Skip to: Main Content Search Main Navigation Audience Navigation
 
Apply Now For Next Semester
Register For Classes
Search Current OUC Course Offerings
Visit OUC Campus
OUC Calendar of Events
OUC College Credit Plus
OUC Student Success Center
OUC Testing Center

STUDENT LIFE - CALENDAR OF EVENTS

OHIO UNIVERSITY - CHILLICOTHE

 

Being a student is not just about being in the classroom.  At OUC, we are pleased to provide a range of activities and programs to broaden and enrich our students.  Student organizations, athletic events, special programs, and more can be found at OUC.  On this calendar, you can find something to do outside of classes as well as events that will complement your academic experience.  Please check back regularly for updates to the calendar – and join us, today, in the activities that create a meaningful and more holistic college environment.

 

<Student Services Calendar> <Student Life Calendar> <Theater Calendar>

<Athletics Calendar<Health & Wellness Center Calendar<All Events Calendar>

 

 

Friday, January 27 at 8:00 AM

Friday, February 3 at 8:00 AM

Friday, February 24 at 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 25 at 1:00 PM

Saturday, February 25 at 3:00 PM

Sunday, February 26 at 1:00 PM

Sunday, February 26 at 3:00 PM

Monday, February 27 at 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 1 at 12:30 PM

Thursday, March 2 at 2:30 PM

Thursday, March 2 at 3:00 PM

Monday, March 6 at 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 8 at 12:30 PM

Monday, March 13 at 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 15 at 12:30 PM

Monday, March 20 at 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 22 at 11:30 AM
Students, Join Our Campus Dean For Free Lunch & Conversation!

Wednesday, March 22 at 12:30 PM

Wednesday, March 22 at 3:00 PM

Monday, March 27 at 1:00 PM

Wednesday, March 29 at 12:30 PM

Thursday, March 30 at 3:00 PM

Monday, April 3 at 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 5 at 8:00 AM

Wednesday, April 5 at 12:30 PM

Wednesday, April 5 at 3:00 PM

Thursday, April 6 at 2:30 PM

Monday, April 10 at 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 12 at 12:30 PM

Thursday, April 13 at 12:00 PM

Thursday, April 13 at 3:00 PM

Monday, April 17 at 1:00 PM

Wednesday, April 19 at 12:30 PM

Monday, April 24 at 2:00 PM