Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation

AHSW Faculty/Staff Directory

 

Click Here for A-Z Directory for Entire College 


Marcus Barr
Lecturer
Grover Center E321
(740) 593-0637
barrm@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Darlene Berryman
Professor
Grover Center E338
(740) 593-9943
berrymad@ohio.edu

Berryman_AHSW_1

Angela Bohyer
Administrative Instructor and Registered Dietician
Grover Center E338 Central Foods #103
740.597.3143
bohyer@ohi.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Jane Boney
Administrative Specialist
Grover Center E317
(740) 566-0470
boney@ohio.edu

Boney_AHSW_1

Trina Bookman
Lecturer
Grover Center E336
(740) 593-9967
bookman@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Robert Brannan
Associate Professor
Grover Center E334
(740) 593-2879
brannan@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Michael Clevidence
Lecturer
Grover Center E327
(740) 597-3356
cleviden@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Joseph Duke
Assistant Professor
Grover Center E328
740.593.0935
dukej@ohio.edu

Duke_AHSW_1

Jonnette Frost
Cafe Manager
Atrium Cafe E106
(740) 597-1276
frostj@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Anna Gray
Lecturer
Grover Center E323
740.593.1334
graya3@ohio.edu

Gray_AHSW_1

Cheryl Howe
Assistant Professor
Grover Center E344
(740) 593-2888
howec@ohio.edu

Howe_AHSW_1

Stephanie Johnson
Administrative Services Associate
Grover Center E317
(740) 597-1275
johnsos1@ohio.edu

Johnson_AHSW_1

Michael Kushnick
Associate Professor and Chair
Grover Center E346
(740) 593-0496
kushnick@ohio.edu

Kushnick_AHSW_1

Danielle McEllhiney
Lecturer
Grover Center E333
740.597.1876
mcelhine@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Francis McFadden
Lecturer
Grover Center W182
(740) 597-3345
mcfaddef@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Deborah Murray
Associate Lecturer
Grover Center E329
(740) 593-4498
murrayd1@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Christina Orozco
Assistant Clinical Professor
Grover Center E330
(740) 593-1584
orozco@ohio.edu

Orozco_AHSW_1

Sharon Rana
Associate Professor
Grover Center E337
(740) 593-9494
rana@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Jeffrey Russell
Assistant Professor
Grover Center E335
(740) 593-4648
russelj4@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Kayla Shinew
Lecturer
Grover Center E331
(740) 593-9497
shinew@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Charles Starkey
Professor
Grover Center E332
(740) 593-1217
starkeyc@ohio.edu

CHSP_photo_placeholder

Jennifer Yoder
Lecturer
Grover Center E325
(740) 593-0032
yoderj@ohio.edu

Yoder_AHSW_1