Cutler in Spring

Staff Directory

Office for Diversity and Inclusion

Dr Shari Clarke

Dr. Shari Clarke, Vice Provost 
Cutler Hall 314
740.593.2614
clarkes@ohio.edu


Dr Alicia

Dr. Alicia Chavira-Prado, Special Assistant to the Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion 
Baker University Center 205 C
740.593.9512
chavirap@ohio.edu


carr_tyrone

Tyrone Carr, Director of Interlink Alliance / Special Assistant to the Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion 
006 Cutler Hall
740.597.1900
carrt@ohio.edu


Heah-shot-2012-2

Amanda Howery, Administrative Services Associate 
313 Cutler Hall
740.593.2617
howerya@ohio.edu


Survivor Advocacy Program

Delaney Anderson

Delaney Anderson, Coordinator 
Lindley Hall 033
740.597.7233
andersd7@ohio.edu


kat wargo

Kat Wargo, Program Director 
Lindley Hall 032
740.591.4266
wargo@ohio.edu


Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender (LGBT) Center

delfin Bautista

delfin bautista, Director 
Baker University Center 354
740.593.2515
bautista@ohio.edu


Multicultural Programs & Multicultural Center

chunnu_winsome

Dr. Winsome Chunnu-Brayda, Strategic Director for Diversity and Inclusion and Multicultural Programs and Initiatives 
Baker University Center 205
740.597.2111
chunnu@ohio.edu


Patricia-2012

Patricia Palmer, Administrative Services Associate 
Baker University Center 205
740.593.4027
palmerp@ohio.edu


Office of Multicultural Student Access and Retention (OMSAR)

Cruz-Guzman_Marlene_2011

Dr. Marlene De La Cruz-Guzmán, Director 
31 S. Court Street 196
740.593.9376
delacr@ohio.edu


20130530alison_moore_bws (4)

Alison Moore, Coordinator for Multicultural Retention Services 
31 S. Court Street 190
740.593.9312
moorea7@ohio.edu


TommyDI2012

Thomas Raimondi, Coordinator for Leadership and Scholar Development 
31 S. Court Street 187
740.593.0806
raimondi@ohio.edu


JacobDI2012

Dr. Jacob Okumu, Coordinator for Student Outreach and Developmental Services 
31 S. Court Street 185
740.597.9373
okumu@ohio.edu


BillKennedy

Bill Kennedy, Coordinator, Undergraduate Persistence and Transitional Success 
31 S. Court Street, Rm. 183
(740) 593-9341
kennedyb@ohio.edu


Bungard_patDI2012

Pat Bungard, Administrative Services Associate 
31 S. Court Street 196
740.593.9387
bungard@ohio.edu


Women's Center


Dr. Geneva Murray, Director 



sarahj

Sarah Tucker Jenkins, Program Coordinator 
Baker University Center 403
740.593.9625
jenkins1@ohio.edu