Ohio University

skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory

An alphabetical listing of the faculty and staff members in the Department of Social and Public Health is provided below, with photos and contact information.

Photo of Carole Alder.

Carole Alder

Lecturer and Field Education Director
alder@ohio.edu

Photo of RuthAnn Althaus.

RuthAnn Althaus

Coordinator, Online Master of Health Administration Program
althaus@ohio.edu

Basta_SPH_1

Tania Basta

Interim Department Chair
basta@ohio.edu

Bolon_SPH_1

Douglas Bolon

Associate Professor
bolon@ohio.edu

Brown_SPH_1

Julie Brown

Assistant Professor
brownj14@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Jennifer Chabot

Associate Professor
chabot@ohio.edu

Cluse-Tolar_SPH_1

Terry Cluse-Tolar

Professor
cluse@ohio.edu

Cronin_SPH_1

Cory Cronin

Assistant Professor
croninc@ohio.edu

Photo of Annelie Edwards

Annelle Edwards

Lecturer
edwarda2@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Warren Galbreath

Associate Professor
galbreat@ohio.edu

Garlington_SPH_1

Sarah Garlington

Assistant Professor
garlingt@ohio.edu

Photo of Heather Harmon.

Heather Harmon

Lecturer
harmonh@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Gregory Janson

Associate Professor
gregory@ohio.edu

Photo of Xia Jing.

Xia Jing

Assistant Professor
jingx@ohio.edu

Johnson_SPH_1

Adrienne Johnson

Administrative Specialist
johnsoa8@ohio.edu

Kingori_SPH_1

Caroline Kingori

Assistant Professor
kingori@ohio.edu

Photo of Mingun Lee.

Mingun Lee

Associate Professor
leem3@ohio.edu

Image Placeholder

Jennine Mick

Lecturer
mick@ohio.edu

Photo of Juli Miller.

Juli Miller

Lecturer
millerju@ohio.edu

Photo of Michele Morrone.

Michele Morrone

Professor
morrone@ohio.edu

Photo of Samuel Moss.

Samuel Moss

Lecturer
mosss@ohio.edu

Photo of Shannon Nicks.

Shannon Nicks

Assistant Professor
nicks@ohio.edu

Pack_AHSW_2

Deborah Pack

Administrative Specialist
packd@ohio.edu

Ryan_SPH_2

Timothy Ryan

Professor
ryant@ohio.edu

Schuller_SPH_1

Kristin Schuller

Assistant Professor
schuller@ohio.edu

Sergeev_SPH_1

Alexander Sergeev

Associate Professor
sergeev@ohio.edu

Shadik_SPH_1

Jenny Shadik

Assistant Professor
shadik@ohio.edu

Shaw_SPH_1

Kerri Shaw

Lecturer
shawk@ohio.edu

Spjeldnes_SPH_1

Solveig Spjeldnes

Associate Professor
spjeldne@ohio.edu

Photo of Jeffrey Trace.

Jeffrey Trace

Lecturer
tracej1@ohio.edu

Photo of Lisa Yehl.

Lisa Yehl

Lecturer
yehl@ohio.edu