Ohio University

skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Photo of Jennifaye Brown.

Jennifaye Brown

Assistant Clinical Professor
brownj18@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Janis Carnahan

Administrative Specialist
carnahan@ohio.edu

Chleboun_RCS_2

Gary Chleboun

Professor and Director
chleboun@ohio.edu

Photo of Michele Courtney.

Michele Courtney

Physical Therapist/Instructor
courtnm1@ohio.edu

Crow_RCS_2

Ashley Crow

Assistant Clinical Professor
crowa@ohio.edu

Gillogly_RCS_1

Tobe Gillogly

Assistant Clinical Professor
gilloglt@ohio.edu

Howman_RCS_2

Janice Howman

Assistant Clinical Professor and Academic Coordinator
howman@ohio.edu

Krause_RCS_1

Bentley Krause

Assistant Professor
krausea@ohio.edu

Odenthal_RCS_1

James Odenthal

Physical Therapist/Instructor
odenthaj@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

David Russ

Associate Professor
russd@ohio.edu

Photo of Theresa Schleter.

Teresa Schleter

Records Management Associate
schleter@ohio.edu

Sindelar_RCS_3

Betty Sindelar

Associate Professor
sindelar@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

James Thomas

Associate Professor
thomasj5@ohio.edu

Photo of Lisa Vargo Racz.

Lisa Vargo Racz

Physical Therapist
vargora@ohio.edu

Vaughan_RCS_2

Brooke Vaughan

Assistant Clinical Professor
vaughanb@ohio.edu

Wayner_RCS_2

Robert Wayner

Assistant Clinical Professor
wayner@ohio.edu