Ohio University

skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Photo of Melissa Bowlby.

Melissa Bowlby

Program Director/Assistant Clinical Professor, Dublin
bowlby@ohio.edu

Photo of Ann Crickard.

Ann Crickard

Medical Director, Dublin
crickare@ohio.edu

Photo of Jeffrey Fisher.

Jeffrey Fisher

Assistant Clinical Professor, Dublin
fisherj4@ohio.edu

Photo of Cheryl Geng.

Cheryl Geng

Assistant Clinical Professor, Dublin
genc@ohio.edu

Photo of MaryBeth Hughes.

MaryBeth Hughes

Administrative Services Associate, Dublin
hughesm1@ohio.edu

Photo of Kristin Lugo.

Kristin Lugo

Assistant Clinical Professor, Director of Clinical Education
lugo@ohio.edu

Photo of Brenda Martinez-Nieves.

Brenda Martinez-Nieves

Lecturer, Dublin
martineb@ohio.edu

Photo of Karen Menning.

Karen Menning

Assistant Clinical Professor, Dublin
menning@ohio.edu

Photo of Richard Nussle.

Ricky Nussle

Records Management Specialist, Dublin
nussle@ohio.edu

Photo of Thomas Rees

Thomas Rees

Clinical Training and Assessment Center (CTAC) Coordinator, Dublin
reest1@ohio.edu