Members 

Classified Senate Application Form- apply to be involved in making a positive difference for Classified Staff employees join Classified Senate and be the voice for your area.

 

Classified Senate
2015-2016

(year after each name indicates end of term)

Officers

Sheets, Cheri 2016 Chair 593-1101 sheetsc@ohio.edu
Lee, Christi 2016 Secretary 593-1394 leec@ohio.edu
Romero, Jennifer 2016 Treasurer 593-2622 romeroj@ohio.edu



Members

Barton, Shelley 2016 566-8888 bartons@ohio.edu
Caldwell, Chris 2016 593-4546 caldwec1@ohio.edu
Haynes, Janice (Jan) 2016 593-1800 haynesj@ohio.edu
Howery, Amanda 2018 593-2617 howery@ohio.edu
Hutchinson, Clarissa 2017 593-0061 hutchinc@ohio.edu
Inman, Tracy 2016 593-1718 inmant@ohio.edu
Jenkins, Marlene 2016 593-1737 jenkinm1@ohio.edu
McCollum, Serena 2016 593-1059 mccollum@ohio.edu
Palmer, Patricia 2016 593-4027 palmerp@ohio.edu
Richmond, Jill 2016 597-2957 richmonj@ohio.edu
Romina, Sharon 2017 593-4558 romina@ohio.edu