Ohio University

Members

Classified Senate group photo

Executive Officers

Jacob Jakuszeit

Chair
Jacob Jakuszeit

University Libraries

740.593.9501
jakuszei@ohio.edu

Marilyn Maher

Secretary
Marilyn Maher

Specialty Medicine - HCOM Athens Campus

740.593.2180
maherm1@ohio.edu

Photo of Theresa Meyer

Treasurer
Theresa Meyer

Aviation

740.597.2629
meyert@ohio.edu

Dana Wright

Webmaster
Dana Wright

Housing and Residence Life

740.593.4078
larsen@ohio.edu

Members

Angie Brock

Angie Brock

Faculty Senate

740.593.2641
brocka@ohio.edu

Tina Brucker

Tina Brucker

Culinary Services

740.593.4035
brucker@ohio.edu

Tyler Bump

Tyler Bump

Registrar's Office

740.593.4194
bumpt1@ohio.edu

Pat Bungard

Pat Bungard

Office for Multicultural Student Access and Retention (OMSAR

740.593.9387
bungard@ohio.edu

Jeff Fulk

Jeff Fulk

University Libraries

740.593.2643
fulk@ohio.edu

Heather Gould

Heather Gould

Budget Planning and Analysis

740.597.1564
gouldh@ohio.edu

Amanda Graham

Past Chair
Amanda Graham

Office for Diversity and Inclusion

740.593.2614
grahama4@ohio.edu

Adam Grimm

Adam Grimm

Campus Involvement Center

740.593.4726
grimma@ohio.edu

David Jezewski

David Jezewski

Maintenance - HCOM Cleveland Campus

216.295.7516
jezewski@ohio.edu

Photo of Melanie Quolke

Chair Elect
Melanie Quolke

Human and Consumer Sciences

740.593.2880
richarm4@ohio.edu

Photo of Teresa Smith in front of green trees

Teresa Smith

IT Support Services

740.593.1040
smitht9@ohio.edu