Ohio University

skip to main content
CSEN Banner 2

Classified Senate

Classified Senate 2017

In order from left to right: (1st row) Adam Grimm, Heather Gould, Sharon Romina, Serena McCollum, Maryann Lape (2nd row) Marlene Jenkins, Nancy Vandeman, Bobbie Perpich, Theresa Meyer, Pat Bungard, Amanda Graham  (3rd row) Jacob Jakuszeit, Jeff Fulk, Bonnie Behm-Geddes.

Members not in the photo: Jennifer Romero, Dana Wright.


Current items of interest:

June 2018 edition of Tuned In, the Classified Senate newsletter.

Classified Senate has limited inventory of several of the scholarship fundraising items. Please visit the Classified Senate merchandise page for more information.


Join Now!

Classified Senate Application forms are now available! Join Classified Senate and help make a positive difference for all classified staff at Ohio University.