Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

Nursing Faculty/Staff Directory

 

Click Here for A-Z Directory for Entire College


Amanda Alonzo
Lecturer
Grover Center E365

alonzo@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Cathy Baker
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W133C
(740) 566-6019
bakerc2@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Derrick Bolin
IT Support Senior Specialist
Grover Center E365
740.593.9597
bolind@ohio.edu

Bolin_SON_1

Mary Bowen
Professor, School of Nursing
Grover Center E176
(740) 593-9134
bowenm2@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Melvina Brandau
Visitng Assistant Professor
Grover Center

Brandau_SON_1

Cheryl Brimner
Administrative Specialist
Grover Center E365
(740) 597-3267
brimner@ohio.edu

Brimner_SON_1

Michael Brown
Manager of Corporate Partnerships
Grover Center E365

brownm6@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Rebecca Bryant
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W133D
(740) 597-3224
bryantr@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Sherleena Buchman
Visiting Assistant Professor
Grover Center E358
(740) 593-4499
buchmans@ohio.edu

Buchman_SON_1

Randi Carroll
Manager of Corporate Partnerships
Grover Center E365

carrolj2@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Kathryn Chapman
Administrative Specialist
Grover Center E365
(740) 593-4496
chapmank@ohio.edu

Chapman_SON_1

Tawna Cooksey-James
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W129C
(740) 593-4492
cookseyt@ohio.edu

CookseyJames_SON_1

Debra Cox
Lecturer, Clinical Emphasis
Grover Center

coxd2@ohio.edu

Cox_SON_1

Lauren Dick
Grants Development and Performance Coordinator
HRTC Suite 118
(740) 593-4468
dick@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Douglas Dygas
Hospital Relationship Manager/Academic Advisor
Grover Center E118
(740) 597-9093
dygas@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Erin Fraunfelter
Accounting Support Senior Specialist
HRTC Suite 114
740.597.2940
fraunfee@ohio.edu

Fraunfelter_SON_1

Mary Beth Gillam-Brown
Academic Adviser
Grover Center E365
(740) 597-3220
gillamm@ohio.edu

Brown_SON_1

Charlotte Groves
Lecturer
Grover Center

grovesc@ohio.edu

Groves_SON_1

Eliza Harper
Assistant Professor
Grover Center E173
(740) 593-4483
harpere@ohio.edu

Harper_SON_2

Deborah Henderson
Professor and Director
Grover Center E352
(740) 593-4494
hendersd@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Heather Highland
Administrative Services Assistant
Grover Center E365
740.593.4494
highlanh@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Terri Hood-Brown
Assistant Professor
Grover Center E354
(740) 597-1258
hood-bro@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Kimberly Hughes
Lecturer
Grover Center

leachk@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Aimee Imbrosciano
Lecturer
Grover Center

imbrosci@ohio.edu

Imbrosciano_SON_1

Leslie Johnson
Administrative Advisor
Grover Center E365
(740) 593-4494
johnsol3@ohio.edu

Johnson_SON_1

Lesly Knowlton
Lecturer
Grover Center

knowltol@ohio.edu

Knowlton_SON_1

Chad Kopenski
Academic Adviser
Grover Center E365
(740) 597-9092
kopenski@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Twila Mayle
Clinical Coordinator
Grover Center

maylet@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Gina McDaniel
Administrative Services Associate
Grover Center E365
(740) 597-1256
mcdanieg@ohio.edu

McDaniel_SON_1

Charman Miller
Associate Professor and Associate Director, Graduate Division
Grover Center E360
(740) 593-4497
millerc3@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Kimberlee Miller-Wenning
Pharmacy Lecturer
Grover Center W129B
(740) 593-4250
millerk5@ohio.edu

MillerWenning_RCS_2

Stacey Caroline Northrup
Academic Advisor
HRTC Suite 112
(740) 597-2940
northrup@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Sarah Allen O'Brien
Lecturer, Clinical Emphasis
Grover Center

obriens@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Kim Resanovich
Lecturer
Grover Center

resanovi@ohio.edu

Resanovich_SON_1

Penelope Roberts
Lecturer
Grover Center

robertsp@ohio.edu

Roberts_SON_1

Kathleen Rose-Grippa
Professor, School of Nursing
Grover Center W129A
(740) 593-4479
grippa@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Jennifer Seelman
Academic Advisor
Grover Center
740.597.9032
seelman@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Jill Smith
Administrative Services Associate
Grover Center E365
(740) 593-4494
smithj26@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Patricia Snider
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W135A
(740) 593-4259
sniderp@ohio.edu

Snider_SON_2

Rika Tanda
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W133B
(740) 566-6000
tandar@ohio.edu

Tanda_SON_1

Briju Thankachan
Instructional Designer
Grover Center E365, School of Nursing
(740) 593-4434
thankach@ohio.edu

Thankachan_SON_1

Kathleen Tennant
Assistant Professor - Emeriti, School of Nursing
Grover Center E365
(740) 593-4494
tennant@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Rosemary Thomason
Manager of Corporate Partnerships
Grover Center E365

thomasor@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Majorie Vogt
Clinical Professor


vogtm@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Logan Waldie
Academic Advisor
Grover Center E365

waldie@ohio.edu

Waldie_SON_1

Janet Williams
Clinical Coordinator
Grover Center E365
(740) 593-4481
willij17@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Vicki Wilson
Professor


wilsonv2@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Margaret Selena Yearwood
Assistant Professor
Grover Center W129A
(740) 593-4479
yearwood@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder