Ohio University

skip to main content
CSEN Banner 2

Classified Senate Home

CSEN Members 2016

In order from left to right: (Bottom) Jennifer Romero, Cheri Sheets, Shelley Barton. (Top) Marlene Jenkins, Serena McCollum, Sharon Romina, Chris Caldwell, Patricia Palmer, Jan Haynes, Clarissa Hutchinson.

Members not in the photo: Amanda Howery, Maryanne Lape.


Current items of interest:

Classified Senate is attempting to sell through its limited item inventory. Please click HERE for details.

Classified Senate Application forms are now available! Join Classified Senate, become part of the deliberative process, and help make a positive difference for all Classified Staff at Ohio University. 

Please keep an eye out for emails from your Classified Senators regarding new positions, policy changes, and University events. We post most of the previously mentioned items, as well as our meeting minutes, on this website.