Ohio University

skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Alonzo_SON_1

Amanda Alonzo

Lecturer
alonzo@ohio.edu

Brown_SON_1

Mary Beth Brown

Academic Adviser
gillamm@ohio.edu

Photo of Rebecca Bryant.

Rebecca Bryant

Assistant Professor
bryantr@ohio.edu

Image Placeholder

Katherine Holter

Assistant Clinical Professor
holterk@ohio.edu

Photo of Kimberly Hughes.

Kimberly Hughes

Lecturer
hughesk@ohio.edu

Photo of Chad Kopenski.

Chad Kopenski

Academic Adviser
kopenski@ohio.edu

Miller_SON_1

Charman Miller

Associate Professor and Associate Director, Graduate Division
millerc3@ohio.edu

MillerWenning_RCS_2

Kimberlee Miller-Wenning

Lecturer
millerk5@ohio.edu

Photo of Jill Smith.

Jill Smith

Administrative Services Associate
smithj26@ohio.edu

Image Placeholder

Kimberly Tartt

Assistant Clinical Professor, Dublin
tartt@ohio.edu

Vogt_SON_1

Marjorie Vogt

Clinical Professor and DNP Associate Director, Dublin
vogtm@ohio.edu

Photo of Janet Williams.

Janet Williams

Clinical Coordinator
willij17@ohio.edu

Wilson_SON_1

Vicki Wilson

Professor
wilsonv2@ohio.edu

Yearwood_SON_1

Margaret Selena Yearwood

Assistant Professor
yearwood@ohio.edu