Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

SPH Faculty/Staff Directory

 

Click Here for A-Z Directory for Entire College


Carole Alder
Lecturer and Field Education Director
Morton 535
(740) 593-2793
alder@ohio.edu

Photo of Carole Alder.

RuthAnn Althaus
Coordinator, Online Master of Health Administration Program
Grover Center W334
(740) 597-2981
althaus@ohio.edu

Photo of RuthAnn Althaus.

Tania Basta
Interim Department Chair
Grover Center W359
(740) 593-4681
basta@ohio.edu

Basta_SPH_1

Douglas Bolon
Associate Professor
Grover Center W324
(740) 593-4675
bolon@ohio.edu

Bolon_SPH_1

Julie Brown
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W356

brownj14@ohio.edu

Brown_SPH_1

Jennifer Chabot
Associate Professor
Grover Center W353
(740) 593-2871
chabot@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Terry Cluse-Tolar
Professor
Morton Hall 416 Athens, OH 45701
(740)593-1291
cluse@ohio.edu

Cluse-Tolar_SPH_1

Cory Cronin
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W332 Athens, OH 45701

croninc@ohio.edu

Cronin_SPH_1

Annelle Edwards
Lecturer
Morton Hall 531
(740) 593-1301
edwarda2@ohio.edu

Photo of Annelie Edwards

Warren Galbreath
Associate Professor
Morton 416
(740) 593-1291
galbreat@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Sarah Garlington
Assistant Professor
Morton Hall 524 Athens, OH 45701

garlingt@ohio.edu

Garlington_SPH_1

Heather Harmon
Lecturer
W333 Grover Center
(740) 593-0528
harmonh@ohio.edu

Photo of Heather Harmon.

Gregory Janson
Associate Professor
Grover Center W349
(740) 597-1568
gregory@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Xia Jing
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W357
(740) 593-0750
jingx@ohio.edu

Photo of Xia Jing.

Adrienne Johnson
Administrative Specialist
Grover Center W324
(740) 593-4675
johnsoa8@ohio.edu

Johnson_SPH_1

Caroline Kingori
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W347
(740) 593-4680
kingori@ohio.edu

Kingori_SPH_1

Mingun Lee
Associate Professor
Morton 557
(740) 597-1635
leem3@ohio.edu

Photo of Mingun Lee.

Jennine Mick
Lecturer
Grover Center W348 Athens, OH 45701

mick@ohio.edu

Image Placeholder

Juli Miller
Lecturer
Grover Center W345
(740) 593-2132
millerju@ohio.edu

Photo of Juli Miller.

Michele Morrone
Professor
Grover Center W339
(740) 593-9549
morrone@ohio.edu

Photo of Michele Morrone.

Samuel Moss
Lecturer
Grover Center W335
(740) 593-1219
mosss@ohio.edu

Photo of Samuel Moss.

Shannon Nicks
Assistant Professor
W337

nicks@ohio.edu

Photo of Shannon Nicks.

Deborah Pack
Administrative Specialist
Morton 416
(740) 593-1269
packd@ohio.edu

Pack_AHSW_2

Timothy Ryan
Professor
Grover Center W357
(740) 593-2134
ryant@ohio.edu

Ryan_SPH_2

Kristin Schuller
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W332 Athens, OH 45701
(701)593-0528
schuller@ohio.edu

Schuller_SPH_1

Alexander Sergeev
Associate Professor
Grover Center W343
(740) 593-0635
sergeev@ohio.edu

Sergeev_SPH_1

Jenny Shadik
Assistant Professor
Morton Hall 522 Athens, OH 45701
(740)597-1727
shadik@ohio.edu

Shadik_SPH_1

Kerri Shaw
Lecturer
Morton Hall 567
(740) 593-9773
shawk@ohio.edu

Shaw_SPH_1

Solveig Spjeldnes
Associate Professor
Morton 577
(740) 593-1321
spjeldne@ohio.edu

Spjeldnes_SPH_1

Jeffrey Trace
Lecturer
Grover Center W356 Athens, OH 45701

tracej1@ohio.edu

Photo of Jeffrey Trace.

Lisa Yehl
Lecturer
Grover Center W331
(740) 593-1223
yehl@ohio.edu

Photo of Lisa Yehl.