Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

A Diabetes-Free Society

Affiliates

 

SarahAdkinsSarah Adkins, PharmD, BCACP
Resident, OSU College of Pharmacy
OU-HCOM 
Ambulatory Rotations
sa309211@ohio.edu

BIANCOJoseph Bianco, PhD
Assistant Professor
Social and Behavioral Medicine
740-593-2130
bianco@ohio.edu

Bunescu_RazvanRazvan Bunescu, PhD
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)-Russ
740-593-1579
bunescu@ohio.edu

reynoldsSharon Casapulla, EdD
Education Specialist
Office of Rural & Underserved Programs-HCOM
740-593-2257
reynols1@ohio.edu

chadwick_2Amy Chadwick, PhD
Assistant Professor
School of Communication Studies
740-593-4821
chadwick@ohio.edu

Clift_Rachel2012Rachel Clift, BSN, RN
Research Nurse/Coordinator Program ACTIVE
SpecialtyMedicine - HCOM
740-593-2410
cliftr@ohio.edu

Colvin_Robert_2013Robert Colvin, PhD
Professor
Biological Sciences
MCB Program
740-593-0198
colvin@ohio.edu

Denham, SharonSharon Denham, RN, DSN
Professor, Emerita
Diabetes: A Family Matter
denham@ohio.edu

DGoetz-120x160ouglas Goetz, PhD
Professor
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
740-593-1494
goetzd@ohio.edu

Jing_Xia Jing, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Social/Public Health-CHSP
740-593-0750
jingx@ohio.edu

kushnick_000Michael Kushnick, PhD
Associate Professor
Exercise Physiology - CHSP
740-593-0496
kushnick@ohio.edu

MissingChang Liu, PhD
Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science-Russ
740-593-1249
liuc@ohio.edu

murrayd1Deborah Murray, MS, RD, LD
Assistant Professor
Nutrition - CHSP
740-593-4498
murrayd1@ohio.edu

popeNatalie Pope, PhD, LCSW
Assistant Professor
Social Work Program - CHSP
740-593-1321
popen@ohio.edu

Sergeev 2016Alexander Sergeev, MD, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor
Social & Public Health-CHSP
740-593-0635
sergeev@ohio.edu

thompsonCharee Thompson, PhD
Assistant Professor
College of Communications
740-593-48480
thompsc3@ohio.edu

WymbsFrances Wymbs, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
Psychology
wymbsf@ohio.edu

PZocollaeggy Zoccola, PhD
Assistant Professor
Psychology
740-597-3300
zoccola@ohio.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
National Diabetes Prevention Program
Day Camp Survey
Diabetes Registry