Ohio University

skip to main content

Members

Classified Senate Application Form - apply to be involved in making a positive difference for Classified Staff employees join Classified Senate and be the voice for your area.

 

Classified Senate  
2016-2017

(year after each name indicates end of term)

Senate Officers

Jennifer Romero, B.A. - Chair

 

 

593-2620

romeroj@ohio.edu

Student Accessibility Services

Cheri Sheets, BSVC - Secretary

 

 

593-1101

sheetsc@ohio.edu

Geological Sciences

Bonnie Behm-Geddes  - Treasurer

 

 

593-1455

behm-ged@ohio.edu

Engineering Technology & Management

Senate Members

Kim Border

 

 

588-1431

border@ohio.edu

Dean's Office, Zanesville Campus

Chris Caldwell, M.A., M.Ed.

 

 

593-4109

caldwec1@ohio.edu

African American Studies

Jeff Fulk

 

 

593-2643

fulk@ohio.edu

Library

Heather Gould

 

 

597-1564

gouldh@ohio.edu

Budget Planning and Analysis

Jan Haynes

 

 

593-1800

haynesj@ohio.edu

Dean of Students

Misty Hutchison

 

 

593-9457

hutchism@ohio.edu

Dean's Office, Health Sciences & Professions

Marlene Jenkins

 

 

593-1737

jenkinm1@ohio.edu

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Maryann Lape, B.B.A.

 

 

681-3339

lape@ohio.edu

Continuing Education, Lancaster Campus

Serena McCollum, B.S.C.

 

 

593-1059

mccollum@ohio.edu

Instituional Research

Sharon M. Romina, B.A.

 

 

593-4558

romina@ohio.edu

Cutler Scholars Program

Caitlin Swartz, B.S.C.S.D.

 

 

597-1938

swartzc@ohio.edu

Transportation and Parking