Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

Nursing Faculty/Staff Directory

 

Click Here for A-Z Directory for Entire College


Amanda Alonzo
Lecturer
Grover Center E365

alonzo@ohio.edu

Alonzo_SON_1

Tahnee Andrew
Lecturer
Grover Center E336 Athens, OH 45701

andrewt@ohio.edu

Photo of Tahnee Andrew.

Cathy Baker
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W133C
(740) 566-6019
bakerc2@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Amy Beech
Lecturer


beech@ohio.edu

Photo of Amy Beech.

Derrick Bolin
IT Support Senior Specialist
Grover Center E365
740.593.9597
bolind@ohio.edu

Bolin_SON_1

Mary Bowen
Professor
Grover Center E176
(740) 593-9134
bowenm2@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Melvina Brandau
Visitng Assistant Professor
Grover Center

brandaum@ohio.edu

Brandau_SON_1

Cheryl Brimner
Administrative Specialist
Grover Center E365
(740) 597-3267
brimner@ohio.edu

Brimner_SON_1

Michael Brown
Manager of Corporate Partnerships
Grover Center E365

brownm6@ohio.edu

Brown_SON__1

Rebecca Bryant
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W133D
(740) 597-3224
bryantr@ohio.edu

Photo of Rebecca Bryant.

Sherleena Buchman
Visiting Assistant Professor
Grover Center E358
(740) 593-4499
buchmans@ohio.edu

Buchman_SON_1

Randi Carroll
Manager of Corporate Partnerships
Grover Center E365

carrolj2@ohio.edu

Carroll_SON__1

Kathryn Chapman
Administrative Specialist
Grover Center E365
(740) 593-4496
chapmank@ohio.edu

Chapman_SON_1

Tawna Cooksey-James
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W129C
(740) 593-4492
cookseyt@ohio.edu

CookseyJames_SON_1

Debra Cox
Lecturer, Clinical Emphasis
Grover Center

coxd2@ohio.edu

Cox_SON_1

Lauren Dick
Grants Development and Performance Coordinator
HRTC Suite 118
(740) 593-4468
dick@ohio.edu

Photo of Lauren Dick.

Brenna Duke
Academic Adviser
Grover Center E124

dukeb@ohio.edu

Photo of Brenna Duke.

Douglas Dygas
Hospital Relationship Manager/Academic Adviser
Grover Center E118
(740) 597-9093
dygas@ohio.edu

Dygas_SON_1

Erin Fraunfelter
Accounting Support Senior Specialist
HRTC Suite 114
740.597.2940
fraunfee@ohio.edu

Fraunfelter_SON_1

Cindy Gee
Lecturer, Clinical Emphasis
Grover Center E338 Athens, OH 45701

geec@ohio.edu

Photo of Cindy Gee.

Mary Beth Gillam-Brown
Academic Adviser
Grover Center E365
(740) 597-3220
gillamm@ohio.edu

Brown_SON_1

Charlotte Groves
Lecturer
Grover Center

grovesc@ohio.edu

Groves_SON_1

Eliza Harper
Assistant Professor
Grover Center E173
(740) 593-4483
harpere@ohio.edu

Harper_SON_2

Deborah Henderson
Professor and Director
Grover Center E352
(740) 593-4494
hendersd@ohio.edu

Henderson_SON_1

Heather Highland
Administrative Services Assistant
Grover Center E365
740.593.4494
highlanh@ohio.edu

Photo of Heather Highland.

Terri Hood-Brown
Assistant Professor
Grover Center E354
(740) 597-1258
hood-bro@ohio.edu

Photo of Terri Hood-Brown.

Kimberly Hughes
Lecturer
Grover Center

leachk@ohio.edu

Photo of Kimberly Hughes.

Aimee Imbrosciano
Lecturer
Grover Center

imbrosci@ohio.edu

Imbrosciano_SON_1

Leslie Johnson
Academic Adviser
Grover Center E365
(740) 593-4494
johnsol3@ohio.edu

Johnson_SON_1

Chad Kopenski
Academic Adviser
Grover Center E365
(740) 597-9092
kopenski@ohio.edu

Photo of Chad Kopenski.

Twila Mayle
Clinical Coordinator
Grover Center

maylet@ohio.edu

Photo of Twila Mayle.

Gina McDaniel
Administrative Services Associate
Grover Center E365
(740) 597-1256
mcdanieg@ohio.edu

McDaniel_SON_1

Charman Miller
Associate Professor and Associate Director, Graduate Division
Grover Center E360
(740) 593-4497
millerc3@ohio.edu

Miller_SON_1

Kimberlee Miller-Wenning
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W129B
(740) 593-4250
millerk5@ohio.edu

MillerWenning_RCS_2

Renee Morris
Manager of Corporate Partnerships


morrisr1@ohio.edu

No photo available of Renee Morris.

Stacey Caroline Northrup
Academic Adviser
HRTC Suite 112
(740) 597-2940
northrup@ohio.edu

Photo of Caroline Northrup.

Sarah Allen O'Brien
Lecturer, Clinical Emphasis
Grover Center

obriens@ohio.edu

Photo of Sarah Allen O'Brien.

Kim Resanovich
Lecturer
Grover Center

resanovi@ohio.edu

Resanovich_SON_1

Robyn Rice
Lecturer
Grover Center E338 Athens, OH 45701
(740)593-4504
ricer2@ohio.edu

Rice_SON_1-(1)

Penelope Roberts
Lecturer
Grover Center

robertsp@ohio.edu

Roberts_SON_1

Monica Ronez
Lecturer, Clinical Emphasis


ronez@ohio.edu

Photo of Monica Ronez.

Danielle Schabel
Lecturer
Grover Center E323 Athens, OH 45701

schabeld@ohio.edu

Photo of Danielle Schabel.

Jessica Shuler
Administrative Services Associate


shulerj@ohio.edu

Photo of Jessica Schuler

Jennifer Seelman
Academic Adviser
Grover Center
740.597.9032
seelman@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Hilary Slusher
Administrative Services Assistant
Grover Center E317 Athens, OH 4570
(740)593-4494
slusherh@ohio.edu

No photo available of Hilary Slusher.

Jill Smith
Administrative Services Associate
Grover Center E365
(740) 593-4494
smithj26@ohio.edu

Photo of Jill Smith.

Patricia Snider
Associate Director for BSN Operations
Grover Center W135A
(740) 593-4259
sniderp@ohio.edu

Snider_SON_2

Rika Tanda
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W133B
(740) 566-6000
tandar@ohio.edu

Tanda_SON_1

Briju Thankachan
Instructional Designer
Grover Center E365, School of Nursing
(740) 593-4434
thankach@ohio.edu

Thankachan_SON_1

Kathleen Tennant
Assistant Professor - Emeriti
Grover Center E365
(740) 593-4494
tennant@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Rosemary Thomason
Manager of Corporate Partnerships
Grover Center E365

thomasor@ohio.edu

Thomason_SON__1

Melissa VanScoy
PEPT Grant Coordinator
E365

vanscoy@ohio.edu

Photo of Melissa VanScoy.

Majorie Vogt
Clinical Professor, Dublin
262
614-793-5633
vogtm@ohio.edu

Vogt_SON_1

Logan Waldie
Academic Adviser
Grover Center E365

waldie@ohio.edu

Waldie_SON_1

Janet Williams
Clinical Coordinator
Grover Center E365
(740) 593-4481
willij17@ohio.edu

Photo of Janet Williams.

Vicki Wilson
Professor


wilsonv2@ohio.edu

Wilson_SON_1

Margaret Selena Yearwood
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W129A
(740) 593-4479
yearwood@ohio.edu

Yearwood_SON_1