Ohio University

skip to main content
Ohio University Logo

DIVISION OF STUDENT AFFAIRS

Contact Us

If you are trying to reach a counselor during an Emergency or want to talk to someone immediately, please call CPS (740) 593-1616 or OUPD (740) 593-1911 at any time.

If you want to make an appointment to see a counselor or want to participate in other services offered by CPS, please call (740) 593-1616 or stop by our office (Hudson Health Center, 3rd floor) during the work hours. 

Our fax number is (740) 593-0091.

Do not use E-mail to communicate emergency or confidential information. 
 

Senior Staff


Alfred B. Weiner, Ph.D.
Director
Psychologist
weiner@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616

Paul Castelino, Ph.D.
Associate Director and Clinical Coordinator
Psychologist
castelin@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616
 
Michelle Pride, Ph.D.
Training Coordinator
Psychologist
pride@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616

Barry Brady, Psy.D.
(740) 593-1616
 
Kathryn Conaway, Ph.D.
Psychologist
(740) 593-1616
 
Rebecca Conrad Davenport, Ph.D.
Psychologist
conraddr@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616
 
Angela L. Harris, Psy.D.
Group Coordinator
harrisa2@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616

Ashley Holt, M. Ed.
BASICS Coordinator
holta@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616
 
Rinda Scoggan, PCC-S
(740) 593-1616
 
Kadian Sinclair-Miracle, Ph.D.
(740) 593-1616
 
 
 

Central Staff

 
Mitzi Trentacoste
Business and Technology Manager
trentacm@ohio.edu  
(740) 593-1616
 
Inez Stanley-Linscott
Administrative Associate
stanleyi@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616
 
Maeve Hinze
Administrative Assistant
(740) 593-1616
 
Amanda Uribe
Administrative Assistant
uribe@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1616