Ohio University

skip to main content
Error in element (see logs)
Photo of Carole Alder.

Carole Alder

Lecturer and Field Education Director
alder@ohio.edu

Photo of RuthAnn Althaus.

RuthAnn Althaus

Coordinator, Online Master of Health Administration Program
althaus@ohio.edu

Basta_SPH_1

Tania Basta

Department Chair
basta@ohio.edu

Brown_SPH_1

Julie Brown

Assistant Professor
brownj14@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Jennifer Chabot

Associate Professor
chabot@ohio.edu

Cluse-Tolar_SPH_1

Terry Cluse-Tolar

Professor
cluse@ohio.edu

Cronin_SPH_1

Cory Cronin

Assistant Professor
croninc@ohio.edu

Photo of Annelie Edwards

Annelle Edwards

Lecturer
edwarda2@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Warren Galbreath

Associate Professor
galbreat@ohio.edu

Garlington_SPH_1

Sarah Garlington

Assistant Professor
garlingt@ohio.edu

Photo of Heather Harmon.

Heather Harmon

Associate Lecturer
harmonh@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Gregory Janson

Associate Professor
gregory@ohio.edu

Photo of Xia Jing.

Xia Jing

Assistant Professor
jingx@ohio.edu

Kingori_SPH_1

Caroline Kingori

Assistant Professor
kingori@ohio.edu

Photo of Mingun Lee.

Mingun Lee

Associate Professor
leem3@ohio.edu

Photo of Jennine Mick.

Jennine Mick

Lecturer
mick@ohio.edu

Photo of Juli Miller.

Juli Miller

Lecturer
millerju@ohio.edu

Photo of Michele Morrone.

Michele Morrone

Professor
morrone@ohio.edu

Photo of Samuel Moss.

Samuel Moss

Lecturer
mosss@ohio.edu

Photo of Shannon Nicks.

Shannon Nicks

Assistant Professor
nicks@ohio.edu

Pack_AHSW_2

Deborah Pack

Administrative Specialist
packd@ohio.edu

Photo of Lindsay Radomski.

Lindsay Radomski

Administrative Specialist
radomski@ohio.edu

Ryan_SPH_2

Timothy Ryan

Professor
ryant@ohio.edu

Schuller_SPH_1

Kristin Schuller

Assistant Professor
schuller@ohio.edu

Sergeev_SPH_1

Alexander Sergeev

Associate Professor
sergeev@ohio.edu

Shadik_SPH_1

Jenny Shadik

Assistant Professor
shadik@ohio.edu

Shaw_SPH_1

Kerri Shaw

Lecturer
shawk@ohio.edu

Spjeldnes_SPH_1

Solveig Spjeldnes

Associate Professor
spjeldne@ohio.edu

Photo of Jeffrey Trace.

Jeffrey Trace

Lecturer
tracej1@ohio.edu

Photo of Lisa Yehl.

Lisa Yehl

Lecturer
yehl@ohio.edu