Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

SPH Faculty/Staff Directory

 

Click Here for A-Z Directory for Entire College


Carole Alder
Lecturer and Field Education Director
Morton 535
(740) 593-2793
alder@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

RuthAnn Althaus
Lecturer
Grover Center W334
(740) 597-2981
althaus@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

George Audi
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W341

audi@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Tania Basta
Associate Professor
Grover Center W359
(740) 593-4681
basta@ohio.edu

Basta_SPH_1

Douglas Bolon
Associate Professor and Chair
Grover Center W324
(740) 593-4675
bolon@ohio.edu

Bolon_SPH_1

Julie Brown
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W356

brownj14@ohio.edu

Brown_SPH_1

Jennifer Chabot
Associate Professor
Grover Center W353
(740) 593-2871
Chabot@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Annelle Edwards
Lecturer
Morton Hall 524
(740) 597-1635
edwarda2@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Warren Galbreath
Associate Professor, Department of Social and Public Health
Morton 416
(740) 593-1291
galbreat@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Heather Harmon
Lecturer
W333 Grover Center
(740) 593-0528
harmonh@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Gregory Janson
Associate Professor
Grover Center W349
(740) 597-1568
Gregory@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Xia Jing
Asssistant Professor
Grover Center W357
(740) 593-0750
jingx@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Adrienne Johnson
Administrative Specialist
Grover Center W324
(740) 593-4675
johnsoa8@ohio.edu

Johnson_SPH_1

Joan Jurich
Associate Professor
Grover Center W351
(740) 593-2876
jurich@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Caroline Kingori
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W347
(740) 593-4680
kingori@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Mingun Lee
Associate Professor
Morton 557
(740) 597-1635
leem3@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Juli Miller
Lecturer
Grover Center W345
(740) 593-2132
millerju@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Michele Morrone
Professor
Grover Center W339
(740) 593-9549
morrone@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Samuel Moss
Lecturer
Grover Center W335
(740) 593-1219
mosss@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Deborah Pack
Administrative Specialist
Morton 416
(740) 593-1269
packd@ohio.edu

Pack_AHSW_2

Brian Phillips
Lecturer
Grover Center W348
(740) 593-2874
phillips@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Timothy Ryan
Professor
Grover Center W357
(740) 593-2134
ryant@ohio.edu

Ryan_SPH_2

Alexander Sergeev
Associate Professor
Grover Center W343
(740) 593-0635
sergeev@ohio.edu

Sergeev_SPH_1

Kerri Shaw
Lecturer
Morton Hall 567
(740) 593-9773
shawk@ohio.edu

Shaw_SPH_1

Solveig Spjeldnes
Associate Professor
Morton 577
(740) 593-1321
spjeldne@ohio.edu

Spjeldnes_SPH_1

Lisa Yehl
Lecturer
Grover Center W331
(740) 593-1223
yehl@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder