354
Prather, Dr. John Associate Professor Mathematics & Faculty Chair prather@ohio.edu 740-699-2498
Pritchard, Tracy Social Work Instructor & Child Welfare University Partnership Program Campus Coordinator pritchar@ohio.edu 740-699-2499
Proctor, Dr. Janice Associate Professor proctorj@ohio.edu 740-699-2321
Reynolds, Diane Instructor reynold1@ohio.edu  
Saffell, Pamela Executive Assistant to the Dean saffellp@ohio.edu 740-699-2494
Sayre, Nathan Maintenance Supervisor sayren@ohio.edu 740-699-2484
Schodzinski, E. J. Director of External Relations schodzin@ohio.edu 740-699-2503
Schor, Michael Lecturer schor@ohio.edu 740-699-2488
Shepherd, Dr. Lucas Lecturer of Physics shepherl@ohio.edu 740-699-2350
Smith, Chace Women's Basketball Coach smithc26@ohio.edu  
Smith, Charles Instructor smithc@ohio.edu 740-699-2485
Spiker, Dr. Kevin Associate Professor of Political Science spiker@ohio.edu 740-699-2496
Stevens, Dr. Christopher Associate Professor stevenc1@ohio.edu 740-699-2492
Voorhies, Cindy Small Business Development cvoorhies@zanestate.edu 740-588-1331
Waters, Dr. Mark Associate Professor watersr1@ohio.edu 740-699-2511
Whitlinger, Steven Lecturer of Biological Sciences whitling@ohio.edu 740-699-2359
Yahn, Dr. Jacqueline Assistant Professor & Middle Childhood Education Program Coordinator yahnj@ohio.edu 740-699-2324
Zachariah, Dr. Kuruvilla Associate Professor Emeritus of Chemistry zacharia@ohio.edu  
Zebbs, Gina Administrative Assistant to Division Coordinator & Faculty zebbs@ohio.edu 740-695-1725