Ohio University

skip to main content

Ohio University Athens Campus is OPEN.

Boil Order has been lifted. More Information
 

classified senate Members

Classified Senate Application Form - apply to Classified Senate in order to make a positive difference for classified employees.
 

2016 - 2017 Classified Senate Members

Senate Officers

Jennifer Romero, B.A. Jennifer Romero, B.A.
Chair
romeroj@ohio.edu
740.593.2620
Student Accessibility Services
Cheri Sheets, BSVC Cheri Sheets, BSVC
Secretary
sheetsc@ohio.edu
740.593.1101
Geological Sciences
Bonnie Behm-Geddes Bonnie Behm-Geddes
Treasurer
behm-ged@ohio.edu
740.593.1455
Engineering Technology & Management

Senate Members

Kim Border Kim Border border@ohio.edu
740.588.1431
Dean's Office, Zanesville Campus
Jeff Fulk Jeff Fulk fulk@ohio.edu
740.593.2643
Library
Heather Gould Heather Gould
Treasurer-Elect
gouldh@ohio.edu
740.597.1564
Budget Planning and Analysis
Jan Haynes Jan Haynes haynesj@ohio.edu
740.593.1800
Dean of Students
Misty Hutchison Misty Hutchison hutchism@ohio.edu
740.593.9457
Dean's Office, Health Sciences & Professions
Marlene Jenkins Marlene Jenkins jenkinm1@ohio.edu
740.593.1737
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Maryann Lape Maryann Lape, B.B.A. lape@ohio.edu
740.681.3339
Continuing Education, Lancaster Campus
Serena McCollum Serena McCollum, B.S.C.
Secretary-Elect
mccollum@ohio.edu
740.593.1059
Institutional Research
Sharon Romina Sharon M. Romina, B.A.
Chair-Elect
romina@ohio.edu
740.593.4558
Cutler Scholars Program
Caitlin Swartz Caitlin Swartz, B.S.C.S.D. swartzc@ohio.edu
740.597.1938
Transportation and Parking