Ohio University

skip to main content

Staff

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

C


Margaret Cabrera, Administrative Services Associate

Margaret
Cabrera

Administrative Services Associate 
349 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-2629
cabrera@ohio.edu



Martha Compton, Director of CSSR

Martha
Compton

Director 
349 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-2629
comptonm@ohio.edu



Vacant Position

Cydney
Crew

Graduate Assistant 
349 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-2629
cc446711@ohio.edu


K


Rich Kane, Assistant Director of CSSR

Rich
Kane

Assistant Director 
349 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-2629
kaner@ohio.edu



Vacant Position

Mary Kate
Kennedy

Assistant Director 
349 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-2629
mkennedy@ohio.edu


P


Karen Petko, Associate Director of CSSR

Karen
Petko

Associate Director 
349 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-2629
petkok@ohio.edu



George Petrovay, Records Management Senior Specialist

George
Petrovay

Records Management Senior Specialist 
349 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-2629
petrovay@ohio.edu


R


Vacant Position

Caitlin
Reicher

Graduate Assistant 
349 Baker University Center
T: (740) 593-2629
cr775316@ohio.edu