Ohio University

Members

Classified Senate group photo

Executive Officers

Tyler Bump

Treasurer
Tyler Bump

Registrar's Office

740.593.4194
bumpt1@ohio.edu

Marilyn Maher

Secretary
Marilyn Maher

Specialty Medicine - HCOM Athens Campus

740.593.2180
maherm1@ohio.edu

Melanie Quolke

Chair, Classified Senate
Melanie Quolke

Human and Consumer Sciences

740.593.2880
richarm4@ohio.edu

Members

Pat Bungard

Pat Bungard

Office for Multicultural Student Access and Retention (OMSAR

740.593.9387
bungard@ohio.edu

Heather Gould

Treasurer Elect
Heather Gould

Budget Planning and Analysis

740.597.1564
gouldh@ohio.edu

Jacob Jakuszeit

Webmaster
Jacob Jakuszeit

University Libraries

740.593.9501
jakuszei@ohio.edu

Photo of Theresa Meyer

Secretary Elect
Theresa Meyer

Aviation

740.597.2629
meyert@ohio.edu

portrait not available

Administrative Specialist
Joni Staggs

Nanoscale & Quantum Phenomena Institute

staggs@ohio.edu

portrait not available

Administrative Specialist
Meg Weber

College of Business, Dean's Office

megan.weber@ohio.edu