Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

A Diabetes-Free Society

Collaborators

BAILEYKaren Bailey, MS, RD, LD, CDE
Diabetes Educator
Diabetes Institute, HCOM
baileyk@ohio.edu

BOROVICKALauren Borovicka
Program Manager, COMCorps
AHEC/CHP, HCOM
borovick@ohio.edu

CookKarie Cook, RN, BSN
Director, Grants and Special Projects
Diabetes Institute, HCOM
cookk1@ohio.edu

GeromeJody M. Gerome, DO, FACOOG
Assistant Professor, OBGYN
Obstetrics & Gynecology, HCOM
geromez@ohio.edu

GRIJALVAMario Grijalva, PhD
Professor
Biomedical Sciences, HCOM
Tropical Disease Institute
grijalva@ohio.edu

healyAmber Healy, DO
Assistant Professor, Diabetology
Specialty Medicine, HCOM
holdera@ohio.edu

MERCKLECarole Merckle, BSN, CDE
Assitant Director
AHEC/CHP, HCOM
mercklec@ohio.edu

MezitisNicholas H.E. Mezitis, MD
Associate Professor
Specialty Medicine, HCOM
mezitis@ohio.edu

NEWBERRYTobie Newberry, CNP
Certified Nurse Practitioner
AHEC/CHP, HCOM
Diabetes Free Clinic
newberry@ohio.edu

petrikLynn Petrik, RN, BSN, CCRC
Research Nurse
Clinical & Translational Research Unit, HCOM
petrikl@ohio.edu

Standley_MelissaMelissa Standley, MEd
Director of Operations
Diabetes Institute, HCOM
standley@ohio.edu

STARNERCammie Starner, RN, CCRC
Research Nurse
Clinical & Translational Research Unit, HCOM
starnerc@ohio.edu

TraceKathleen Trace, MA, BSN, RN
Director
AHEC/CHP, HCOM
tracek@ohio.edu

YoderJennifer Yoder, MS, RD, LD
Lecturer
Applied Health Sciences and Wellness, HCOM
yoderj@ohio.edu

 

 


 
National Diabetes Prevention Program
Day Camp Survey
Diabetes Registry